Special Nonexistent Furniture
SKU #: JD1310

Little Tikes Disc Rope Swing | Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
(based on 10 reviews)
 
4.3 

Clear All
5 star
3
4 star
7
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0
0 star
0
Make it Yours:
Total Price:
$29.16

List Price:
$29.34
You Save:

$0.18 (1%)

Free Shipping on orders over $49.00

Ships in 24 Hours

12 in Stock

Select Options Below:

Qty:

06/16/2013
5.0

Just plain fun

 from harrisonville, MO– Verified Buyer

This is for our new fort we are building. This is perfect for the younger grand kids It is strong and safe. It will work perfect with the fort we are building.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
09/30/2011
4.0

Better than picture!

 from GA– Verified Buyer

Bigger and better than picture makes it look.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
08/08/2011
4.0

cool swing

 from Ridgway, PA

nice swing for the kids. Had some concerns with balance, but hasn't been a issue. Long rope works well for trees, but may be hard to mount on a swingset.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
01/09/2011
4.0

Giant swing

 from Boston MA– Verified Buyer

We have a giant swing in backyard and pur son is using the Disc all the time. Our child is 6 years old, and he still fits comfortably on the disc.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
1 out of 1 people found this review helpful
07/12/2010
5.0

Disc rope swing

 from Lawrenceburg, IN

Easy set up and my daughter loves it. Just find a tree branch to hold and in 10 minutes there was a swing all the kids love. I definitely recommend for the cost and convenience you can't beat it.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
11/20/2008
4.0

The Kids loved it!

 from St. Augustine, FL– Verified Buyer

This simple rope swing was a big hit with our visiting grand kids. It was easy to install, but I will admit that I needed to read and follow the instructions as it was not intuitively obvious to me how to attach it to the tree limb.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
04/14/2013
4.0

 from Indiana– Verified Buyer

Was this helpful? Yes / No
02/15/2013
4.0

 from New Jersey

Was this helpful? Yes / No
09/02/2012
5.0

 from California

Was this helpful? Yes / No
02/26/2012
4.0

 from Alabama– Verified Buyer

Was this helpful? Yes / No

ServerT:0.34697890281677