Special Nonexistent Furniture
SKU #: KK1706

KidKraft Pink Vintage Kitchen | Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
(based on 209 reviews)
 
4.8 

Clear All
5 star
169
4 star
37
3 star
3
2 star
0
1 star
0
0 star
0
Make it Yours:
Total Price:
$163.29

List Price:
$212.00
You Save:

$48.71 (23%)

Free Shipping on orders over $49.00

Ships in 24 Hours

30+ in Stock

Select Options Below:

Qty:

09/11/2014
5.0

Vintage kitchen

 from San Antonio, TX– Verified Buyer

Our nieces love this pink kitchen. The kitchen is made of wood and very sturdy. My husband put it together in about 30 minutes. We added command strips to the side to hang toy utensils. A great buy!

Was this helpful? Yes / No
09/11/2014
5.0

Adorable

 from Derry, NH– Verified Buyer

you will not be disappointed .. great quality .

it takes a little bit of time to assemble , once you get over all of the parts and get started it goes together nicely .

Was this helpful? Yes / No
09/04/2014
5.0

Adam

 from Elkhorn City, KY– Verified Buyer

We bought this for my daughter last Christmas and she loves it.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
09/04/2014
5.0

Pink Vintage Kitchen

 from Mono, ON– Verified Buyer

Love that this kitchen is wood! I was able to put it together myself in a couple of hours. It looks super adorable and my daughter plays with it daily! I was surprised at how fast I received it since I live in Canada.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
09/03/2014
4.0

what was I thinking putting it together on Christmas Eve!

 from east moriches, NY– Verified Buyer

Imagine Christmas Eve, children all tucked in bed, fireplace going, just you and your husband….and this. This beast of a vintage kitchen with directions that were not translated properly.
Step 1: put together top with screws or nails. WHAT??? parts not labeled, no idea what to do. Luckily my husband is a carpenter so he managed to put it together- but we were NOT singing Christmas carols!!!
It's adorable and my daughter LOVED it but yikes putting it together was brutal!

Was this helpful? Yes / No
09/03/2014
5.0

Perfct for little girls

 from Richmond, KY– Verified Buyer

My daughter (and her little brother) absolutely love this kitchen. It takes a while to assemble but it is well worth the effort. Very sturdy and stylish

Was this helpful? Yes / No
08/24/2014
5.0

Love this kitchen

 from Jacksonville, NC– Verified Buyer

We love this kitchen, took some time to put together, but is so fun and cute. A big hit with my 2 year old!

Was this helpful? Yes / No
08/16/2014
4.0

Play kitchen fun!!!

 from Santa Rosa, CA– Verified Buyer

We love this!! We play everyday with it!!! My 15 month old daughter loves it. It's sturdy and wasn't too bad to put together.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
08/13/2014
5.0

Perfection!

 from berryville, VA– Verified Buyer

Our daughter absolutely loves this kitchen. It takes about 4 hours to assemble but its definitely worth it. Do not order unless you have lots of patience, though! ;)

Was this helpful? Yes / No
08/08/2014
4.0

Super cute kitchen

 from AUSTIN, TX– Verified Buyer

This was purchased as a gift for a friends child and it was perfect. I am very glad someone else put it together as it came in A LOT of pieces.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
08/06/2014
5.0

Kitchen

 from Arkansas– Verified Buyer

This has brought many hours of fun for our little girl and her friends. Even with 2 older brothers playing, it is still very sturdy.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
08/04/2014
5.0

Vintage

 from Virginia– Verified Buyer

My daughter love to play with this, love the color worth every penny she play with it all the time my husband put it together it take him at least 1 hour but it worth it...

Was this helpful? Yes / No
08/04/2014
5.0

Absolutely adorable

 from Saltillo, MS– Verified Buyer

Adorable & can't wait to give it to my granddaughter for her birthday.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
07/26/2014
4.0

best toy kitchen

 from TX– Verified Buyer– Top 500 Reviewer

Something substantial enough that they wouldn't grow out of too quickly. Height as well as ability for multiple kids to play was critical. Also needed enough space to actually "play".

Was this helpful? Yes / No
07/23/2014
5.0

Quality Play Kitchen

 from Chesapeake, VA– Verified Buyer

I ordered this play kitchen for my twin granddaughters . I was very impressed with the quality! Although it took us over six hours to put together the directions were very clear and all the pieces were labeled . I would definitely recommend this play kitchen!

Was this helpful? Yes / No
07/23/2014
4.0

Pink Vintage Kitcken

 from Henderson, NV– Verified Buyer

My Little Girl loves Her Vintage Kitchen. She picked the color and She said it was 'perfeccct'.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
06/29/2014
5.0

Excellent buy

 from Sugar land, TX– Verified Buyer

Bought this for my 2 yo daughter and she loves it! Super cute and sturdy, but a bit cumbersome to put together!

Was this helpful? Yes / No
06/22/2014
5.0

Vintage kitchen

 from Plaquemine, LA– Verified Buyer

Very nice, very sturdy, our granddaughters love playing with it! The only setback was it came in so many pieces and took hours to assemble.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
05/25/2014
5.0

fabulous little kitchen

 from saint francis, WI– Verified Buyer

this product is so well made and adorable. It is just like the picture. My 2 year old granddaughter just loves it and so do I.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
05/20/2014
5.0

Awesome

 from chapin, SC– Verified Buyer

Daughter absolutely loved it. great product. Hard to put together but well worth it. Awesome

Was this helpful? Yes / No

ServerT:0.66116499900818