Special Nonexistent Furniture
877-WAYFAIR (877-929-3247)| SKU #: QB1588

Nexera Pinnacle 49" TV Stand | Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
(based on 27 reviews)
 
4.4 

Clear All
5 star
14
4 star
11
3 star
1
2 star
1
1 star
0
0 star
0
Make it Yours:
Total Price:
$226.75
(Varies with options)

List Price:
$327.14
You Save:

$100.39 (31%)

Free Shipping!

Ships by Mon (7/28)

19 in Stock

Select Options Below:

Qty:

03/01/2014
2.0

Tough Assembly

 from Maine– Verified Buyer

The finished product is nice, but this is the hardest piece of furniture I have ever put together. The other reviewers who said it was easy must have had better starting holes in which to attach the hardware.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
02/15/2014
5.0

More than a TV Stand

 from Bear, DE– Verified Buyer

Looks great, arrived on time and perfect shape. Recommend Wayfair to all my family and friends.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
01/26/2014
5.0

Very satisfied

 from Germantown, MD– Verified Buyer

I was a little hesitant to order a TV stand on-line, but after reading other reviews I thought I would give it a try. Glad I did! The TV stand arrived at my front door in the time frame it was promised. I was able to put it together myself (although a bit tricky at times-especially putting on the top and one of the doors). The stand looks great and I am very happy with it . I think the quality is very good for the price.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
01/20/2014
3.0

good for the basement

 from Holmdel, NJ– Verified Buyer

this tv stand is for our basement and works well down there. i wouldn't use this piece in another room as a number of the wood pieces came with marks, chips and splits. Luckily the largest blemish was on an interior piece in the back, so hidden away a bit. assembly wasn't an issue although the cabinet doors were a bit tricky to get them to align and close flush to the rest of the unit

Was this helpful? Yes / No
12/15/2013
5.0

Nexera tv stand

 from Hawkinsville, GA– Verified Buyer

Everything about this transaction was perfect! The delivery of the product was great! The box came wrapped in plastic to ensure no damage to product. Assembly was relatively simple for a box piece of furniture...no missing pieces...yay! Wwould recommend wayfair and Nexera products. I think I'm going to order a matching piece for my stereo components!

Was this helpful? Yes / No
09/15/2013
5.0

great

 from stony Point, NY– Verified Buyer

It was a gift for my son. It works well with his decor in the living room. The TV looks great, plenty of room for his DVDs,books, tapes.,etc..and he loves it.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
09/08/2013
5.0

Great solid piece of furniture

 from 07726

I needed a stand for my new 55 LED TV and it looks great. Very solid and very easy to put together. Very happy with the whole purchase.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
04/28/2013
4.0

nice and sturdy

 from Farmington, UT– Verified Buyer

Just not too thrilled with the door hinges, but loved evening else about this piece. Took about 90 minutes to put together.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
10/02/2012
4.0

Perfect for our vacation home in Fl.

 from Porter, In

This was the perfect TV stand for my second home. We're keeping our furniture light colored and this is great. My husband put this together and the back of this stand is like cardboard so be careful. It comes with a white crayon for nicks. The doors weren't perfectly aligned, but would have to look hard to see it. I do like it.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
11/28/2011
4.0

Great Entertainment Center

 from Portsmouth, NH– Verified Buyer

Looks exactly as adverstised. The materials are particle board but it looks really great. Easy to assemble and a nice option for a inexpensive piece of furniture. The touch up black chalk is helpful as it does get dinged pretty easily.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
2 out of 2 people found this review helpful
10/17/2011
5.0

Beautiful TV Pinnacle TV Console

 from Pennsylvania– Verified Buyer

I can't say enough good things about this product. Fast shipping, easy assembly, beautiful quality and most of all price. I Purchased this one for 1/2 the price of the one I replaced, and it was almost a duplicate, except this has window panes on the glass doors. Personally, I like this one better and am happier with it. The measurements of both are pretty close, so for me, it was a no-brainer! You can't beat free shipping, fair price and good quality. I would mention customer service but everything was so perfect I didn't need them. If your on the fence about buying something you can't see, I don't think you will regret it.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
08/15/2011
5.0

awesome!!

 from Evans, Georgia

Excellent Tv stand and by far the easiest install I have ever done with one of these. Supprisingly good quality for engineered laminate.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
04/23/2011
5.0

LOVE IT

 from Pennsylvania

This product turned out to be just what I was looking for. I have animals and wanted a tv stand with doors to keep all my components free of pet hair with them being so close to the floor. The unit has four shelf and all of my components fit perfect. The tv stand was pretty easy to put together and I've had many compliments.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
01/07/2011
4.0

Worth for the cash

 from Bothell

Pros : Attractive looking, spacious shelves, glass cover helps the remote sensors to work cool, with the doors locked, apt for a 55" tv.

Cons : only thing I noticed that could have done better is the backside covering board can be made a little thicker made of wood card board. But anyway no one is going to see it at the back !

Was this helpful? Yes / No
01/04/2011
4.0

GOOD STUFF

 from MIAMI, FL

AT HOME, MATCHS WITH THE ONE THAT I BOUGHT 6 MONTHS AGO. GOOD QUALITY.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
03/02/2014
5.0

 from Massachusetts– Verified Buyer

Was this helpful? Yes / No
01/25/2014
4.0

 from New York– Verified Buyer

Was this helpful? Yes / No
12/24/2013
5.0

 from Illinois– Verified Buyer

Was this helpful? Yes / No
07/28/2013
4.0

 from Florida– Verified Buyer

Was this helpful? Yes / No
02/24/2013
5.0

 from Florida– Verified Buyer

Was this helpful? Yes / No

ServerT:0.3316650390625