Special Nonexistent Furniture
SKU #: ENO1022

Oenophilia Wine Ledge Wall Rack | Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
(based on 20 reviews)
 
4.4 

Clear All
5 star
15
4 star
2
3 star
1
2 star
0
1 star
2
0 star
0
Make it Yours:
Total Price:
$23.91

List Price:
$75.00
You Save:

$51.09 (68%)

Free Shipping on orders over $49.00

Ships by Fri (7/25)

30+ in Stock

Select Options Below:

Qty:

06/22/2014
4.0

Fantastic value!!

 from Eden Prairie, MN– Verified Buyer

Searched and searched for simple looking, modern wine racks for our cellar. We were thrilled when we got these and the price was great!

Was this helpful? Yes / No
06/16/2014
5.0

Great item!

 from Hudson, FL– Verified Buyer

Very sturdy, goes with practically any decor, the only problem is keeping it full!!

Was this helpful? Yes / No
06/08/2014
5.0

Great Wine Rack Displays

 from Pensacola, FL– Verified Buyer

I purchased two of these racks to display liter sized products in my hair salon. They are very high quality iron and hang beautifully. Great product!

Was this helpful? Yes / No
1 out of 1 people found this review helpful
05/04/2014
5.0

Love this wine rack!

 from Peosta, IA– Verified Buyer

Love this wine rack. Great quality and really gorgeous! Looks very nice in our bar area.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
1 out of 1 people found this review helpful
04/29/2014
4.0

Working Out Good

 from Pennsylvania– Verified Buyer

It's working out good. The quality is what I expected.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
1 out of 2 people found this review helpful
04/13/2014
5.0

Great addition!

 from Chicago, IL– Verified Buyer

I got this to hold and display a clients beer bottle collection. It looks great and adds some personal design to their space!

Was this helpful? Yes / No
1 out of 1 people found this review helpful
02/04/2014
5.0

Working Great

 from Colorado

This wall wine rack is working out great. The quality is great.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
1 out of 2 people found this review helpful
02/03/2014
5.0

Simple well built

 from Racine, WI– Verified Buyer

Rack was very sturdy and well bit. Simple & functional. Easy to mount.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
12/22/2013
5.0

Love this.

 from Charlotte– Verified Buyer

Bought two of these and put them side by side. It's the main focal point to the room at a great price.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
11/18/2013
3.0

Perfect for my project.

 from North Las Vegas, NV– Verified Buyer

Although I like the product very much and will probably purchase more in the future the product did come damaged and bent out of shape, with a bit of work I got it all straightened out though.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
1 out of 1 people found this review helpful
09/29/2013
5.0

wine display

 from Smyrna, GA– Verified Buyer

brillantly simple and easy to use.installation was a breeze and now my wine is accessible and easy to identify

Was this helpful? Yes / No
1 out of 1 people found this review helpful
08/18/2013
5.0

Perfect Fit

 from Cincinnati, OH– Verified Buyer

This is exactly what I was looking for to mount on the side of my upper cabinet. It's neat and clean design go well with my transitionalmodern decor. It arrived bent, which was a bummer, but my husband was able to straighten it out without damage. I little of the paint did crack though.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
10/21/2012
1.0

CHeaply made in China

 from Atlanta, GA– Verified Buyer

The quality was poor and the wire rack was received bent.I am unable to use it, Said it came with mounting hardware, but did not.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
07/29/2012
5.0

Use as towel holder

 from Madison, GA– Verified Buyer

I got an idea from Pinterest to use a wine rack as a towel holder. This rack works perfectly as it fits all of my towels. Easy to install and looks beautiful in my bathroom.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
07/22/2012
5.0

Unusual use!

 from Fairbanks, AK– Verified Buyer

Why does a gal who doesn't drink wine (I'm allergic to grapes) order a wine rack? Simple-to use as a hanging towel rack in our guest bathroom. I hung the rack, rolled up the towels, and placed them on each ledge. Saves floor space and looks great! This was the only wine rack I could find that fit the bill for what I wanted to do.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
02/27/2014
5.0

 from Texas– Verified Buyer

Was this helpful? Yes / No
06/02/2013
5.0

 from North Carolina

Was this helpful? Yes / No
10/01/2012
1.0

 from California– Verified Buyer

Was this helpful? Yes / No
1 out of 1 people found this review helpful
09/18/2012
5.0

 from North Carolina

Was this helpful? Yes / No
07/23/2012
5.0

 from California– Verified Buyer

Was this helpful? Yes / No

ServerT:0.58523201942444