Special Nonexistent Furniture
SKU #: ENO1004

Oenophilia Bordeaux Chateau 23 Bottle Wine Rack | Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
(based on 74 reviews)
 
4.8 

Clear All
5 star
57
4 star
17
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0
0 star
0
Make it Yours:
Total Price:
$37.86

List Price:
$79.00
You Save:

$41.14 (52%)

Free Shipping on orders over $49.00

Ships Today

4 in Stock

Select Options Below:

Qty:

06/01/2014
5.0

Elegant

 from Mitchellville, IA– Verified Buyer

Love this!! Looks great in our new bar area in our basement.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
04/13/2014
5.0

sturdy and practical

 from Beloit, WI– Verified Buyer

I was amazed at how sturdy it was. With no assembly, it was pull from box and fill with wine. I think for the price that this is great.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
03/23/2014
5.0

Sturdy winerack

 from Plymouth, MA– Verified Buyer

Sturdy and no assembly required Reasonable price Arrived quickly Using it in our cellar for storage

Was this helpful? Yes / No
12/16/2013
5.0

Great purchase, super value

 from Fair Lawn, NJ– Verified Buyer

I was about to purchase a more expensive product from another retailer, a market with "global" scope. We had more wine than what fit in our current stand and needed one for overflow. Glad I found this much more affordable option. Sturdy and fully assembled out of the box and I was able to place it where I needed it to be and get the bottles off the floor. Great for small spaces, for apartment dwellers, and for an extra rack in the dining room.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
12/16/2013
5.0

Wine Rack

 from Minneapolis, MN– Verified Buyer

Love it, second one I purchased, sturdy and attractive! Have them on both sides of my dining room hutch - they hold alot of bottles but don't take alot of room & fit perfectly into my space.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
12/15/2013
5.0

wine rack

 from NORTH TONAWANDA, NY– Verified Buyer

I'm very glad I bought this wine rack. It looks great, is very sturdy and holds a decent amount of wine bottles.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
12/11/2013
5.0

Love this wine rack

 from Raceland, LA– Verified Buyer

Looks even better in person. Fits perfectly into the corner of our formal dining room.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
10/24/2013
5.0

What I Wanted!

 from North Carolina– Verified Buyer

I am really happy with this wine rack. I needed a good sturdy one and this was it! The quality is great and it's just as it's pictured on the web site.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
08/26/2013
4.0

wine rack

 from Ortonville, MI– Verified Buyer

Definitely sturdy works well no assembly required good for small areas not high end but for the price it works out great

Was this helpful? Yes / No
06/16/2013
4.0

Wine Rach

 from Durham, NC– Verified Buyer

It's very stylish and not bad for the price I paid for. I am glad this is made in the USA.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
05/12/2013
5.0

Perfect wine rack

 from Nanuet, NY

This is the perfect wine rack. I needed something that could hold more than 10 bottles but not take up a lot of space. The price was very reasonable. It is stylish, sturdy and very easy to assemble.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
05/07/2013
5.0

Oenophilia

 from California

I think this wine rack is wonderful! It is exactly what I expected it to be! I saw it at my friends house and Its exactly what I wanted so I went on and bought it and it came really quick!

Was this helpful? Yes / No
03/05/2013
5.0

Wine Rack

 from NJ

The Bordeaux Chateau 23 Bottle wine rack is wonderful. The quality is just what I expected it to be. We are happy with our purchase.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
11/07/2012
5.0

Oenophilla 23 Bottle Wine Rack

 from Pell City, AL– Verified Buyer

Love the look and Quality so much I bought 3...two for myself, and 1 as a gift.
Love that it is already assembled.
Fits anywhere.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
10/15/2012
4.0

Wine Rack

 from Weaverville, NC– Verified Buyer

This wine rack is incredibly stable and a great deal for the price. In addition, there is nothing to 'put together'. I highly recommend it!

Was this helpful? Yes / No
09/30/2012
5.0

Love it!

 from Worcester, MA– Verified Buyer

It's nice love the price even better! Easily fits to where I want put it, assembles easily and a great quality too!

Was this helpful? Yes / No
09/16/2012
5.0

Attractive and functional

 from CT– Verified Buyer

I bought this to store our wine bottles in the cellar, but it is certainly attractive enough to use in the main part of the house. It holds standard size wine bottles. It is a muted silver metal color with some small brass accents. I like the adjustable footings that make it sturdy on even flooring. Very functional and attractive too.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
06/05/2012
5.0

Love it!

 from Fairfax, VA– Verified Buyer

The Oenophilia Bordeaux Chateau 23 bottle wine rack looks great! It comes already assembled and is built very sturdy. I liked it so much, I ordered a 2nd one.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
03/05/2012
5.0

Oenophilia Bordeaux Chateau 23 Bottle Wine Rack

 from Culver City, CA– Verified Buyer

We have new furniture in our dining room and space for a wine rack. it was important to get a rack that did not screw conflict with the furniture. The rack fits in perfectly.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
02/27/2012
5.0

Love the wine rack

 from Hillsborough, NJ– Verified Buyer

We have been searching for a wine rack with about 25 bottle and ordered this wine rack after doing extensive research. We have been very happy with its look, stability and utility, and will strongly recommend it.

Was this helpful? Yes / No

ServerT:0.48333311080933