Special Nonexistent Furniture
SKU #: LE1052

Leslie Dame Glass Door High Capacity Multimedia Cabinet | Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
(based on 40 reviews)
 
4.9 

Clear All
5 star
35
4 star
5
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0
0 star
0
Make it Yours:
Total Price:
$584.96
(Varies with options)

List Price:
$929.00
You Save:

$344.04 (37%)

Free Shipping on orders over $49.00

Ships by Mon (4/21)

30+ in Stock

Select Options Below:

Qty:

03/25/2014
5.0

A smart and classy way to display your audiovisual software collection

 from Circle Pines, MN– Verified Buyer

This is a great piece of furniture. It is not only good looking, but has a practical side to it also. If you have a large cd or video collection and you are wondering how to store or display it. This is a great way to do it. When I fill this one up I'll get another one!

Was this helpful? Yes / No
03/10/2014
5.0

beautiful cabinet

 from Bloomington, IN– Verified Buyer

I purchased the cabinet in walnut, which is much darker in color than the photo on my monitor. It's a beautiful cabinet, very large and not too difficult to assemble. I'm amazed at how many books, dvds, and cds it holds. Delivery was prompt.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
01/13/2014
4.0

Leslie Dame Enterprises - Glass Door High Capactiy Multimedia Cabinet

 from Huber Heights, OH– Verified Buyer

This piece is a nice multimedia piece. It is unique and hold all of our 800+ DVDsBlu-Rays with room to spare. I gave this 4 stars because it definitely needs to be anchored to a wall and the anchors that came with it are not significant enough. We purchased some additional wall anchors at a local hardware store. Definitely should not install this in a house with children or pets where it isn't securely mounted to the wall.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
1 out of 2 people found this review helpful
11/24/2013
5.0

Awesome product!

 from Wilmington, NC– Verified Buyer

This items is very nice looking and easy to put together. I would recommend to anyone with large dvd, Blu-ray, cd collection.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
11/24/2013
5.0

A Great Media Cabinet!

 from Peoria, AZ– Verified Buyer

Very sturdy, looks beautiful in my guest room. Too bad my new husband's collection is twice this size. I guess I will have to buy another cabinet.:)

Was this helpful? Yes / No
09/01/2013
5.0

Love It!

 from Boerne, TX– Verified Buyer

Good quality material and just perfect for our media collection. We bought two of these as we have an extensive collection between CDs and DVDs as well as a number of VHS tapes. Worked out great in my man cave.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
06/01/2013
5.0

Nice piece, expect to spend some time assembling

 from Marietta, GA– Verified Buyer

We received this piece quickly and intact. It took us about 3 hours to assemble. What took the longest were the doors, but we didn't find the process to be particularly difficult. It will be easier if you have assistance, just due to the size. It looks very nice when complete and has great versatility with the shelving. I'm very happy with the purchase and would recommend if you have a large media collection.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
3 out of 3 people found this review helpful
03/03/2013
4.0

Handsome and sturdy

 from New York

A great piece, handsome and sturdy. It wasn't too hard to assemble with 2 people, but the doors can be tricky to hang 'just right'.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
12/17/2012
5.0

Just what I was looking for

 from Malden, MA– Verified Buyer

Beautiful, functional, and surprisingly good quality. Im very impressed also at the packaging - the exterior box was destroyed, but nothing inside was damaged.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
1 out of 1 people found this review helpful
10/22/2012
5.0

Great!

 from Maplewood, NJ– Verified Buyer

This is a beautiful item, though it does take a while to assemble. I'm very happy with the quality and the color is very appealing.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
1 out of 1 people found this review helpful
10/21/2012
5.0

Lost DVD's and Blu-ray's

 from Michigan

The media storage is just what we needed. Our DVD's and Blu-ray’s was all in boxes and unable to see them all it was hard to find the one we wounded to see, this allowed us to organize them. Now we can find them real easy.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
1 out of 1 people found this review helpful
10/01/2012
5.0

Love it

 from Elmvale, ON– Verified Buyer

All parts fit perfectly and were easy to assemble. We glued the dowels to make the unit firm in case we were to move it.We will defiantly buy another one.

Bob and Hope

Was this helpful? Yes / No
09/26/2012
4.0

Attractive, sturdy cabinet with plenty of space.

 from Pennsylvania

Exactly what I was looking for. Couldn't find anything like it in local stores. Ships in three boxes. One piece arrived slightly damaged but was usable.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
09/23/2012
4.0

Cabinet good purchase

 from Perrysburg, OH– Verified Buyer

Very nice piece, however the boxes are very heavy and the box with the side panels was beat up, and one side panel cracked, as if it was layed down on that side. No packing material between the box and panel, odd because the rest was packed real nice.
We still put it together as the crack does not show, just disappointed it is not perfect. 3 hours to assemble, easy just lay on it's side and build up, then stand up to attach doors.
Doors and hardware nice, high end look.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
08/05/2012
4.0

Nice but overpriced!

 from Fallon, NV– Verified Buyer

A decent piece of furniture but not up to the price! A little difficult to put together. Instructions leave something to be desired. The backing on the cabinets is pretty cheap. Does hold lots of media.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
05/14/2012
5.0

VERY NICE CABINET

 from ROSSFORD, OH– Verified Buyer

I USED THIS CABINET FOR ALL MY VIDEO GAMES AND IT WORK OUT GREAT. IT LOOKS GREAT, AND THERE IS TONS OF STORAGE. ITEM IS VERY WELL BUILT, THE ONLY ISSUE IS IT TOP HEAVY, SO YOU HAVE TO ANCHOR TO THE WALL.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
01/22/2012
5.0

Love this beautiful piece!

 from Las Vegas, NV– Verified Buyer

I shopped a very long time before finding this. I was looking for a piece that would hold all of our dvd's with room to grow. This did it and it is a beautiful addition to our room. I love it!

Was this helpful? Yes / No
11/13/2011
5.0

Excellent high quality product

 from Hardy, VA– Verified Buyer

We are very happy with this purchase. It is a very solid piece of furniture. It does not look cheap like many out there. We are very happy.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
05/29/2011
5.0

Great product!

 from Ventura, CA– Verified Buyer

This cabinet looks great and was fairly easy to put together. It holds a lot of media and takes up minimal amount of space. Highly recommend it!

Was this helpful? Yes / No
05/11/2011
5.0

Beautiful piece of furniture

 from Santa Monica, CA

My daughter put it together for me it seemed to go together rather easily.
Living in So. Cal. we did purchase extras for bolting it to the wall.

Was this helpful? Yes / No

ServerT:0.48342394828796