Special Nonexistent Furniture
SKU #: NCQ1054

New Cat Condos Z Cat Scratcher Cat Perch | Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
(based on 27 reviews)
 
4.5 

Clear All
5 star
15
4 star
10
3 star
2
2 star
0
1 star
0
0 star
0
Make it Yours:
Total Price:
$61.99

List Price:
$91.99
You Save:

$30.00 (33%)

Free Shipping on orders over $49.00

Ships by Mon (7/14)

10+ in Stock

Select Options Below:

Qty:

06/22/2014
4.0

A small and solid cozy space for felines

 from Pennington, NJ– Verified Buyer

The Z cat scratcher is well made and the color is as pictured. It's small size fits nicely in our home. I am pleased that it is weighted toward the base and very unlikely to tip over. it seems solidly made and I expect it will hold up to a long period of use.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
06/16/2014
5.0

perch

 from Menomonie, WI– Verified Buyer– Top 500 Reviewer

Nice cat perch with the hiding tube for cats to relax

Was this helpful? Yes / No
04/27/2014
4.0

Purchased as a gift

 from West Hollywood, CA– Verified Buyer

I purchased some cat scratchers like this as gifts for a local cat charity to give to their needy clients. I don't know how well they were received but hopefully the kitties loved them.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
04/21/2014
5.0

Very satisfied kitty

 from Calexico, CA– Verified Buyer

My cat loves to lay on perch looking through window

Was this helpful? Yes / No
04/09/2014
5.0

Great cat post!

 from Merriam, KS– Verified Buyer

Very well made and our cat loves it! She is a big cat and the curved hammock is her favorite place to nap.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
03/23/2014
5.0

My Cat give this rave reviews!

 from Rye Brook, NY– Verified Buyer

My cat LOVES this! At first he would only use the bottom, but as he has gotten bigger (he is a kitten) and also probably because I put his treats there when I give him a treat, he spends much time sleeping or resting on the top. I have tried to get him to use the scratcher, but even with catnip rubbed on it, he hasn't shown an interest. Still it was a great purchase because it has become a favorite spot for my cat. Sometimes it even seems like he is watching tv from his perch on top!!

Was this helpful? Yes / No
02/10/2014
5.0

Happy Cats

 from Haverhill, MA

Chico and Bella use this for resting, playing, hiding, scratching as we had hoped they would! He's currently the 13 pounder on the perch and she is the 6 pounder in the tunnel. Everyone here is totally satisfied.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
02/05/2014
4.0

Cats love this

 from Northbrook, IL– Verified Buyer

There was a chemical smell when I first opened the box, but it went away within a day. After that my two cats use this every day and night to play, sleep, and chase each other around. Very sturdy, but expensive for the size.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
01/28/2014
4.0

LAKEGIRL

 from MONETA, VA– Verified Buyer

Very good kitty toy. My cat loves to hid in it, then when I walk by he jumps out at me. I was hoping he would scratch on this instead of my couch, but he loves to play with it.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
12/30/2013
5.0

Very Happy!

 from North Carolina– Verified Buyer

I really like this cat scratcher and perch. The cats love it too. It is just what I was expecting. The quality is good, the size and color are perfect.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
12/27/2013
5.0

Good for cats and small dogs

 from st augustine, FL– Verified Buyer

I didn't mean for the dog to use it, but he sleeps in the tube every day. The cat sits on top and naps. It's a sweet picture.
so far it's holding up well and fits in nicely with the furniture. Great price.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
12/26/2013
5.0

cat condo

 from Exmore, VA– Verified Buyer

The cat loves it although it took her a while to brave the top perch.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
12/23/2013
4.0

Comfy Cozy

 from siler city, NC– Verified Buyer

Very nice and nicely made. My 2 cats are still a little shy and suspicious of this new object and haven't quite warmed up to it yet.
But I'm so sure they will really love this when they try it. It looks great
to me. Been wanting to get them a perch an hide-a-way for a while
and this fit the bill.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
11/17/2013
4.0

Z cat loves it!

 from New Port Richey, FL– Verified Buyer

It is the perfect height so he can look out the window.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
11/05/2013
4.0

Seems to be a good cat perch

 from North Carolina

From what I have seen with the cat perch, it seems to be good and the cat likes to use it. So if the cat likes it, it should be good then.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
09/15/2013
3.0

cozy treat

 from summerfield, NC– Verified Buyer

not only does this give the cats a house for two they reach around and ply with each other, only thing the end of the top unit is not all that sturdy for heavy cats

Was this helpful? Yes / No
08/18/2013
4.0

Z Cat Scratcher Cat Perch

 from Richmond, KY– Verified Buyer

Love the soft inviting color. Blends in easily. Cats enjoy the tunnel and curved perch. This is great for our two mature cats. Sits by a long glass door so they enjoy the sunlight and outdoor atmosphere. No work to set up, lift from box and use.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
1 out of 1 people found this review helpful
08/13/2013
5.0

Cat Scratcher Cat Perch

 from Florida– Verified Buyer

This is a very nice cat perch and scratcher. It is just the quality and size I was expecting. It's sturdy and holding up well so far. I'm very happy with it and so is the cat.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
06/02/2013
5.0

Love It

 from United States– Verified Buyer

our kittens love this cat condo. they sleep inside and on the top. the chase each other thru the tunnel this product is well built and the covering is high quality. Definitely recommend

Was this helpful? Yes / No
1 out of 1 people found this review helpful
05/31/2013
4.0

This is pretty nice

 from LA

I am very pleased with the quality for the price. Arrived as described & very quickly. I am happy with my transaction overall & I will shop again. Arrives preassembled & ready to go.

Was this helpful? Yes / No

ServerT:0.44757699966431