Special Nonexistent Furniture
SKU #: RU1077

Rustic Cedar Log Style Cedar Firewood Rack | Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
(based on 13 reviews)
 
4.8 

Clear All
5 star
10
4 star
3
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0
0 star
0
Make it Yours:
Total Price:
$76.80
(Varies with options)

List Price:
$105.60
You Save:

$28.80 (27%)

Free Shipping!

Ships by Wed (7/30)

Stock Status Unknown

Select Options Below:

Qty:

04/27/2014
5.0

Nice size for a fire pit.

 from ROCKFORD, IL– Verified Buyer

We have this log holder at a cabin in Northern Wisconsin. It has held up under the extreme winter conditions of two winters. It's weathering nicely to a soft grey. We did not weather proof this piece so we could get it to match the other log style furniture we have around the fire pit. It was easy to put together with a few simple tools. A good starter project for those looking to become handy.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
01/12/2014
5.0

Great Firewood Rack

 from Carmel, CA– Verified Buyer

Highly recommend as this is so decorative! Easy to assemble. Very functional.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
07/14/2013
5.0

Firewood Rack

 from Smithtown, NY– Verified Buyer

Very pleased with this purchase. Was exactly what I wanted for my log cabin. Assembly was not very difficult at all

Was this helpful? Yes / No
12/02/2012
5.0

Firewood Rack

 from United States– Verified Buyer

Nice. Very Sturdy. Went great with Moon Valley Chairs. Assembly was easy. I would recommend this to anyone. Price was reasonable.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
10/18/2012
5.0

Log rack

 from Orange City, FL– Verified Buyer

superior product looks great and easy to assemble hols lots Insstructions could have been better but okay and would recommend

Was this helpful? Yes / No
03/26/2012
4.0

Sturdy & easily assembled

 from elmer, NJ– Verified Buyer

The cedar firewood rack is sturdy and is has a natural look that fits well indoors or outdoors. Being make of cedar wood is important if you plan on using the rack outdoors. The rack looks identical to the picture.

A little expensive for a relatively small rack.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
03/22/2012
5.0

Awesome product

 from Auburn, WA– Verified Buyer

The cedar log rack was so easy to put together and the wood was of high quality. All pieces fit to a tee. No problems what so ever.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
01/24/2012
5.0

Looks great and is holding up nicely!

 from Cortlandt Manor, NY– Verified Buyer

The wood came with cracks in it, but I expected it so I didn't mind.
I know that when wood ages, splits naturally happen.
The rack is sturdy and looks great in my house. I have it next to my wood stove and it helps sustain the cozy, rustic feel I am trying to achieve while also being really useful. I bought 2 so I definitely like this log rack. Much nicer looking to me than any of the wrought iron stuff I was considering.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
12/01/2010
5.0

Sturdy/Looks great. holds about 1/4 cord

 from CT

Very happy with the sturdiness and look of the rack. It's great. It holds about a 1/4 of a cord of wood. I bought two as the 4 foot was the largest they sold. I wish they came bigger.

PS - you will need a rubber mallet to put it together!

Was this helpful? Yes / No
09/12/2010
4.0

Great wood rack

 from Northville, MI– Verified Buyer

Easy to assemble and looks attractive on the outside of my home.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
06/14/2010
4.0

Exactly what I was looking for to put on

 from Old Fort,NC– Verified Buyer

Perfect fit for the deck

Was this helpful? Yes / No
01/27/2013
5.0

 from Pennsylvania

Was this helpful? Yes / No
11/25/2012
5.0

 from California

Was this helpful? Yes / No

ServerT:0.37562704086304