Special Nonexistent Furniture
SKU #: LI1042

Levels of Discovery Princess Kid's Storage Bench | Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
(based on 27 reviews)
 
4.7 

Clear All
5 star
20
4 star
7
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0
0 star
0
Make it Yours:
Total Price:
$199.95

List Price:
$209.95
You Save:

$10.00 (5%)

Free Shipping on orders over $49.00

Ships by Fri (8/22)

30+ in Stock

Select Options Below:

Qty:

06/07/2014
5.0

Princess Storage Bench

 from whiting, NJ– Verified Buyer

This is even better in person. It was easy to assemble. It is gorgeous! Just what every princess needs to hold her treasures. Will be completing her playroom with the other matching pieces. Highly recommend this product.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
05/12/2014
5.0

Princess Storage Bench

 from Claymont, DE– Verified Buyer

Storage bench went together easily, matched the rocking chair previously bought, good quality as well as a good value.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
05/04/2014
5.0

Storage

 from Brooklyn, NY– Verified Buyer

Very cute, very roomy, keeps all my girls toys out of sight. Multipurpose use and looks pretty in their room

Was this helpful? Yes / No
08/20/2013
4.0

Nice storage bench

 from Bronx

I like this bench. It's cute and matches the rocking chair I bought. Should last quite a while. Wish it was larger though.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
01/27/2013
5.0

Princess quality!

 from Candler, NC– Verified Buyer

This is a beautiful and well made toy chest. The workmanship is extremely good. It is made of high quality material. I would highly recommend it for any little girl that wants to be a princess!!

Was this helpful? Yes / No
12/23/2012
5.0

Princess box

 from CENTREVILLE, VA– Verified Buyer

This toy box is adorable! Just the right fit for our lil princess. Product is made well and sturdy. Cushion is thick and comfy.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
10/22/2012
5.0

Princess Toy Box

 from Canal Winchester, OH– Verified Buyer

It is exactly like the picture and very easy to put together. I'm very happy and satisfied with the Princess Toy Box and very reasonably priced also.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
06/16/2012
5.0

so precious

 from Burnaby, BC– Verified Buyer– Top 1000 Reviewer

This set is the cutest set on site and even cuter in person. The perfect size for a little princess, and the safety latch is a great idea. Very easy to put together, and you smile the whole time as it's just too cute. Cushions are well sewn and a nice compliment to the pink.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
01/22/2012
5.0

Perfect!!!

 from Ogden, UT– Verified Buyer

I got this for my 6yr old daughter for Christmas and she absolutely LOVES it!!! It is perfect sized for her and the quality of the product is great! It is sturdy and strong. We love it!!

Was this helpful? Yes / No
01/05/2012
4.0

ToyBench

 from Corner Brook, NL– Verified Buyer

Beautiful piece of furniture, My granddaughter loved it.. I love it too but very disapointed that I paid alot of money for this because its way too small for the price that I paid for this. It was not worth it.. If I had my time back I would of not order this product because it was way overpriced.. not because its not a nice Toybench because we really like it but it could of been either much bigger for the price or the price should of been alot lower for the size of this Toybench
. I should off looked much closer at the dimentions of it and the price I paid for it.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
11/28/2011
5.0

she love IT!

 from san francisco, CA– Verified Buyer

My baby 4years old.she love them.make easy and good furnitur.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
11/13/2011
5.0

LEVELS OF DISCOVERY PRINCESS TOY BOX BENCH

 from LEBANON, TN– Verified Buyer

BEAUTIFULLY CONSTUCTED. TRULY AN AWESOME ADDITION TO OUR LITTLE PRINCESSS BEDROOM.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
08/14/2011
4.0

Beautiful!

 from East Windsor, NJ

This toy box is so lovely and functional that I am so glad I purchased it for my grandaughter. She looks like a princess sitting on a throne. Product is pretty and sturdy with the safety on the lid.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
07/18/2010
5.0

Beautiful toy chest

 from Eagan, MN– Verified Buyer

A beautiful toy chest, well-made and sturdy.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
02/28/2010
5.0

princess toy chest is beautiful

 from staten island, ny– Verified Buyer

very happy with the toy chest. It's just the right size for my granddaughter.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
10/28/2009
4.0

Beautiful toy bench

 from Alberta, Canada

This toy bench was easy to put together and it is very pretty. My little girl loves it. It could be a little bigger for the price. [...]

Was this helpful? Yes / No
04/21/2009
5.0

Great quality and sturdy

 from Largo, MD– Verified Buyer

My daughter absolutely loves it. I store a lot of her toys, but it could be larger. It's very study, I can even sit on it. Which is where my daughter always tells me to sit while she's in her room.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
03/07/2008
4.0

Great Product

 from Tyler, TX– Verified Buyer

The chest quality is very good. I just wish it were bigger.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
09/14/2007
4.0

Loved It, So Cute.

 from Tallahassee, FL– Verified Buyer

A bit smaller than I thought. Not much storage.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
01/18/2007
5.0

Ms.

 from Des Moines, IA

It is absolutely adorable and well constructed. My granddaughter who is 16 monts loves getting up and sitting on it. I intend to get other pieces that match it for her birthday this year. The only thing that would have been nicer if it had just a little larger storage box but then grandma probably needs to stop buying so many toys and then we wouldn't need that. My son stated that he wanted a toy chest to look a little girlie for his daughter and when I saw the Princess Toy Box Bench I knew that is what we had to have and we love it.

Was this helpful? Yes / No

ServerT:0.41935896873474