Special Nonexistent Furniture
877-WAYFAIR (877-929-3247)| SKU #: MOE4104

Moen Brantford Widespread Bathroom Faucet with Double Handles | Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
(based on 24 reviews)
 
4.8 

Clear All
5 star
19
4 star
4
3 star
1
2 star
0
1 star
0
0 star
0
Make it Yours:
Total Price:
$108.68 - $182.68

List Price:
$144.90
You Save:

$36.22 (25%)

Free Shipping!

Ships by Mon (7/14)

30+ in Stock

Select Options Below:

Qty:

06/30/2014
5.0

Excellent quality

 from Calgary, AB– Verified Buyer

My plumber installed and there were no problems, Look really nice

Was this helpful? Yes / No
06/01/2014
5.0

awesome faucet

 from S Dartmouth, MA– Verified Buyer

Great looking faucet and quality.looks sharp ...definately give faucet five star rating

Was this helpful? Yes / No
04/20/2014
5.0

Awesome, awesome, awesome!

 from New York, NY– Verified Buyer

Couldn't be any happier - went well with my vanity.
With the other matching items I bought, it looks Awesome.
Did I mention Awesome! Lol

Was this helpful? Yes / No
04/13/2014
5.0

Easy installation....great look !

 from Haverhill, MA– Verified Buyer

A Do It Yourself job that went very easily. Looks great on a dark granite vanity top. You do have to purchase a separate kit that are the "guts" of the faucet for hooking up to the water supply lines. Well worth the price, even with that kit.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
03/25/2014
5.0

Beautiful.

 from olathe, KS– Verified Buyer

The oil rubbed bronze is a perfect color. The handles are sturdy and rotate smoothly.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
03/10/2014
5.0

Brantford widespread faucet

 from Bonita Springs, FL– Verified Buyer

Very good looking. Just be sure it is not set back too far on counter top from sink.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
03/02/2014
5.0

Love these

 from Charlotte, NC– Verified Buyer– Top 500 Reviewer

These faucets are gorgeous! So easy to install and they really made a difference in our new bathroom! Good quality too and fast delivery!

Was this helpful? Yes / No
02/21/2014
4.0

Guest bathroom

 from PHOENIX, AZ– Verified Buyer

Love the bathroom faucet. Only complaint I have is that it is not spot resistant. Overall, great quality and would recommend Moen products any time!

Was this helpful? Yes / No
11/03/2013
5.0

Gorgeous set

 from Niagara Falls, NY– Verified Buyer

Great quality. After looking around at styles and pricing this was the winner. highly recommend

Was this helpful? Yes / No
05/27/2013
4.0

Happy with Purchase

 from Houston, Texas

Good fit and finish as described. Ordering was easy and product was delivered very quickly. Instattion instructions were helpful. I would purchase the product again.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
1 out of 1 people found this review helpful
03/31/2013
5.0

beautiful product

 from Philadelphia, PA– Verified Buyer

Arrived quickly and exactly as described. Such a beautiful piece I cannot wait to see it installed. I am totally happy with this purchase!

Was this helpful? Yes / No
11/04/2012
5.0

Solid Quality

 from Bothell, WA– Verified Buyer

for the price these look good and from the first week of use meet all expectations. they also match another purchase I made for the shower set.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
07/22/2012
4.0

Nice Faucet

 from Manotick, ON– Verified Buyer

The style of the Brantford faucet is very complementary to our bathroom. The bronze oiled finish seems to be a very good quality.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
03/25/2012
3.0

Great faucet, but price is a little deceiving

 from Nor Cal, CA– Verified Buyer

The faucet itself is great! It's beautiful and looks and feels like a nice, heavy, quality piece. However, there is a separate piece that you will need to get and it didn't seem clear from the description. The M-Pact Rough in valve does not come with the faucet and runs almost as much as what you pay for the faucet itself, so even though the faucet is a great price, unless you already have this part, expect the whole set to run about double. Again, love the faucet! I just wish the description had been more clear as then we had to order the new piece and wait another week to install.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
2 out of 2 people found this review helpful
03/19/2012
5.0

Love it

 from Debary, FL– Verified Buyer

I love the faucet. It looks great. The handles are very smooth. You can definately feel the quality. Very solid. It comes with the matching drain cover which is great. I'd buy this again!

Was this helpful? Yes / No
09/25/2011
5.0

Excellent product

 from Charlotte NC– Verified Buyer

Easy to install

Was this helpful? Yes / No
07/12/2011
5.0

A Customer Favorite

 from Charlotte NC– Verified Buyer

High Quality

Was this helpful? Yes / No
03/07/2011
5.0

Nice faucet

 from Ok

Great faucet, looks and works great.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
12/29/2010
5.0

Nice price on a quality Moen faucet

 from new orleans, LA

The Brantford series is an excellent value for a Moen fixture. The handles have red and blue trim (small ring around the top handle cap) so it is easy to tell which water you are turning on. Simple yet elegant lines. We installed 6 of these on our new home and am very happy with the style. And we will never worry about the valves, as they are quality pieces from Moen.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
12/14/2010
4.0

Happy with it

 from Milwaukee, WI– Verified Buyer

Nice looking faucet. Works well. I expect it should last well based on Moen's reputation. Would have preferred to not have to buy 2 separate items to get a replacment faucet.

Was this helpful? Yes / No

ServerT:0.46511602401733