Special Nonexistent Furniture
SKU #: LE1074

Leslie Dame Library Style 12 Drawer Multimedia Cabinet | Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
(based on 26 reviews)
 
4.5 

Clear All
5 star
17
4 star
6
3 star
3
2 star
0
1 star
0
0 star
0
Make it Yours:
Total Price:
$199.95

List Price:
$271.00
You Save:

$71.05 (26%)

Free Shipping!

Ships by Mon (7/14)

20 in Stock

Select Options Below:

Qty:

07/06/2014
5.0

Perfect DVD / CD Storage

 from Denton, TX– Verified Buyer

This cabinet is perfect and looks so amazing...it held all my exercise DVD's and CD's and looks great in my office/ workout room!

Was this helpful? Yes / No
06/14/2014
5.0

Nice CD storage

 from Shamong, NJ– Verified Buyer

This was exactly the right size for the space I have. I was looking for CD storage that wood look right in my Victorian den. This color was a great match for the old built in cabinets.It seems well made,and the price was the best I could find.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
05/04/2014
5.0

Very Nice!

 from Pittsburgh, PA– Verified Buyer

I ordered two of these; one for each side of our television. No assembly required! They look nice and keep our media and extra cables etc. organized. Each drawer has a stop so they cannot be removed. This is a positive for us personally. All in all-a lot of storage for little floor space!

Was this helpful? Yes / No
03/01/2014
3.0

dissapointed

 from Reynoldsville, PA– Verified Buyer

The unit is a nice color although a little fragile. I had to repair it right out of the box. I do like the look and it does hold 228 cds.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
1 out of 1 people found this review helpful
02/19/2014
5.0

Media cabinet

 from Grindstone, PA– Verified Buyer

My husband loves this cabinet, holds his many CDs and looks great in his office!

Was this helpful? Yes / No
1 out of 1 people found this review helpful
12/23/2013
5.0

Cabinet

 from Vancouver,bc– Verified Buyer

I like the cabinet .it came assemble it looks very nice

Was this helpful? Yes / No
1 out of 1 people found this review helpful
02/10/2013
5.0

The beginning of a masterpeice

 from Alvin, TX– Verified Buyer

You can know that this piece is going to be passed down from generation to generation. I will purchase the matching 24 drawer cousin. Can't wait!

Was this helpful? Yes / No
1 out of 1 people found this review helpful
09/23/2012
4.0

Stack of 18 cds w/cases = 1 drawer

 from Fayetteville, NC– Verified Buyer

Nice compact size; not completely full and leaning against a wall - sturdy, not tippy; the color (walnut) has more red than what I was expecting. I am a female w/small hands and I can barely get my index finger in the drawer pull; easier to "pinch" to open. FAST DELIVERY.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
1 out of 1 people found this review helpful
09/23/2012
5.0

Good purchase

 from Orlando, FL

Good size, on time, well packaged, and as pictured! No assembly required. I got it as a gift for my boyfriend to use to store herbs, teas, and spices.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
2 out of 2 people found this review helpful
06/03/2011
5.0

Exactly what I Imagined

 from Ontario, Canada

Purchased it as a birthday present for my daughter who has wanted an original card file cabinet for some time. This is a perfect 'substitute' Great reproduction, sturdy, well built and the solid oak looks amazing. She is planning on using it to store beads etc... for her jewelry business. Perfect solution and much less expensive than an original!

Was this helpful? Yes / No
1 out of 1 people found this review helpful
04/08/2011
4.0

Stylish Storage for Your CD Collection

 from Southwest Missouri

Finally! A well-constructed and stylish solution to organizing my CD collection. No more dusty CD covers! PLUS the drawers have label holders (with blank labels provided), so CD's can be arranged alphabetically and you'll know at a glance the contents of each drawer. Just like a real card file. I can't think of a thing to complain about.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
01/01/2011
3.0

Nice but pricey

 from Pittsburgh, PA

Really nice CD case...looked around a bit before ordering and could not find anything comparable in local furniture stores, BUT ... this was very expensive for what you get and dispite what the listing says it is definately NOT oak. Might be some other solid wood with an oak stain....but there is no way I would classify this as solid oak so if that is what you want, look elsewhere.[...]

Was this helpful? Yes / No
12/31/2010
5.0

Perfect Piece

 from East Stroudsburg, Pa

We needed a piece that was a very specific size as well as solving a storage problem in our newly renovated master bath. The price was so reasonable that I worried about it next to two high end pieces. It looks great and organizes so many things used in a bathroom.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
03/10/2010
3.0

Really nice but kind of expensive.

 from Grand Rapids, Michigan– Verified Buyer

I really like this piece because you can hide CD clutter away in it's drawers. It's a pretty piece. Everyone thinks that I paid too much for it though. It was [...] If it were cheaper I would happily get another one or two.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
03/02/2010
4.0

Absolutely Perfect

 from Flossmoor, IL– Verified Buyer

Very nice piece of furniture. Can be difficult to put CD's in back portion of drawers. Overall I absolutely love it and wish I had gotten a larger one.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
1 out of 1 people found this review helpful
02/14/2010
5.0

Loved it!

 from Huntington, WV– Verified Buyer

Loved it...stored all of our DVDs, and looks great in the space.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
01/02/2007
5.0

Great Library Style CD Cabinet

 from Lander Wyoming

I purchased a library style CD cabinet as a gift for Christmas. The shipping was very prompt and I was very pleased with the product. It was a very welcome addition to our decor. It is just what we needed to store the multitude of CD's we have! Thanks!

Was this helpful? Yes / No
04/06/2014
4.0

 from Illinois– Verified Buyer

Was this helpful? Yes / No
03/10/2014
5.0

 from California– Verified Buyer

Was this helpful? Yes / No
03/03/2014
5.0

 from Pennsylvania– Verified Buyer

Was this helpful? Yes / No

ServerT:0.29977607727051