Special Nonexistent Furniture
877-WAYFAIR (877-929-3247)| SKU #: MO3192

Modus Urban Seating Leatherette Bedroom Storage Ottoman | Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
(based on 199 reviews)
 
4.4 

Clear All
5 star
113
4 star
61
3 star
20
2 star
3
1 star
2
0 star
0
Make it Yours:
Total Price:
$107.00
(Varies with options)

List Price:
$168.89
You Save:

$61.89 (37%)

Free Shipping!

Ships Today

30+ in Stock

Select Options Below:

Qty:

08/19/2014
4.0

Good quality

 from denver, CO– Verified Buyer

The color is a perfect shade of white , not off white!! Perfect entryway storage and it works well with my modern home. Assembly was quick and easy ! Great buy!!

Was this helpful? Yes / No
08/17/2014
5.0

Excellent value for the price.

 from Carle Place, NY– Verified Buyer

Exactly what we wanted. Quality of construction is very good. Value for the price is excellent. Would recommend this unit.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
08/16/2014
5.0

Quality

 from Pleasant View, UT– Verified Buyer

Rare to find quality at a very reasonable price. Potential buyers should note that this is a bright white. It makes everything else in the room look off white.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
08/15/2014
5.0

Storage ottoman

 from East Peoria, IL– Verified Buyer

Perfect size for extra storage and seating in my granddaughters bedroom. Looks just like the picture

Was this helpful? Yes / No
08/15/2014
4.0

Great bench

 from Coconut Creek, FL– Verified Buyer

Love it great size and beautiful white fabric that washes easy

Was this helpful? Yes / No
08/11/2014
5.0

Ms

 from PA– Verified Buyer

Ottoman promptly delivered as promised. Beautiful white leather look. Size is just as stated, and is perfect for a small area. Love it!

Was this helpful? Yes / No
07/30/2014
5.0

Ottoman

 from Henrico, VA– Verified Buyer

This ottoman was a bargain. I have it only guest room to hold extra linens and blankets.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
07/26/2014
5.0

West Nyack, New York

 from West Nyack, NY– Verified Buyer

It is the perfect size for the tight space at the end of my bed. I was worried it would be cheaply made but I was pleasantly surprised. Well done!

Was this helpful? Yes / No
07/24/2014
5.0

Stylish and functional

 from NC– Verified Buyer

We bought this to use as a piano bench with a full-size keyboard. The seat is very comfortable and there is ample storage inside to hold a significant amount of sheet music. Although it's described as "Chocolate", I feel that the Ottoman is a bit darker brown than the picture shows. Overall, I'm very happy with the purchase and would highly recommend it!

Was this helpful? Yes / No
07/23/2014
3.0

Bedroom storage bench

 from Charlotte, NC– Verified Buyer

This storage bench arrived fast! Very easy to put the feet on and seems to be quite sturdy. It will provide both minimum storage for seasonal items and serves nicely as place to sit or to place bedding. We did have to pay extra for the brown color.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
07/23/2014
5.0

very useful Storage Ottoman

 from Elk Grove Village, IL– Verified Buyer

very useful Storage Ottoman in dining room. easy assembly. high quality

Was this helpful? Yes / No
07/23/2014
5.0

Stunningly beautiful!

 from Riverview, FL– Verified Buyer

More than what I bargained for, so smooth, soft and just exactly what I had in mind for my bedroom. Not too big, not too small - just the right size!

Was this helpful? Yes / No
07/20/2014
5.0

great product for the price

 from Florida– Verified Buyer

Sturdy. Screw on legs and its ready for use. Needed extra storage after moving into a much smaller home. This is both attractive and useful.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
07/18/2014
5.0

ottoman

 from Covington, WA– Verified Buyer

This ottoman was exactly what we needed for the space. Good construction.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
07/02/2014
5.0

Excellent ottoman

 from New britain, CT– Verified Buyer

Love my new ottoman. It was the perfect size to have at the foot of the bed

Was this helpful? Yes / No
07/02/2014
5.0

Wonderful and classy

 from Cathedral City, CA– Verified Buyer

A beautiful addition to my bedroom, not too large, but comfortable to sit on while dressing.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
06/22/2014
5.0

Great Bench!!

 from Murphysboro, IL– Verified Buyer

This is a great storage bench that gives double duty! A nice leather bench to sit on...remove the
top and you have plenty of storage inside! What more could you want in a bench? It looks great in any room
and serves double duty!

Was this helpful? Yes / No
06/22/2014
5.0

Comfy and practical

 from Dayton, OH– Verified Buyer

I love the bench as seating or to put on and take off shoes. I love the storage inside and the lid can be turned over and used as a tray/table.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
06/20/2014
5.0

Really like it!

 from Connecticut– Verified Buyer

I am very happy with this ottoman. It is just how it's described and pictured. Nice quality and color. Very sturdy and nice amount of storage space inside.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
06/16/2014
4.0

Awesome

 from Lowell, MA– Verified Buyer

It's same with the picture! Really good! I recommend it!

Was this helpful? Yes / No

ServerT:0.29826593399048