Special Nonexistent Furniture
877-WAYFAIR (877-929-3247)| SKU #: LQ1269

Linon Sutton Plasma TV/Audio Rack | Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
(based on 24 reviews)
 
4.2 

Clear All
5 star
9
4 star
12
3 star
2
2 star
0
1 star
1
0 star
0
Make it Yours:
Total Price:
$155.99

List Price:
$229.99
You Save:

$74.00 (32%)

Free Shipping!

Ships by Mon (7/14)

30+ in Stock

Select Options Below:

Qty:

05/04/2014
4.0

good value

 from Tiburon, CA– Verified Buyer

Good value for the price. Used it for stereo/video components and it worked just fine.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
04/06/2014
5.0

Gorgeous!

 from Cincinnati, OH– Verified Buyer

Quick, easy assembly and it looks beautiful next to the brick fireplace! Good quality, great price.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
03/23/2014
5.0

Fit perfectly

 from rumford, RI– Verified Buyer

Exactly what I was looking for. Supported a ll my av equipment needs, and stored all the instruction manuals in lower drawer.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
01/08/2014
3.0

Like

 from Greenville, NC– Verified Buyer

I am using this stand to hold cable boxes/equipment for my TV in the living room. Its exactly what I wanted. I only gave it three stars, because some of the shelving had gashes, though I was able to hide them. Assembly was not easy. Overall I am happy with the stand and would recommend it.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
01/06/2014
4.0

Audio Rack

 from San Francisco, CA– Verified Buyer

Just what I expected... assembly is fairly straight forward. Works for me.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
06/18/2013
3.0

Just ok

 from Long Beach, CA– Verified Buyer

Looks good, but materials are weak. Assembly was easy enough, but quality is lacking. Drawer does not close properly. Done

Was this helpful? Yes / No
05/13/2013
5.0

Fantastic!

 from Philadelphia, PA– Verified Buyer

Just love the Linon Sutton Tower! I actually purchased it to go with another Linon piece in the colour and it matches beautifully. It was easy to put together and after three weeks with 2 kids, 2 cats and some minor home renovations the pieces still looks great.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
02/20/2013
5.0

Great product

 from Illinois– Verified Buyer

We love this TVaudio rack. It has worked out great for us. It looks amazing and the quality is very nice.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
03/15/2012
4.0

Very nice office addition

 from Tomball, TX– Verified Buyer

This cabinet worked very well in a small office where I needed vertical storage.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
03/04/2012
1.0

Faulty part sent to replace defective part

 from Hutto, TX– Verified Buyer

I purchased two of these TV towers and one arrived with a left back broken left leg support, I placed a replacement request online and was responded to pretty quickly. I received the replacement part in five days later but the dowel secure holes do not line up to secure properly. It appears an older version frame was sent from the warehouse, so I was forced to use the original left frame. I did my best using some wood screws to provide some addtional stability, but the appearance is awful on mended unit, the other looks great.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
02/19/2012
4.0

Sturdy

 from Tampa-FL– Verified Buyer

Holds up well. Looks nice with our plasma tv. Happy with the purchase.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
02/19/2012
4.0

Nice Rack

 from KIRTLAND, NM– Verified Buyer

the rack was easy to put together. Shipped fairly fast

Was this helpful? Yes / No
0 out of 1 people found this review helpful
12/01/2011
4.0

INQUIRY

 from Lemoore, CA– Verified Buyer

does anyone know if this tower is stable enough to hold turntable and other media

Was this helpful? Yes / No
0 out of 1 people found this review helpful
10/05/2011
4.0

TV Tower looks real nice.

 from Oakhurst,N.J.07755– Verified Buyer

Looks good next to tv stand.Easy to assemble. Finish is ok.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
07/18/2011
5.0

We like it

 from Cambridge MA– Verified Buyer

Pros:Please with this shelf unit. Was easy to put together. All pieces are in good condition and looks elegant in my living room.[...]

Was this helpful? Yes / No
11/10/2009
4.0

A good buy

 from Apple Valley, CA.– Verified Buyer

For my Bose Wave and cable box.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
09/01/2009
4.0

I would buy again

 from Montgomery, TX– Verified Buyer

Good value for the price

Was this helpful? Yes / No
01/19/2014
4.0

 from Connecticut– Verified Buyer

Was this helpful? Yes / No
01/02/2014
4.0

 from Texas– Verified Buyer

Was this helpful? Yes / No
07/21/2013
5.0

 from New Jersey

Was this helpful? Yes / No

ServerT:0.30037689208984