Special Nonexistent Furniture
SKU #: QLR1092

LR Resources Vibrance Miami Peacock Kids Rug | Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
(based on 66 reviews)
 
4.8 

Clear All
5 star
56
4 star
9
3 star
1
2 star
0
1 star
0
0 star
0
Make it Yours:
Total Price:
$99.90 - $494.90

List Price:
$229.00
You Save:

$129.10 (56%)

Free Shipping on orders over $49.00

Ships Today

10+ in Stock

Select Options Below:

Qty:

09/11/2014
5.0

Great rug

 from Wichita, KS– Verified Buyer

Color was a perfect match. Great rug for the price! !

Was this helpful? Yes / No
09/11/2014
5.0

Peacock round rug

 from Philadelphia, PA– Verified Buyer

I have this rug under a round glass dining table. Colorfull and well made, it looks fabulous.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
09/11/2014
5.0

Love it

 from ca.– Verified Buyer

Use it in living room under round coffee table, colors are soft but beautiful. Great quality for price.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
09/11/2014
3.0

Not just a kids rug

 from LOS ANGELES, CA– Verified Buyer

This rug is my welcome mat. Love that it works with my Moroccan theme.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
09/11/2014
5.0

Beautiful rug

 from North Weymouth, MA– Verified Buyer

This rug is perfect in my foyer that gets quite a bit of outside traffic, hides alot. My colors are teal and gray and the touch of bright green is refreshing. I incorporated the green in throw pillows on my bench in the foyer. Looks very sophisticated.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
09/11/2014
5.0

LOVE PEACOCKS

 from Ozark, AL– Verified Buyer

I am a run addict and love to change them out with the season...but...this one may stay through all seasons! Colors are true to the picture. It reminds me of the peacocks my Grandfather used to have. Quality is stupendous! I have very dark green tile floors and this rug goes great.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
09/09/2014
5.0

Great Value

 from Woonsocket, RI– Verified Buyer

Colors are not quite as vibrant as shown however it still works with the other fabrics in the room. The quality and the workmanship in this piece is outstanding.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
09/04/2014
4.0

green not as bright as pic online

 from Alvaton, KY– Verified Buyer

love this rug - going to by the 5' for another room

Was this helpful? Yes / No
09/04/2014
4.0

Kristi

 from Shreveport, LA– Verified Buyer

This rug makes a statement, the colors & its being round are eye catching. I do want to note that at first I was a bit unsure of it because around the center black part is a dusty lavender color. I'm not into purple much & I wasn't sure it looked right with the room I had purchased it for? I gave it some time & everyone has been complimentary of it, so I'm keeping it.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
09/04/2014
5.0

Vibrance Peacock Green Rug

 from Miami, FL– Verified Buyer– Top 1000 Reviewer

This rug is beautiful!..Truly a work of art. It is very plush and looks quite expensive.Rich, bold colors add a great touch to any room of the house. Very easy to vaccuum.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
09/04/2014
5.0

Love this!

 from Vancouver, WA– Verified Buyer

Colors may not be as vibrant as in picture but I still love this rug. I am using it in a very small kitchen. I receive a lot of compliments on it.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
09/03/2014
5.0

Stunning

 from Texas– Verified Buyer

This rug is beautiful! The colors are slightly more muted than the picture shows.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
09/03/2014
5.0

Great Quality & Colors

 from Wilmette, IL– Verified Buyer

This is a beautiful rug. I have it in my informal dining area off a kitchen with a round table on it. The colors are really beautiful and work well with greys. The teal is a soft teal and not harsh or overly blue. It is a thicker pile than I expected, but it make it look nicer in my opinion. I have had this rug for about 6 months now and it is still shedding quite a bit although slowing - I do need to vacuum it about every 4-5 days to keep the fuzz down. A good buy!

Was this helpful? Yes / No
08/20/2014
5.0

cute rug

 from Los Angeles, CA– Verified Buyer

I used this under my kitchen table. Love the vibrant colors

Was this helpful? Yes / No
08/19/2014
4.0

Great Purchase

 from Chicago, IL– Verified Buyer

I was able to get this rug at a really sale price, so I'm a bit biased, but I'm very happy with the purchase! The product is exactly as pictured (colors and shape) and offers a really unique visual to the otherwise simple room. I ordered the small size for my son's nursery and it's perfect. My only tiny issue is that when the cat scratched it, the fibers seemed to come up rather easily, but that's to be expected. I haven't had any issues with normal use/foot traffic.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
08/19/2014
5.0

jeh

 from derry, NH– Verified Buyer

Nicely made and the colrs are great. Very excited about my new rug

Was this helpful? Yes / No
08/16/2014
5.0

Very cool rug

 from Van, TX– Verified Buyer

This is such a unique rug! It is thick and looks exactly as I thought it would. It sheds a little but it is still brand new

Was this helpful? Yes / No
08/13/2014
5.0

Great!

 from CA– Verified Buyer

The peacock rug worked out great! I had no problems with it, it's holding up well and is good quality too!

Was this helpful? Yes / No
0 out of 1 people found this review helpful
08/13/2014
5.0

Nice Rug!

 from TX– Verified Buyer

The rug is very nice! True to the color and description in the picture!

Was this helpful? Yes / No
0 out of 1 people found this review helpful
07/24/2014
5.0

Vibrance Peacock Kids Rug

 from Miami, FL– Top 1000 Reviewer

Wow!..This rug is beautiful. Made of fine, plush material. Very easy to vacuum. A definite conversation piece. Fits great in my sons room. The colors are nice and vibrant!

Was this helpful? Yes / No
2 out of 3 people found this review helpful

ServerT:0.45707607269287