Special Nonexistent Furniture
877-WAYFAIR (877-929-3247)| SKU #: QB1913

Nexera Pinnacle 1 Door Audio Tower | Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
(based on 25 reviews)
 
4.4 

Clear All
5 star
13
4 star
10
3 star
1
2 star
0
1 star
1
0 star
0
Make it Yours:
Total Price:
$199.00
(Varies with options)

List Price:
$217.00
You Save:

$18.00 (8%)

Free Shipping!

Ships Today

30+ in Stock

Select Options Below:

Qty:

09/04/2014
5.0

KO

 from Hoffman Estates, IL– Verified Buyer

Found what I wanted. Ordered What I wanted. Delivered like I wanted. Bingo.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
09/04/2014
4.0

Good Value for Money

 from Mountain House, CA– Verified Buyer

I was able to assemble this product in about 30 mins. Instruction was very clear. Looks good and its serving its purpose. Good value for money.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
09/04/2014
5.0

Entertainment center

 from CT– Verified Buyer

We recieved in good condition. Whoever saw this want to buy this piece

Was this helpful? Yes / No
08/21/2014
4.0

Nice cabinet

 from Edmond, Ok– Verified Buyer

Very pretty cabinet but much larger than I thought. It is working nicely in our space though.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
08/20/2014
5.0

Perfect fit

 from Chester, PA– Verified Buyer

The cabinet was exactly what I expected. Not difficult to assemble. It is sturdy and looks great.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
05/27/2014
4.0

Great piece.

 from Waco, TX– Verified Buyer

Love this piece makes everything look nice and organized. Only thing is have to open door to use as an audio tower as remotes don't work well with the door closed.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
05/19/2014
5.0

Multi-purpose cabinet

 from Tyler, TX– Verified Buyer

I was very satisfied with this piece. I was able to put it together myself and it was perfect for holding the TV cable box, cords, etc. I found the service to be very good as well. Initially two parts arrived damaged and one part missing. My emails were met with prompt responses and good follow up so I received all the replacement parts. I would definitely recommend this company because they stand behind their product. Initially I used this cabinet to hold the TV accessories; however, I changed my mind about having the TV mounted on the wall and moved my TV back onto a different piece of furniture so I no longer needed this audio tower - now I am using it in my bathroom (where I needed something for storage) and it is perfect there. So, I am very pleased with this cabinet as it looks good and has proven to be useful for storage in different rooms.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
04/27/2014
4.0

Audio Tower

 from Moreno Valley, CA– Verified Buyer

this was the right tower for my audio cabinet. it was just what we needed and simple to but toghter.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
04/08/2014
1.0

Not worth the money!

 from Frederick, MD– Verified Buyer

This product is extremely cheaply made and not worth the money spent for it. When delivered mine had minor scratches on both the side panels. It did go together fairly easily and doesn't look too bad when assembled but would never be considered fine furniture.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
03/16/2014
5.0

very elegant and functional

 from Lombard, IL– Verified Buyer

I purchased the all . Black version and love it. It was easy to put together and the final product is very eye catching. This is low enough where it doubles as an end table for us. Would highly recommend.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
02/18/2014
5.0

 from Shailer Park, 4128

So happy with how quickly it arrived and the fact that I got exactly what I wanted after searching for so long for the right unit. Thank you

Was this helpful? Yes / No
02/11/2014
5.0

Love it!

 from sandusky, OH– Verified Buyer

This product arrived quickly after ordering and was very simple to assemble! It looks wonderful and would definitely recommend it!

Was this helpful? Yes / No
01/19/2014
5.0

audio tower

 from broken arrow, OK– Verified Buyer

it fit in the corner just right and held everthing that i wanted

Was this helpful? Yes / No
12/15/2013
4.0

Audio tower

 from Mars, PA– Verified Buyer

My husband recently put our TV above the mantel on our fireplace. We then needed somewhere to store all the audio equipment. This unit looks nice and was easy to assemble. It is a great piece for the price.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
1 out of 1 people found this review helpful
11/22/2013
5.0

Pinnacle Audio Tower

 from Winslow, ME– Verified Buyer

Great price, great looking, easy assembly, and absolutely love it

Was this helpful? Yes / No
09/22/2013
3.0

Ok product for price

 from Vista, CA– Verified Buyer

Ordered this component rack for a bedroom. Will not pass for fine furniture but is functional, and looks ok.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
09/22/2013
4.0

Attractive piece

 from Murrieta, CA– Verified Buyer

This cabinet fit our tv components perfectly. We needed somewhere to store them when hanging the tv on the wall. There was some minor damage to the parts upon opening. We didn't want to deal with returning and waiting for replacements so we didn't contact customer service. It took my husband and me about an hour to assemble.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
1 out of 1 people found this review helpful
06/17/2013
5.0

Slick Cabinet

 from Dallas– Verified Buyer

Sharp looking product. Lacquer finish on the door panel looks great. Relatively easy to put together. Would have preferred soft close hinges at this price level, but overall very happy with the mini tower.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
04/22/2013
5.0

Very nice for small space!

 from Texas

We are really happy with this cabinet. It was a little challenging to put together, but it has worked out fine. I would recommend following the instructions step by step. This is nice to use in a smaller space. It still is functional but takes up less room.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
03/11/2014
4.0

 from Ohio– Verified Buyer

Was this helpful? Yes / No

ServerT:0.2836799621582