Special Nonexistent Furniture
 >   >     
SKU #: NCS1385

| Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
(based on 64 reviews)
 
4.4 

Clear All
5 star
38
4 star
19
3 star
3
2 star
3
1 star
1
0 star
0
Make it Yours:
Total Price:
$0.00

Ships in 24 Hours

10+ in Stock

Select Options Below:

This item is non-returnable ?

09/04/2014
3.0

Pistol Case

 from Arlington, VA– Verified Buyer

It fits a pistol, not the best quality but good enough for storing a pistol while not in use.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
09/04/2014
4.0

A bit large, but Ok

 from Quakertown, PA– Verified Buyer

This pistol case is a bit large, probably could get three or four pistols in it, but its nice and serves the purpose.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
08/16/2013
4.0

Pistol Case

 from Florida

The pistol case is not exactly what I was looking for. It is very different from the other cases I have used.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
07/28/2013
4.0

Works great

 from Green Mountain Falls, CO– Verified Buyer– Top 100 Reviewer

I bought two in tan for two military type pistols. Complete coverage and very secure. Would recomend them and enjoy the purchase.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
07/18/2013
5.0

Clearance

 from IL

We actually bought these at a great clearance price. They arrived quickly and were in perfect shape. We're very happy.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
06/03/2013
5.0

Pistol Case

 from California

I'm super happy with this case! It came as is and my sons air soft gun fit perfectly in it!

Was this helpful? Yes / No
03/25/2013
2.0

black case

 from Harrisburg, PA– Verified Buyer

nothing great and didn't work for my guns. I'm using it to store parts and pellets would have returned it if it wasn't so inexpensive

Was this helpful? Yes / No
02/26/2013
5.0

Pistol Case

 from NY

This pistol pack is working out great. The size and the qaulity are both exactly what I had expected it would be,

Was this helpful? Yes / No
12/16/2012
5.0

Very Nice

 from Knightdale, NC– Verified Buyer

These are very nice, well made cases. They come in several different colors and are great for easy range use or just for handgun storage..

Was this helpful? Yes / No
11/25/2012
1.0

Cheap

 from Brownsburg, IN

The first time I inserted a magazine into the holder, which is part of the divider, it pulled one whole side of the divider away from the bag itself. The divider is flimsy nylon fabric which will never hold together as designed.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
10/29/2012
5.0

Great product

 from MA

This case is nice quality and better than I was expecting. I like that it's not the typical triangle shape which just advertises what's inside. I'd buy this again

Was this helpful? Yes / No
09/05/2012
5.0

Great Value Nice Case

 from Dillsboro, NC– Verified Buyer

Before caring my 2 single action pistols to the range,had my wife add some extra padding for the middle, 2 auto's work better still need the padding.Used the loops to carry 2 extra cylinders worked fine.Well made and lockable.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
08/06/2012
5.0

Great value!

 from bloomington, MN– Verified Buyer

Excellent design, quality construction. No complaints at all. I am very impressed considering the very low price. All items arrived on time as expected. PVC has a distinct plastic smell that will dissipate over time so be prepared to air it out. Each case will hold two pistols and six magazines. Great little range bag.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
07/02/2012
5.0

Nice case.

 from East Brunswick, NJ– Verified Buyer

Like the case, very sturday and enough room for a pistol and some magazines. Blah, Blah, Blah, Blah, Blah, Blah, Blah all added to make the 20 word minimum. Hold stupid is that, making a reviewer HAVE to use at least 20 words. Doesn't make writing the review worth it.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
03/21/2012
4.0

Gun Case

 from tulsa, OK– Verified Buyer

For what I needed it worked just fine.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
03/16/2012
5.0

Quality and Value

 from akron, OH– Verified Buyer

Great product, good size and quality construction!

Was this helpful? Yes / No
03/15/2012
5.0

Wonderful Case

 from Newport News, VA– Verified Buyer

Plenty of Room and pockets for storage. Can fit 2 semi auto pistols with mags.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
02/27/2012
5.0

Incredible product for the price.

 from Tacoma, WA– Verified Buyer

everything you would need in safe pistol storage. Keeps guns from banging and has loops for magazines.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
02/11/2012
5.0

Very nice little case.

 from East Lansing, MI– Verified Buyer

Two pockets with plenty of room for two guns and magazines. Good padding, well-made. Nice size for toting other small-medium sized items. I bought a few more. Great value.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
02/02/2012
5.0

Great case

 from Sheridan, IN– Verified Buyer

Its great case holds my P38 with clips just fine. There room to being more ammo and shotgun shells plus cleaning rods .

Was this helpful? Yes / No

ServerT:6.0722761154175