Special Nonexistent Furniture
SKU #: LVM1022

Level Mount Motorized Full Motion Fixed Wall Mount for 37" - 85" Flat Panel Screens | Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
(based on 11 reviews)
 
4.2 

Clear All
5 star
5
4 star
3
3 star
3
2 star
0
1 star
0
0 star
0
Make it Yours:
Total Price:
$249.90

List Price:
$539.99
You Save:

$290.09 (54%)

Free Shipping!

Ships by Mon (7/28)

30+ in Stock

Select Options Below:

Qty:

05/12/2014
4.0

Great product, price, delivery!

 from Lodi, WI– Verified Buyer

Great price, quick ship! The mount is perfect for my use. I have an alcove on the side of my fireplace, and wanted the TV to fit back in the alcove, but move out and rotate sideways for viewing. This mount did the job perfectly. The remote is very cool! Downsides? None, really -except they ad and item description say it is for tv's up to 85" - The box and manual say "do not use on TV's over 65" or 150 pounds. My TV is 70" - but only weighs about half that, so I wasn't worried but they should clarify that. Also, there is no mention of the "memory" function on the remote in their manuals. All considered, a good purchase experience!

Was this helpful? Yes / No
03/06/2014
5.0

Motorized Wall Mount

 from San Juan, PR– Verified Buyer

Very happy. The product works exactly as described. It would be helpful to have at least 1 more memory position. I am using it for a 60" LED.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
02/24/2014
5.0

Great Item!!

 from ,– Verified Buyer

Very functional! Works as designed! Great for a man cave or informal family room, maybe a little bulky for a living room.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
01/22/2014
5.0

What we expected

 from Florida– Verified Buyer

We are happy with our purchase of the TV mount. It works well and it is what we expected.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
1 out of 1 people found this review helpful
06/11/2013
5.0

Great Item

 from California– Verified Buyer

The TV mount is a great quality item. I am very happy with it so far. I did not install the item but it looked like it was fairly easy to install.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
0 out of 1 people found this review helpful
05/19/2013
3.0

Contractor

 from Lakehills, TX– Verified Buyer

Only rated 3 stars because the unit did not operate properly out of the box....they have already shipped another one to me. Will see Might be that I caused a gear lock in the manner that I removed it from the box. Next one will be lifted out by the rear wall mounting plate only. Manufac. rep. was VERY helpful and friendly.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
2 out of 2 people found this review helpful
11/27/2012
4.0

a

 from acworth, GA– Verified Buyer– Top 5 Reviewer

Nice product. Good quality. Item was well packaged and shipped quickly. Ordering was tricky and had to contact customer service.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
0 out of 1 people found this review helpful
01/24/2011
5.0

Works exactly as described

 from Edmonton, AB

55" TV mounted high on the wall (7'). Allows easily for kids to watch from the floor as well as from the kitchen. Great Product.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
1 out of 2 people found this review helpful
03/16/2014
4.0

 from New York– Verified Buyer

Was this helpful? Yes / No
04/28/2013
3.0

 from Saskatchewan– Verified Buyer

Was this helpful? Yes / No
1 out of 2 people found this review helpful
12/09/2012
3.0

 from Texas– Verified Buyer

Was this helpful? Yes / No
0 out of 1 people found this review helpful

ServerT:0.38355302810669