Special Nonexistent Furniture
SKU #: KKL1307

Kikkerland Dachshund Salt and Pepper Shakers | Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
(based on 17 reviews)
 
4.5 

Clear All
5 star
9
4 star
7
3 star
1
2 star
0
1 star
0
0 star
0
Make it Yours:
Total Price:
$17.24

Free Shipping on orders over $49.00

Ships by Tue (8/26)

30+ in Stock

Select Options Below:

Qty:

08/12/2014
5.0

Hillarious gift!

 from chepachet, RI– Verified Buyer

Gave these to my brother-in-law for Christmas - he has two dachshunds - very funny! He loved them

Was this helpful? Yes / No
07/07/2014
4.0

Dachshund Salt & Pepper Shakers

 from Northville, MI– Verified Buyer

These were quite a bit smaller than I had anticipated, but they are still very cute. I gave them as a gift to my sister and she loved them.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
12/30/2012
4.0

Adorable

 from Cincinnati, Ohio

Gave these to my Mother in Law for Christmas. who has a daschund. Good quality. Really cute gift!! She loved them!!

Was this helpful? Yes / No
10/21/2012
5.0

shakers

 from La Mesa, CA– Verified Buyer

It's great but the shipping was pricey for such a small purchase and the company should really do free shipping like all my other items.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
06/27/2012
3.0

Great for the Dachshund lover

 from MOSS BEACH, CA– Verified Buyer

Smaller than I thought they would be. quirky fun gift for a dachshund owner. A bit gross for some and hysterical to others. They do their job and suit a casual table. KIM

Was this helpful? Yes / No
11/09/2011
5.0

Love these

 from New York, NY– Top 1000 Reviewer

What a fun way to shake salt and pepper! Much smaller than I expected, but great nonetheless.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
09/05/2010
5.0

They make you smile!!

 from Sun City West, AZ– Verified Buyer

These salt and pepper shakers are adorable. You can't help but laugh when you see them. I just love them.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
07/25/2010
4.0

A great gift!

 from Oakland, CA– Verified Buyer

It made for a great gift for a salt and pepper shaker collecter! Thanks

Was this helpful? Yes / No
01/19/2014
5.0

 from California– Verified Buyer

Was this helpful? Yes / No
02/03/2013
5.0

 from Oregon– Verified Buyer

Was this helpful? Yes / No
01/13/2013
5.0

 from Maine– Verified Buyer

Was this helpful? Yes / No
01/08/2013
4.0

 from Connecticut– Verified Buyer

Was this helpful? Yes / No
08/19/2012
5.0

Was this helpful? Yes / No
08/05/2012
5.0

 from Florida– Verified Buyer

Was this helpful? Yes / No
07/22/2012
4.0

 from Colorado

Was this helpful? Yes / No
07/01/2012
4.0

 from California

Was this helpful? Yes / No
06/25/2012
4.0

 from Texas– Verified Buyer

Was this helpful? Yes / No

ServerT:0.42580008506775