Special Nonexistent Furniture
877-WAYFAIR (877-929-3247)| SKU #: LF1602

LifeStyle Solutions Serta Dream Convertible Sofa | Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
(based on 13 reviews)
 
4.0 

Clear All
5 star
5
4 star
5
3 star
2
2 star
0
1 star
1
0 star
0
Make it Yours:
Total Price:
$497.00

List Price:
$899.00
You Save:

$402.00 (45%)

Free Shipping!

Leaves warehouse in 5 to 7 business days

10 in Stock

Select Options Below:

Color: Java

Qty:

04/03/2014
4.0

convertible sofa

 from Argyle, TX– Verified Buyer

Looks sharp, lived up to our exexpectations. Good value for the price. Not the softest bed but happy with it. It looks great and is good for a couple of nights stay. My grandkids are excitied to sleep on it. I would recommend it.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
12/23/2013
3.0

Looks great and works as described but ...

 from Ohio– Verified Buyer

A good memory foam topper is necessary for comfortable sleep if you are above average in weight or the section in the middle when it folds flat is very uncomfortable.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
1 out of 1 people found this review helpful
05/19/2013
4.0

great buy

 from Atwater, CA– Verified Buyer

Came as expected. May need a foam pad for ultimate comfort. There is room to store the pad behind the couch. Looks great in the room

Was this helpful? Yes / No
2 out of 2 people found this review helpful
02/24/2013
5.0

Sleek Sensible

 from North Bellmore, NY– Verified Buyer

This choice solved both my seating and sleeping problems. I live in small quarters, and only have one extra room to serve as a den for additional seating during holidays, and also a guest room. This choice of couchsleeper was the best choice. It's a beautiful couch that seats four comfortably, and then converts EASILY into a comfortable sleeper for two.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
1 out of 1 people found this review helpful
12/12/2012
5.0

Great....

 from Crawfordville, FL– Verified Buyer

We love it... Great product.... Very comftorable. It was a great surprise for an affordable and well build sofa bed.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
1 out of 1 people found this review helpful
08/22/2011
4.0

Easy to assemble and comfy

 from Las Vegas, NV– Verified Buyer

It [...] was easy to assemble. It's also very easy to convert from couch to bed. My daughter hasn't slept in her bed since we got it.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
06/21/2011
5.0

Sophia Serta Dream Convertible

 from Cedar Rapids, Ia.

This is going to be a guest bed in a newly remodeled room that we took painstaking care in refinishing. I show off the room and the Serta sleeper with the same pride. An excellent product and an excellent values. Sleeps with wonderful comfort and support.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
06/18/2011
1.0

Horrible

 from Modesto, ca

I was excited to get this, but when i set it up and laid down it felt like i was laying down on a piece of plywood. Very very stiff, thank God I went and bought a memory foam topper and now it feel much better,

Was this helpful? Yes / No
2 out of 2 people found this review helpful
12/22/2013
4.0

 from Nevada– Verified Buyer

Was this helpful? Yes / No
12/15/2013
3.0

 from Tennessee– Verified Buyer

Was this helpful? Yes / No
12/10/2013
5.0

 from Pennsylvania– Verified Buyer

Was this helpful? Yes / No
11/24/2013
4.0

 from California– Verified Buyer

Was this helpful? Yes / No
09/09/2012
5.0

 from New York– Verified Buyer

Was this helpful? Yes / No

ServerT:0.34789800643921