Special Nonexistent Furniture
877-WAYFAIR (877-929-3247)| SKU #: QB1667

Nexera Element Wide Satellite Audio Cabinet | Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
(based on 9 reviews)
 
4.3 

Clear All
5 star
4
4 star
4
3 star
1
2 star
0
1 star
0
0 star
0
Make it Yours:
Total Price:
$163.41

List Price:
$385.00
You Save:

$221.59 (58%)

Free Shipping!

Ships by Mon (8/25)

26 in Stock

Select Options Below:

Qty:

10/14/2013
5.0

Perfect

 from West Virginia– Verified Buyer

These audio cabinets arrived perfectly. My husband set them up so no problems there.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
08/27/2013
4.0

Not kid safe

 from CA– Verified Buyer

We put corner protectors on this to keep our toddler safe, but the glue caused the veneer to come loose and peel up. Otherwise we really like it.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
06/25/2013
5.0

Not the best quality

 from Nevada– Verified Buyer

It is very practiclal in the way it is designed. It is really really cheep material. The assembly takes forever. Instructions were very decent. There were a lot of pieces with the assembly. We knew it was going to be pretty chinsy material with how the price was so not that great of quality. We got the set to go in a play room knowing they won't last that long.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
05/31/2013
5.0

Very nice quality.

 from TX– Verified Buyer

I am very pleased with the quality for the price. Arrived as described & very quickly. I am happy with my transaction overall & I will shop again. Good instructions & no problem with assembly.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
04/28/2013
4.0

Element Audio Cabinet

 from San Diego, CA– Verified Buyer

This cabinet was a great addition to the Element TV Stand we previously purchased. It was easy to assemble and adds great storage to our living room. We love it!

Was this helpful? Yes / No
04/12/2013
3.0

looks good

 from long beach.ny

the cabinet looks good but the quality is not there, is too short but it serve any way, is modern, easy to put together.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
01/10/2013
4.0

Very nice cabinet.

 from TX– Verified Buyer

This is exactly what I was looking for. It arrived just as described and is very well made. I would recommend to anyone looking for a good quality product.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
12/11/2010
5.0

Great Product[...]

 from Santa Barbara, CA– Verified Buyer

[...] Construction is solid. Assembly is quick.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
02/05/2012
4.0

 from New York– Verified Buyer

Was this helpful? Yes / No

ServerT:0.85200905799866