Special Nonexistent Furniture
877-WAYFAIR (877-929-3247)| SKU #: KDD1004

Kids Creations Redwood Circus 3 Swing Set | Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
(based on 10 reviews)
 
4.3 

Clear All
5 star
4
4 star
5
3 star
1
2 star
0
1 star
0
0 star
0
Make it Yours:
Total Price:
$1,699.00

List Price:
$2,265.33
You Save:

$566.33 (25%)

Free Shipping on orders over $49.00

Ships in 3-4 weeks

Special Order

Select Options Below:

Qty:

08/29/2013
5.0

Redwood Circus 2 Swing Set

 from IL

This swing set is great, I'm happy with it overall. No surprises here, it was what I had been expecting. I like it.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
08/26/2013
5.0

Great swing set

 from United States– Verified Buyer

Fantastic quality and it shipped so much faster than expected! Instructions were spot on. Item description was just what we received.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
06/12/2013
3.0

Surprise!

 from Florida

I don't know if this was a bigger surprise for Dad or for the kids! Great quality set, but as is typical after the first few days they kids don't seem nearly as excited about it. Assembly was fairly easy....with four guys and power tools it didn't take long at all.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
03/04/2012
5.0

Fun for the whole family!

 from Broken Arrow, OK– Verified Buyer

This is the best swing set for people with children of all ages. The swings are rated for 250lbs per person. The slide is wide enough for a grown up. It is so much fun and the price which includes shipping is the best I found. Look around for a coupon code and get it that much cheaper. We are so happy we purchased this. Our 5 year old loves it and so does the teenagers.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
06/07/2011
5.0

We love this swing set!

 from Martha's Vineyard– Verified Buyer

I researched all over the place to find a perfect swing set for our son (2 and a half years old). I have read lots of reviews from other companies' swing sets and people complained how difficult it was to put parts together. This swing set was so easy to put together since all of wooden parts had numbers. Yes, it did take one and a half day for my husband and myself, but I was 9 months pregnant.
Not only my son loves it, but we (adults) enjoy this swing sets very much.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
04/25/2011
4.0

[...]

 from Fairfax, VA– Verified Buyer

As advertised. This is a great set and got exactly what I expected. Sturdy construction; I'm 215lbs and can swing with my daughter and feel safe climbing on the platform. The only reason it's not perfect (5 stars) is because I feel the directions could be improved upon. [...]

Was this helpful? Yes / No
07/07/2010
4.0

Great swing set!

 from Long Island, NY– Verified Buyer

Very well thought out design. Very sturdy. I wanted something that the wife and I could use as well and this is it. Assembly definitely takes some time, but the instructions are pretty good and every piece is numbered. A little carpentry experience would probably be helpful; The most important part being leveling and plumbing as you go. I researched these for weeks and this beats the pants off almost every other product out there.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
1 out of 1 people found this review helpful
06/14/2010
4.0

great swingset!

 from rockford, il– Verified Buyer

we absolutely love this swingset!! the only structural thing i would change is that the ladder to the platform has no backing on the steps. a small child could fall through.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
1 out of 1 people found this review helpful
12/09/2012
4.0

 from Missouri– Verified Buyer

Was this helpful? Yes / No
09/09/2012
4.0

 from Pennsylvania– Verified Buyer

Was this helpful? Yes / No

ServerT:0.35131692886353