Special Nonexistent Furniture
SKU #: JJP1293

Jesper Office Jesper Office Expando Storage Bookcase 130 | Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
(based on 15 reviews)
 
4.7 

Clear All
5 star
11
4 star
3
3 star
1
2 star
0
1 star
0
0 star
0
Make it Yours:
Total Price:
$249.00
(for set of 2 items)

List Price:
$311.00
You Save:

$62.00 (20%)

Free Shipping!

Ships by Mon (9/22)

10+ in Stock

Select Options Below:

Qty:

09/03/2014
5.0

flexible

 from Green Bay, WI– Verified Buyer

We had seen this piece in a furniture store for twice the price. Ordering, shipping, and assembly was easy. This is heavier than I expected. the design is very flexible and my daughter (for whose room we bought this, has changed it up a few times in the year we've had it.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
08/27/2014
4.0

bookcase

 from universal city, CA– Verified Buyer

It was huge i was sad i did not look at measurements closer and i had to put it together.
it certainly works though.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
07/06/2014
5.0

Love it!

 from Fayetteville, AR– Verified Buyer

Great look. Perfectly proportioned. Easy to assemble. This was exactly what I was looking for.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
04/22/2014
5.0

Nice bookcase

 from Florida– Verified Buyer

I have liked everything I have gotten actually from your site. The bookcase is very nice and no complaints putting it together. We have been very pleased. We've completely remodeled our home inside and out. We have bought a lot of things for our home from your site and our home is stunning now. It is very upscale looking with all of these new items we have bought.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
04/14/2014
5.0

Very happy

 from MO– Verified Buyer

I did receive and am very happy with this bookcase set. It is working out really grate for me. Its everything I was expecting it would be!

Was this helpful? Yes / No
10/20/2013
5.0

Great product

 from Bethesda, MD– Verified Buyer

It was a bit difficult to put together since some of the wooden pegs were to thick for the holes. The metal anchors were not as good as the old Jesper products but once we overcame the problems the final product looks very good.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
09/11/2013
4.0

Be Careful When Measuring...

 from United States– Verified Buyer

The unit is listed as 28 H x 59 W x 18 D. This is accurate, but only accounts for ONE unit. The *pictured* dimensions are closer to 28 H x 76 W x 18 D. I found this out the hard way and now need to figure out where to put these or split them up. Otherwise, fairly nice - veneered MDF that goes together with pegs, glue and screwcam connectors.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
3 out of 3 people found this review helpful
12/23/2012
5.0

Great

 from CA– Verified Buyer

This is a great piece. I corner mounted mine in an L shape... there are lots of possiblities. The quality is good.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
1 out of 1 people found this review helpful
11/18/2012
5.0

Great Item

 from Chicago, IL– Verified Buyer

It looks great once put together. Assembly took less than an hour and was relatively easy. You won't be disappointed.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
09/18/2012
5.0

Cool and different

 from Richmond, VA.

I purchased these modular bookcases and I like them. They are very heavy and build to hold through a hurricane!
Our frinds have been complimenting this new addition to our home so I guess mission completed.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
08/23/2012
5.0

Very flexible

 from Miami, FL

Cool purchase that I really a lot, especially the fact that I am able to seperate the 2 L units apart and use them as a room divider.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
1 out of 1 people found this review helpful
08/22/2012
5.0

Stylish

 from San Francisco, CA.

The storage wall is perfect in my livingroom. I actually use it as a TV bench and it holds all my DVD's plus it looks great at the same time.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
03/10/2014
4.0

 from California

Was this helpful? Yes / No
1 out of 1 people found this review helpful
10/06/2013
5.0

 from New York

Was this helpful? Yes / No
10/28/2012
3.0

 from Florida

Was this helpful? Yes / No
0 out of 1 people found this review helpful

ServerT:0.22232007980347