Special Nonexistent Furniture
SKU #: MKI1267

MU Kitchen MUincotton Dish Towel in Lemon Stripe | Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
(based on 13 reviews)
 
4.9 

Clear All
5 star
12
4 star
1
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0
0 star
0
Make it Yours:
Total Price:
$20.99

List Price:
$29.00
You Save:

$8.01 (28%)

Free Shipping on orders over $49.00

Ships Today

30+ in Stock

Select Options Below:

Qty:

08/08/2014
5.0

Nice Dish Towels

 from Clearwater, FL– Verified Buyer

Very pleased with my purchase and the colors are vibrant.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
07/22/2014
5.0

Perfect and as shown online

 from Fairfield, CA– Verified Buyer

Happy with the large size, colour, and way they wash well without puckering. Nice hit of colour I was looking for!

Was this helpful? Yes / No
05/14/2014
5.0

Happy

 from NJ– Verified Buyer

I did receive and am very happy with this dish towel. It iks working out really well for me. Its the size and the quality that I was expecting.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
05/04/2014
5.0

Cute and functional

 from Seattle, WA– Verified Buyer

Simple and adorable dish towels with a pop of color!

Was this helpful? Yes / No
04/13/2014
5.0

great towels

 from Land O Lakes, FL– Verified Buyer

Very good color, good thickness and the size is just right will buy more soon

Was this helpful? Yes / No
03/17/2014
5.0

larger and more absorbent

 from Long Beach, CA– Verified Buyer

These towels are wonderful! They are quite large, absorbent and are keeping their fresh color well.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
01/20/2014
5.0

Nice!

 from Dallas, TX– Verified Buyer

Ordered these for someone and she loves them. They were a perfect match for her yellow kitchen.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
01/02/2014
5.0

Happy with the quality

 from Washington– Verified Buyer

The dish towel set is great and we are happy with the quality. It is what we expected.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
10/04/2013
5.0

Fine dish towels.

 from Georgia

The lemon striped dish towels came out just fine! They look great and I have no problems with them.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
03/29/2013
5.0

Sunshine for the kitchen

 from San Francisco, CA– Verified Buyer

Love how vibrant and rich the yellow stripes are. Really adds a nice pop in the kitchen. The quality of the fabric also seems nice.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
09/09/2012
4.0

Love Them

 from New York, NY– Verified Buyer

These are large and thick and thirsty. Just right for dish towels. Happy yellow color brightens the kitchen. Great price for three towels.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
06/07/2012
5.0

Cute and good quality

 from Boston, MA– Verified Buyer– Top 1000 Reviewer

Very simple and nice dish towels. Were delivered quickly and are the perfect compliment to any kitchen as well as a necessity. Definitely recommend!

Was this helpful? Yes / No
08/04/2013
5.0

 from Connecticut

Was this helpful? Yes / No

ServerT:0.12884092330933