Special Nonexistent Furniture
SKU #: LQZ1037

Lug Tuk Tuk Boarding Tote | Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
(based on 38 reviews)
 
4.6 

Clear All
5 star
26
4 star
10
3 star
2
2 star
0
1 star
0
0 star
0
Make it Yours:
Total Price:
$59.04
(Varies with options)

List Price:
$100.00
You Save:

$40.96 (41%)

Free Shipping on orders over $49.00

Ships by Thu (8/7)

10+ in Stock

Select Options Below:

Qty:

07/25/2014
5.0

Excellent diaper bag

 from Alberta– Verified Buyer

This is my third diaper bag (others are Coach & Carters) I tried and I finally found the perfect one to accommodate my needs having twins! It doesn't look bulky but its amazing how much can comfortably fit into this bag, and with lots of convenient pockets you can still find what you need! The only part I don't care for is the pocket at the bottom but since this bag doesn't scream diaper bag it might be handy as a carry on or gym bag later (in which case I'll keep spare shoes in the bottom mesh pocket). I'm very happy with my Tuk Tuk and wouldn't hesitate to recommend it to a friend.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
07/04/2014
5.0

Not a diaper tote for me

 from Houston, TX– Verified Buyer

I don't like backbacks, but I wanted a organized and good looking camping/hiking tote. Searched forever...came across the tuk tuk, and the LUG company...let's just say I'll be a fan for life and the is the most orginized tote EVER, PERFECT for woodsy and outdoor fun, chic enough to carry into that awesome lodge and portable enough for a hike without wearing a dreadful high school backapack!! Lug is my new must must company!!

Was this helpful? Yes / No
07/03/2014
3.0

Tuk tuk boarding tote

 from Winnipeg, MB– Verified Buyer– Top 500 Reviewer

Very nice as a baby bag all you need for baby there's a space

Was this helpful? Yes / No
11/24/2013
5.0

Great Mother Bag

 from Las Vegas, NV– Verified Buyer

Simple design, yet cute mother bag. Very roomy inside and has lots of outside pocket for easy access. Enough size for all day travel or one night stay.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
09/30/2013
4.0

Truely a Good Value

 from Utah

I really like the quality of this tote. It was exactly what I had expected. The color is vibrant and rich. Easy to use too.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
04/18/2013
5.0

Boarding tote

 from Califonia– Verified Buyer

This diaper bag is great! I think its perfect quality for the price I paid and I'm very happy with all the features.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
1 out of 1 people found this review helpful
04/07/2013
5.0

Best diaper bag ever!

 from Mount Pleasant, MI– Verified Buyer

This diaper bag is the most organized well thought out bag you could ever want! So worth the money!! Shipped fast too!

Was this helpful? Yes / No
01/20/2013
5.0

Loaded with Usefulness

 from Valley Village, CA– Verified Buyer

Lots of useful features, evidently designed by experienced parents. Attractive, too, in the electric blue. Gift to expectant parents, and they love it.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
1 out of 1 people found this review helpful
08/02/2012
5.0

Lug Tuk Tuk bag is great!!

 from Canada– Verified Buyer

This bag has soo many little compartments that sometimes I have to search!! But that's a good thing!!! And the little compartment on the BOTTOM of the bag!!! Genius! Don't have to fish for diapers anymore!!!!!

Was this helpful? Yes / No
1 out of 1 people found this review helpful
05/29/2012
5.0

LOVE IT

 from Calgary, AB– Verified Buyer

I had gone through many diaper bags before buying this one and I would have saved myself so much time and money had I just originally bought the LUG bag. Stands up to the abuse my hectic day throws at it and fits all the necessary items a mom and baby need!

Was this helpful? Yes / No
1 out of 1 people found this review helpful
05/20/2012
5.0

Nice Bag

 from Fredericton, NB– Verified Buyer

Everything I had expected and hoped for. Great amount of pockets to keep things organized. Also, the size of the bag is perfect; not to big and heavy.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
03/26/2012
5.0

...looks good & will be great with 2 kiddos...

 from Bentley, AB– Verified Buyer

Bought it because a friend has one & loves it...big enough to stash all the stuff I need for a toddler & newborn without being huge & bulky...then when I no longer need a diaper bag it will be a great weekend bag!

Was this helpful? Yes / No
1 out of 1 people found this review helpful
03/21/2012
5.0

Awesome Diaper Bag

 from Lindsay, ON– Verified Buyer

I purchased this diaper bag when my baby was 6 months because my original bag was too small. This bag is a great size. Lots of room compared to most diaper bags. The bottom compartment is great for diapers, wipes, and cream; and all in one spot. It comes with buckles to attach to a stroller. It has several different compartments to store various things. I used it as my carry-on for a flight and it fit everything I needed. I love it! You will too!

Was this helpful? Yes / No
1 out of 1 people found this review helpful
03/15/2012
4.0

tuk tuk

 from Winnipeg, MB– Verified Buyer

love it

Was this helpful? Yes / No
03/04/2012
5.0

Tuk tuk

 from Duchess, AB– Verified Buyer

This is an awesome diaper bag!

Was this helpful? Yes / No
02/14/2012
5.0

Not just a diaper bag!

 from Clinton, ON– Verified Buyer

I took this bag recently on a flight and will NEVER travel without it again. I love all of the little pockets, the magnetic closure on the front, the hidden cell phone zippered pocket on top, the cross-body fit and how lightweight it is. The TUK TUK shouldn't be marketed as JUST a diaper bag - this is the ULTIMATE carry-on. Love, love, love this bag!

Was this helpful? Yes / No
01/27/2012
5.0

Perfect Diaper Bag!

 from Regina, SK– Verified Buyer

I am very pleased with my purchase. It has ample room for all the stuff a baby needs and should work for many stages - infant, toddler, etc.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
01/08/2012
5.0

Great Bag

 from Nipissing, ON– Verified Buyer

Excellent bag... perfect for baby supplies... will also double as a travel bag in the future.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
11/20/2011
5.0

Lug Tuk Tuk Carry All Bag - Perfect diaper bag!

 from Timberlea, NS– Verified Buyer

Love it and the orange color is awesome!

Was this helpful? Yes / No
10/16/2011
4.0

Great diaper bag!

 from Ontario, Canada– Verified Buyer

This bag is modern looking with many pockets and pouches to store everything my little one will need. It comes with a bag for dirty/wet laundry and a changing pad. The only thing I wasn't 100% happy about was that the colour I wanted wasn't available. Everything else is fabulous!

Was this helpful? Yes / No

ServerT:0.38903832435608