Special Nonexistent Furniture
SKU #: ENO1022

Oenophilia Wine Ledge Wall Rack | Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
(based on 35 reviews)
 
4.6 

Clear All
5 star
29
4 star
2
3 star
2
2 star
0
1 star
2
0 star
0
Make it Yours:
Total Price:
$41.70

List Price:
$75.00
You Save:

$33.30 (44%)

Free Shipping on orders over $49.00

Ships Today

30+ in Stock

Select Options Below:

Qty:

09/11/2014
5.0

Love it

 from North Augusta, SC– Verified Buyer

I am using it as a towel rack . I give it 5 stars

Was this helpful? Yes / No
09/06/2014
4.0

Nice decor touch

 from Dickinson, ND– Verified Buyer

Easy to hang, no assembly, like the display of the wine as decor.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
09/06/2014
5.0

Great Wine Rack

 from Grand Rapids, MI– Verified Buyer

No complaints! Holds a lot of bottles and is very sturdy. Really a great addition to my basement bar.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
09/04/2014
5.0

Love this

 from Dallas, TX– Verified Buyer

I am not using for wine, but for towels in my master bathroom and it is perfect. it looks like my towels are floating on the wall. It is well made and a very good value for the price.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
09/04/2014
5.0

They look good

 from Richmond, VA– Verified Buyer

Bought a pair of them, Sturdy, well made and stylish, Quite pleased with them.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
08/29/2014
5.0

Wine Wall Rack

 from Henderson, NV– Verified Buyer

I am pleased with this purchase. I've had several compliments on it. If you know someone who's into wine it would make a great gift.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
08/27/2014
5.0

Love It!

 from Walnut Shade, MO– Verified Buyer

Good quality. Sleek design. Looks nice on the wall. Highly recommend.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
08/27/2014
5.0

Amazing, simple wine rack

 from Billings, MT– Verified Buyer

I and everyone that walks through my door loves this wine rack! I wanted something simple and easy to hang. It works perfectly. I displayed my bottles on the rack facing every other way and it looks very cool. Amazing value too!

Was this helpful? Yes / No
08/27/2014
5.0

Fantastic buy!

 from Eden Prairie, MN– Verified Buyer

Nothing negative to say! Fantastic value, came quickly and we love the modern look of these.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
08/27/2014
5.0

LOVE the wine ledge rack

 from Fairfax, VA– Verified Buyer

LOVE this wine rack! It holds the perfect number of bottles is sleek and looks great in our kitchen. Great quality for the price.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
08/27/2014
5.0

Great deal!

 from Minneapolis, MN– Verified Buyer

You cannot beat the price of this stylish wine rack. I have had it for about a month and filled it completely. No issues with the hardware or it coming off the wall. Would highly recommend this wine rack!

Was this helpful? Yes / No
08/21/2014
3.0

Perfect for a narrow wall

 from Indianapolis, IN– Verified Buyer

Holds a lot of wine without taking up a lot of space--perfect for my apartment! It did arrive with the top bracket bent, which I didn't realize until I had drilled it into the wall...not too noticeable, but I wish I had caught and fixed it before it was in the wall. Other than that...just as pictured and I am happy.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
08/20/2014
5.0

Love love love!

 from Oakland Gardens, NY– Verified Buyer

I purchased two of these and put them side by side in my dining room. Everyone that comes over is obsessed with this rack. It's excellent for storing wine and a beatiful and simply decor piece. I absolutely love it!

Was this helpful? Yes / No
08/20/2014
5.0

Excellent wine rack!

 from Elkton, OR– Verified Buyer

This is a great wine rack and super easy to install. Looks very modern and contemporary and pretty much goes with any décor.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
08/17/2014
5.0

wine rack

 from SOUTH JAMESPORT, NY– Verified Buyer

its is just marvelous on my wall just love it

Was this helpful? Yes / No
08/16/2014
5.0

Wine rack

 from Coral Gables, FL– Verified Buyer

This wine rack is perfect for a modern kitchen with no floor space for a free-standing wine rack.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
06/16/2014
5.0

Great item!

 from Hudson, FL– Verified Buyer

Very sturdy, goes with practically any decor, the only problem is keeping it full!!

Was this helpful? Yes / No
1 out of 1 people found this review helpful
06/08/2014
5.0

Great Wine Rack Displays

 from Pensacola, FL– Verified Buyer

I purchased two of these racks to display liter sized products in my hair salon. They are very high quality iron and hang beautifully. Great product!

Was this helpful? Yes / No
1 out of 1 people found this review helpful
05/04/2014
5.0

Love this wine rack!

 from Peosta, IA– Verified Buyer

Love this wine rack. Great quality and really gorgeous! Looks very nice in our bar area.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
2 out of 2 people found this review helpful
04/29/2014
4.0

Working Out Good

 from Pennsylvania– Verified Buyer

It's working out good. The quality is what I expected.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
1 out of 2 people found this review helpful

ServerT:0.36853194236755