Special Nonexistent Furniture
877-WAYFAIR (877-929-3247)| SKU #: LFN1414

Legends Furniture Urban Loft 52" Corner TV Stand | Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
(based on 13 reviews)
 
4.2 

Clear All
5 star
6
4 star
5
3 star
1
2 star
0
1 star
1
0 star
0
Make it Yours:
Total Price:
$537.00

List Price:
$629.00
You Save:

$92.00 (15%)

Free Shipping!

Leaves warehouse in 4 to 6 business days

7 in Stock

Select Options Below:

Qty:

05/05/2013
3.0

Good looking from the front

 from Clermont, FL– Verified Buyer

Happy with the front appearance of the unit but the backing attachment was not well thought out and one of the three back panels was of poor quality, with the outer sheet already delaimnating. The other two back sides were fine but it looks to me like they should have rejected the one piece. The top edge of the backing panels are visible from the top of the unit but as they are behind the TV it is not a big deal. Could have been hidden had they just inset them a little relative to the top. All and all a good product for the price. Could have 5 star with better quality control and a little more thought behind the design.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
03/24/2013
4.0

Mrs

 from St. Louis

We brought this because we liked the look of it. Issue was we did not need a corner unit but the non-corner size was too large. So our issue became that the back and exposed sides were not stained. Luckily we were able to match the stain and it looks beautiful. Came in good condition and is solid. We would recommend to others.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
10/29/2012
4.0

Great corner unit

 from pembroke pines, FL– Verified Buyer

We finally found a reasonably priced, attractive corner unit for our 55" television after searching in stores and in websites. This is functional and good looking.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
01/05/2012
1.0

STILL WAITING

 from Sherwood Park, AB– Verified Buyer

Will review upon arrival, if it ever arrives.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
0 out of 1 people found this review helpful
11/13/2011
5.0

TV Stand in Mocha - UL1212.MOC

 from Tigard, OR– Verified Buyer

Do keep in mind that Mocha finish in furnishings is a dark brown color, not walnut like pictured. I did know this so as expected when arrived, very dark wood. I would suggest if possible since this arrives in a wooden pallet that you ask the delivery company (when they call to confirm delivery time) if they are able to dispose of the pallet as it may be difficult for individuals in an apartment to get rid of packing materials. Make sure you open and inspect IMMEDIATELY for damage or you may be stuck with the item. This was very well packaged so I knew if there were any problems the package had to be pretty beat on outside. I unwrapped while delivery guy waited. Even if looks good on outside, you just never know about flaws)

Was this helpful? Yes / No
1 out of 1 people found this review helpful
04/10/2011
4.0

Good Product

 from wa– Verified Buyer

great

Was this helpful? Yes / No
04/04/2011
5.0

Love it!

 from Wells,me

Very nice piece! Could not be happier!

Was this helpful? Yes / No
03/01/2011
5.0

So happy with this product!!!

 from Hillsboro, il– Verified Buyer

We have a 55" tv on the wall, so we needed an attractive entertainment center to house our many receivers, speakers, dvr, playstation, and dvd players. Its spacious for all our pieces and looks beautiful!!! My mother-in-law just bought one that costs twice as much, and is jealous how much better ours is! This is a heavy, sturdy, quality piece of furniture!!!

Was this helpful? Yes / No
1 out of 1 people found this review helpful
02/18/2011
5.0

Corner king

 from Alpena, Michigan

Fits snugly into the corner and holds my 55 inch LED LCD perfectly and does it looking great.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
02/18/2011
4.0

Quality, beauty and function!

 from San Diego, CA– Verified Buyer

The cabinet arrived in one piece, nothing to assemble. It is a well finished, solid piece that holds all of my stereo, TV, cable box, DVD and modems without needing to stack them. There is enough room in each compartment so there is no overheating. It fits well in the corner my 15x20ft room. The ample space and cable holes made it easy to connect all of the equipment.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
1 out of 1 people found this review helpful
01/17/2011
5.0

Great product and nothing to build

 from New Jersey

The wood is very strong and looks like real furniture compared to many of the veneered stands sold elsewhere. There was nothing to build and the size was perfect. One thing I would point out, the color is dark cherry, which matches our existing furniture, however, on the site the color looked more brown. We were happily surprised but others may expect different. [...] Would be helpful if there were measurements on the site for each shelf opening. Can't beat the quality, ease and style, especially for the price.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
1 out of 1 people found this review helpful
08/25/2013
4.0

 from Tennessee

Was this helpful? Yes / No
02/25/2013
5.0

 from California

Was this helpful? Yes / No

ServerT:0.13768005371094