Special Nonexistent Furniture
877-WAYFAIR (877-929-3247)| SKU #: KUS1872

Kraus Rivera Single Hole Bathroom Faucet with Single Handle | Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
(based on 23 reviews)
 
4.6 

Clear All
5 star
15
4 star
7
3 star
1
2 star
0
1 star
0
0 star
0
Make it Yours:
Total Price:
$127.79
(Varies with options)

Reg. Price: $139.95
List Price:
$350.00
You Save:

$222.21 (63%)

Free Shipping!

Ships Today

30+ in Stock

Select Options Below:

Qty:

08/06/2014
5.0

Great for a vessel sink

 from Key West, FL– Verified Buyer– Top 1000 Reviewer

Used this faucet with a bright white square vessel sink that sits on top of a white bath cabinet with a dark wood top. Looks beautiful.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
08/04/2014
4.0

Fine!

 from LA– Verified Buyer

The faucet is working fine. No complaints with the quality.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
07/21/2014
4.0

Facuet

 from Roxbury, MA– Verified Buyer– Top 1000 Reviewer

The facuet itself is good, but when you have kids and they have to turn the handle they can be ruff. I have to keep tighting it at least once a week

Was this helpful? Yes / No
07/17/2014
5.0

Just right!

 from Mechanicsburg, PA– Verified Buyer

Wanted a simple, pump-like look for the conversion of an antique wash stand, and this faucet in rubbed bronze is just what we needed. Sturdy, simple lines; very pleased.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
05/25/2014
3.0

Nice, but a lot of work

 from San Diego, CA– Verified Buyer– Top 500 Reviewer

This faucets looks very nice, but they really hold spots, so we are forever cleaning then and trying to get the water spots off of them. I would look for something different, but if water spots don't bother you, then they are beautiful. Very easy to install.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
05/06/2014
5.0

GGGGGGGGGGGGGgGGreatGGreaGGreat tap

 from Fonthill, ON– Verified Buyer

I really like the look and feel of this tap. It will look great with the rectangle vessel sink we have.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
03/10/2014
5.0

remodeling

 from WI– Verified Buyer

I purchased this faucet in oil rubbed bronze to go with a glass vessel sink on a copper tile counter and it looks perfect. Seems of good quality and arrived quickly. Wayfair was very helpful in finding the right drain through their online questions as I was not familiar with all that I would need. Have a contractor to install.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
01/21/2014
5.0

Great

 from FL

I did receive this bathroom faucet and am very happy it. It is working out very well for me. The size and the quality are both great and exactly what I was expecting.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
11/18/2013
5.0

Interior Designer Jerry West Sanders

 from Olympia, WA– Verified Buyer

We purchased the oiled bronze faucets for guest bath and power room off entry .Kraus is a superior product, love them!!

Was this helpful? Yes / No
11/17/2013
5.0

Looks great on vessel sink

 from Falls Church, VA– Verified Buyer

This is a great faucet - not too tall or too short. Very heavy and sturdy feeling - do not expect any issues from it. Contractor installed easily and it looks great!

Was this helpful? Yes / No
07/28/2013
5.0

Outstanding

 from Tucson, AZ– Verified Buyer

This faucet is very attractive and goes very well with the vessel sinks, install was easy and the performance is very good.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
1 out of 1 people found this review helpful
06/10/2013
5.0

Sturdy with a nice finish.

 from Schenectady, NY– Verified Buyer

We love the brushed nickel finish which nicely complements the hardware on our new vanity. This faucet feels sturdy and we really like the single handle look for the bathroom. Very happy with this purchase.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
05/12/2013
5.0

Completed the bathroom redo.

 from Columbus, NE– Verified Buyer

Oil rubbed bronze finish is better than picture. fit perfectly where old faucet had been. Great quality. So very happy

Was this helpful? Yes / No
02/04/2013
4.0

Looks great with Belle Foret Vanity

 from Michigan

Durable and elegant. Purchased in Oil Rubbed Bronze for remodel of Powder Room. It is perfect with a vessel sink

Was this helpful? Yes / No
1 out of 1 people found this review helpful
03/25/2012
5.0

Kraus Rivera Single Lever Vessel Faucet - FVS-1005

 from Centennial, CO– Verified Buyer

Great Gaucet, priced good. Easy install and looks superb.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
03/19/2012
5.0

Looks good

 from Mifflinburg, PA– Verified Buyer

I haven't installed it yet but it looks great.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
01/18/2012
5.0

impressive

 from Saint Petersburg, FL– Verified Buyer

the weight alone will impress you. the beautiful lines are also great.price is even better. surprising my contractor worth my bargains is worth a lot.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
12/18/2011
5.0

Nice faucet

 from Tempe, AZ– Verified Buyer

Looks beautiful with our new vessel sink, and works great!

Was this helpful? Yes / No
09/05/2011
4.0

Good product

 from Houston, Texas

Good product. However it is larger in size than expected. Make sure to review specs of faucet and compare to bathroom vanity specs.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
01/19/2014
4.0

– Verified Buyer

Was this helpful? Yes / No

ServerT:0.41255116462708