Special Nonexistent Furniture
SKU #: ENO1005

Oenophilia Alexander 60 Bottle Wine Rack | Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
(based on 141 reviews)
 
4.3 

Clear All
5 star
74
4 star
48
3 star
12
2 star
3
1 star
4
0 star
0
Make it Yours:
Total Price:
$69.98

List Price:
$209.00
You Save:

$139.02 (67%)

Free Shipping!

Ships by Mon (8/4)

5 in Stock

Select Options Below:

Qty:

07/29/2014
2.0

Ok!

 from Nj– Verified Buyer

Not easy to assemble..it was not sturdy to hold the amount of bottles it states.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
07/23/2014
5.0

Great looking rack

 from Stockton, CA– Verified Buyer

great addition to the man cave. Just as described and came before expected. May buy another one next month after I stock this one

Was this helpful? Yes / No
07/18/2014
5.0

60 bottle wine rack

 from Waldwick, NJ– Verified Buyer– Top 500 Reviewer

Neatly stores 60 bottles of wine in a small space, easy to assemble .

Was this helpful? Yes / No
06/11/2014
5.0

Perfect rack for storage

 from Los Angeles, CA– Verified Buyer

Easy to install, nice look and very convenient, not much space and lot of bottles storage

Was this helpful? Yes / No
05/01/2014
5.0

Wine rack

 from NE– Verified Buyer

This is great item. We have two side by side and full of wine.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
04/29/2014
5.0

Great rack!!

 from Aurora, OH– Verified Buyer

Great rack for home made wine storage!! Probably will purchase 1 more.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
04/27/2014
5.0

Wine Rack

 from Indianapolis, IN– Verified Buyer

This space saving wine rack was very easy to install, sturdy construction and attractive design. The price verses the value were perfect for this 60 bottle wine rack. I could easily buy another for a gift or another house.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
04/15/2014
3.0

wine rack

 from belle mead, NJ– Verified Buyer

Its not the most sturdy looking wine rack but serves the purpose. I kept in the basement against two walls in case it falls apart maybe wont break too many bottles.
I did keep the most expensive wine bottles seperately

Was this helpful? Yes / No
03/24/2014
5.0

Perfect!

 from California

This is a very very nice wine rack. We are really pleased with the quality and the sturdiness of it. It looks perfect! Just what we wanted.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
03/23/2014
5.0

very good value

 from Derwood, MD– Verified Buyer

the only thing we had to alter was to put something under the back legs to get a little bit of an angle otherwise this was the best wine rack we could have gotten -- very sturdy, holds 60 bottles (!) and didn't cost an arm and a leg! and looks nice enough to have sitting out in the dining room.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
03/18/2014
5.0

wine rack

 from New Orleans, LA– Verified Buyer

It looked just like picture and I painted it white. So far so good

Was this helpful? Yes / No
03/02/2014
5.0

60 bottle wine rack

 from Monterey, TN– Verified Buyer

Excellent value for the price paid. I can now store lots of bottles in the relatively limited space I have available.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
02/20/2014
5.0

Oenophilia wine racks

 from Sarasota Florida

Just got into the home wine brewing hobby and I bought two of these. They are perfect for storing my wine and bottles. And the price was great.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
01/13/2014
5.0

Titles one rack

 from Pleasant Valley, NY– Verified Buyer

Review this product in 10 words or more...this was a gift for my daughter and she loves it. Thank you. Shopping made easy.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
01/06/2014
4.0

alexander 60 bottle wine rack

 from trafalgar, IN– Verified Buyer

I like the design. It is sturdy and easy to install.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
01/03/2014
5.0

Nice quality wine rack

 from Washington– Verified Buyer

It has been great and I like it. I like that fact that it is a high capacity wine rack and nice quality.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
12/31/2013
5.0

60 bottle wine rack

 from Akron, OH– Verified Buyer

I loved this product so much I put 4 in my wine room

Was this helpful? Yes / No
12/31/2013
5.0

Great Price - Good Product

 from Irving, TX– Verified Buyer

It works exactly as I wanted it to - 60 bottles - just allow a little extra room behind it for longer than usual bottles (I added some wood spacers to the wall brackets.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
12/15/2013
4.0

Alexander 60 Bottle Wine Rack

 from Fort Washington, MD– Verified Buyer

Nice product arrived as advertised! Product is wall mount with pre-drilled roles. Wine Rack construction is good. I would recommend this to a friend.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
09/23/2013
5.0

Wine Rack

 from California– Verified Buyer

The wine rack is just as I had expected it to be. It is a fair value and a great quality item.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
2 out of 2 people found this review helpful

ServerT:0.48926687240601