Special Nonexistent Furniture
SKU #: QB1211

Nexera 3-Drawer Mobile File | Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
(based on 17 reviews)
 
4.1 

Clear All
5 star
7
4 star
6
3 star
2
2 star
2
1 star
0
0 star
0
Make it Yours:
Total Price:
$124.84

List Price:
$145.00
You Save:

$20.16 (14%)

Free Shipping!

Ships Today

30+ in Stock

Select Options Below:

Qty:

07/06/2014
5.0

Work cabinet

 from Oak Park, IL– Verified Buyer

A co-worker and I purchased one of these at the same time. They match our desks perfectly and work great!

Was this helpful? Yes / No
1 out of 1 people found this review helpful
06/08/2014
4.0

file cabinet

 from Kennesaw, GA– Verified Buyer

We like our file cabinet but not sure if we did not read all specifcations or not but we had to purchase legal size hanging files. Other than that, it is just what we needed.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
05/04/2014
4.0

Great Value!

 from Haymarket, VA– Verified Buyer

Overall, I am very pleased with this drawer file. I am using it in my art studio to store supplies....works great for me. Surprisingly well-made for the price. My husband assembled it in about 45 minutes. Rolls easily. I probably will replace the gray plastic handles with ones that look a bit better. These look cheap. I would have given it 5 stars if it had included better handles.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
1 out of 1 people found this review helpful
02/26/2014
4.0

Nice little file cabinet

 from Chatham, NJ– Verified Buyer

Pretty easy to put together. Works great. Got the black finish and it looks great!

Was this helpful? Yes / No
1 out of 1 people found this review helpful
11/29/2012
3.0

Good for the price & easy to assemble

 from AL– Verified Buyer

These came just as expected. The online description was very fitting. I am very happy witht he quality and my purchase overall. I would certainly recommend to others looking for a high quality item.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
2 out of 2 people found this review helpful
10/10/2012
5.0

Good product

 from Eden Prairie, MN– Verified Buyer

This file cabinet was as expected. Solid workmanship and not too hard to put together. The handles could use some improvement.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
1 out of 1 people found this review helpful
04/22/2012
5.0

Everything I needed and wanted.

 from NM– Verified Buyer

File cabinet looks good and works well. Great sales and customer service. Will definitely shop here again. Maybe took a bit longer to put together but worth it in the end.
Thank you.......

Was this helpful? Yes / No
1 out of 1 people found this review helpful
11/21/2011
4.0

Nexera Three-Drawer Mobile File

 from Amesbury, MA– Verified Buyer

Took about 40 minutes to construct both units. Quality was better than expected. Some disappointment about dimensions and orientation of file drawers for file folder storage.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
10/02/2011
5.0

No complaints

 from Dix Hills, NY

My file cabinet arrived quickly, was easy to put together, and works beautifully. The drawers slide smoothly and it is very attractive. The drawer sizes allow for storage of everything I need near my desk.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
01/20/2010
4.0

I would buy this again

 from Casper, WY– Verified Buyer

great for home office, Printer fits perfectly on top

Was this helpful? Yes / No
1 out of 1 people found this review helpful
10/31/2009
3.0

not office quality

 from San Diego– Verified Buyer

would not buy again. Tips easily.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
09/29/2008
5.0

I have purchased two & would buy again.

 from Jacksonville, FL– Verified Buyer

This cabinet is used for storage as well as holding a cash drawer to fit under a counter.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
05/19/2007
5.0

Azura - Pablo 3 drawer mobile file

 from Taos, NM

Good price for a solid serviceable mobile file. Fairly easily assembled with good instructions and parts list. A few things were confusing and required extra study to clarify. The three drawer arrangement is convenient for organizing office items and adding a legal sized hanging file for my filing system. I made an alteration to the file drawer by notching out the base and using the notch to add a fifth caster under the front of the drawer to prevent tipping of the cabinet when the drawer is opened while full. At the same time I used larger casters in place of those provided in the kit for easier mobility on carpet.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
2 out of 2 people found this review helpful
10/25/2006
2.0

Pablo Three Drawer File Review

 from Washington DC

Assembles easily. Nice, clean look and lines and drawers move well. Problem is that when the bottom (file folder) drawer is full and the unit is on its castors, it tips over.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
01/20/2014
2.0

 from Utah

Was this helpful? Yes / No
07/07/2013
5.0

 from United States– Verified Buyer

Was this helpful? Yes / No
02/03/2013
4.0

 from Virginia

Was this helpful? Yes / No

ServerT:0.43232417106628