Special Nonexistent Furniture
SKU #: NIP1011

Nifty Home Products Three Tier Oven Companion | Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
(based on 14 reviews)
 
4.4 

Clear All
5 star
10
4 star
1
3 star
2
2 star
1
1 star
0
0 star
0
Make it Yours:
Total Price:
$16.72

List Price:
$26.00
You Save:

$9.28 (36%)

Free Shipping on orders over $49.00

Ships Today

10+ in Stock

Select Options Below:

Qty:

07/23/2014
5.0

Wonderful idea!

 from Ardmore, OK– Verified Buyer

This is something I've needed for a long, long time! With a large family I can always use something that makes more room & it stores easily.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
06/20/2014
5.0

Great help for baking

 from Chipley, FL– Verified Buyer

I have just used this item twice in one day to bake some cakes for a party. It was time saving using this rack so I could bake more layers at one time - my cake required five layers - and they all baked perfectly and evenly. I worried that the middle section would not bake as well as the others but I was delighted that it baked just the same. I have been sharing this idea with friends because I know they need time saving helpers in the kitchen. Right now I am baking casseroles for dinner and freezing - so far they look great and are sure to be cooked all at the same time. No moving pans around on the regular oven rack, no shifting pans from upper to lower racks to ensure even cooking - and not always achieving that. You can not go wrong with this product - oh, and the price is great, too. I did comparisons and this is by far the best deal around!!

Was this helpful? Yes / No
06/17/2014
5.0

Awesome Rack

 from Twinsburg, OH– Verified Buyer

This tiered oven rack is great. It allows me to cook more dishes at the same time. The rack saves me lots of time and makes the preparation of complex or large meals much more simple. I would definitely recommend this rack.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
04/18/2014
5.0

Great

 from FL– Verified Buyer

I did receive and am very happy with this three tier oven companion. It is working out really well for me and is exactly what I was expecting it to be.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
01/19/2014
2.0

I give it 2 stars

 from Riverside, CA– Verified Buyer

i had this product,but it is not very stable and very small not fitting the try.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
12/12/2013
5.0

Oven Companion

 from Florida– Verified Buyer

The oven companion is working out great so far. It truly a great value and the quality is just what I had expected it to be.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
11/24/2013
3.0

Get the most out of limited space

 from Swanton, VT– Verified Buyer

Get the most out of limited space. Works great on the shelf for cooling as well as in the oven for doubling up space while cooking.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
11/24/2013
5.0

Mrs.

 from Canton, NY– Verified Buyer

High quality. Good, fast service. I would buy from Wayfair again. Saves time baking.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
11/15/2013
5.0

smart purchase

 from Old Town, ME– Verified Buyer

This was a gift for my sister and she loved it. She tried it out immediately so she would know before Christmas. She said that the rack cooked each item evenly and fit into her oven with room to spare for the turkey. I think I scored with this gift :-)

Was this helpful? Yes / No
12/15/2013
5.0

– Verified Buyer

Was this helpful? Yes / No
11/24/2013
4.0

 from Maryland– Verified Buyer

Was this helpful? Yes / No
11/15/2013
3.0

 from United States– Verified Buyer

Was this helpful? Yes / No
11/15/2013
5.0

 from Connecticut– Verified Buyer

Was this helpful? Yes / No
01/04/2013
5.0

 from California– Verified Buyer

Was this helpful? Yes / No

ServerT:0.69805812835693