Special Nonexistent Furniture
SKU #: KKL1135

Kikkerland First Aid Box | Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
(based on 14 reviews)
 
4.4 

Clear All
5 star
7
4 star
6
3 star
1
2 star
0
1 star
0
0 star
0
Make it Yours:
Total Price:
$24.00

Free Shipping on orders over $49.00

Ships Today

30+ in Stock

Select Options Below:

Qty:

07/16/2014
5.0

Medicine Box

 from San Francisco, CA– Verified Buyer

I purchased the first aid box in white and used it first for smaller cosmetics, just to keep the clutter at bay. My husband started using it for his pill storage, too. I guess I'll have to buy another!

Was this helpful? Yes / No
01/21/2014
5.0

Excellent

 from Plano, TX– Verified Buyer

My shipment of the first aid box was well packed and not damaged. I am very happy with the quality of the product. I would recommend this item to anyone. Thanks again.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
09/29/2013
5.0

Trendy First Aid Box for the Beach House

 from Fort Worth, TX– Verified Buyer

Easy to mount & very roomy with ledges so your band aids & such don't fall out when it is opened Red is fabulous but it comes in White too!

Was this helpful? Yes / No
3 out of 3 people found this review helpful
07/22/2013
4.0

 from Mascot, 2020– Top 5 Reviewer

Easy enough to assemble and looks FANTASTIC!

Was this helpful? Yes / No
04/28/2013
3.0

Small, cute

 from California– Verified Buyer– Top 500 Reviewer

This little metal first aid box is cute and can be mounted to the wall. Because it is metal it is a bit noisy and sadly I find the internal little shelf design not the best for how I planned to use. Otherwise well made.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
2 out of 3 people found this review helpful
03/10/2013
5.0

first aid Box

 from livonia, MI– Verified Buyer

Just right for our small cabin. will install it on the wall. Love the size . Built to last a lifetime.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
2 out of 2 people found this review helpful
01/27/2013
5.0

Great little bathroom accent

 from New York, NY– Verified Buyer

Looks so cool on the wall! Very glad I bought it. Not large but super cute. Highly recommend, took 2 min to hang and comes with hardware

Was this helpful? Yes / No
2 out of 2 people found this review helpful
06/25/2010
4.0

Very cute!

 from Phoenix, AZ

Very nice little first-aid box. I purchased it as a baby shower gift for a graphic designer who is super safety-conscience. I wish that it was a little bigger because it could have so many more uses, but my friend loved it.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
2 out of 2 people found this review helpful
03/25/2014
5.0

 from Illinois– Verified Buyer

Was this helpful? Yes / No
07/09/2013
4.0

 from New York

Was this helpful? Yes / No
06/05/2013
4.0

 from North Carolina– Verified Buyer

Was this helpful? Yes / No
05/26/2013
4.0

 from Pennsylvania

Was this helpful? Yes / No
05/05/2013
4.0

 from Missouri– Verified Buyer

Was this helpful? Yes / No
10/26/2012
5.0

 from California– Verified Buyer

Was this helpful? Yes / No

ServerT:0.30591297149658