Special Nonexistent Furniture
SKU #: ZA1124

Latico Leathers Heritage Downtown East/West Tote Bag | Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
(based on 12 reviews)
 
4.3 

Clear All
5 star
5
4 star
6
3 star
1
2 star
0
1 star
0
0 star
0
Make it Yours:
Total Price:
$75.48

List Price:
$101.00
You Save:

$25.52 (25%)

Free Shipping on orders over $49.00

Ships in 24 Hours

30+ in Stock

Select Options Below:

Qty:

08/08/2013
3.0

Mixed feelings about this bag

 from Lilburn, GA– Verified Buyer

Pros: Expensive looking leather.. Length and height. of bag is good. Strap length is ok, would be better 1 longer. Cons: Width of bag is too narrow: I only carry a long but flat wallet, a long but flat makeup bag, an Android phone and a very small brush, so I'm not overstuffing the bag. The inside pockets are too small. The glass case won't fasten over a small pair of glasses. My Android phone is too long for the phone case--it sticks out the top and would fall out of the bag very easy. I could not find a pen small enough to fit in the pen holder. It would be better to leave off the inside pockets and allow more room inside the purse. Or even better, make the bag 5 inches wide instead of 3.5. I will be able to carry this bag, but I wouldn't buy another because of the narrow width.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
1 out of 1 people found this review helpful
07/15/2013
4.0

Just What I Needed

 from Mississauga, ON– Verified Buyer

I needed a tote bag for travelling that would hold all the miscellaneous stuff that you get and your purse is too small. I did not want a large bag and this is just the right size. It looks good too.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
1 out of 1 people found this review helpful
07/07/2013
5.0

great bag

 from havertown, PA– Verified Buyer

what a great bag. leather is top quality, soft and good grain. lots of pockets and zips inside to store stuff. word of caution, if you're looking for a shopping tote, this isn't it - more like a very large shoulder bag.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
11/11/2012
4.0

Great Tote Bag

 from new castle, PA– Verified Buyer

I love this purse. It is the perfect size and has lots of pockets on the inside. It is easy to access my things.The magnetic closure is nice. don't have to fuss with zippers. I also like the pocket on the front. Easy to get to my car keys. Great purse!

Was this helpful? Yes / No
10/07/2012
5.0

very nice tote bag

 from frazier park, CA– Verified Buyer

I love the color and the size. It is roomy enough for my 10 inception tablet along with my usual purse items. This is nice well mailbag. Well worth the cost!

Was this helpful? Yes / No
1 out of 1 people found this review helpful
01/30/2012
5.0

Great little bag

 from Boston, MA– Verified Buyer– Top 1000 Reviewer

I have two other Latico bags that I love, and this one is just as nice. Great leather, roomy and has pockets for additional organization. Love it!

Was this helpful? Yes / No
1 out of 1 people found this review helpful
08/28/2011
4.0

great bag for work

 from Prescott, AZ– Verified Buyer

This bag is the perfect size for carrying my files for teaching. It isn't to big! This is my second bag of this type. The first was tan and my new one is black. Both colors look great and the leather is soft.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
1 out of 1 people found this review helpful
04/11/2011
5.0

Beautiful, Classic Bag

 from Colorado

I absolutely love this bag. It is roomy an the leather is gorgeous. So glad I selected this one.

My bag was provided to me in exchange for my honest review.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
1 out of 1 people found this review helpful
05/28/2013
4.0

 from New York– Verified Buyer

Was this helpful? Yes / No
0 out of 1 people found this review helpful
01/28/2013
4.0

 from Pennsylvania– Verified Buyer

Was this helpful? Yes / No
0 out of 1 people found this review helpful
10/30/2012
4.0

 from New York

Was this helpful? Yes / No
03/04/2012
5.0

 from North Carolina– Verified Buyer

Was this helpful? Yes / No

ServerT:0.32874584197998