Special Nonexistent Furniture
SKU #: JKA1223

J.K. Adams 40 Bottle Wine Rack | Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
(based on 9 reviews)
 
4.7 

Clear All
5 star
6
4 star
3
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0
0 star
0
Make it Yours:
Total Price:
$124.00 - $164.00

List Price:
$134.00
You Save:

$10.00 (7%)

Free Shipping!

Ships by Tue (9/2)

15 in Stock

Select Options Below:

Qty:

07/19/2014
4.0

Sturdy storage

 from Ajax, ON– Verified Buyer

We installed this in a cupboard with a glass shelf on top. Looks great.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
06/15/2014
5.0

EXPANSION NO problem

 from LINCOLN, RI– Verified Buyer

Great DESIGN/Workmanship. had these racks over 10 years Top quality my recent purchase has allowed expansion -Great Quality & USA MADE!

Was this helpful? Yes / No
04/20/2014
4.0

Great versatile wine rack

 from Carmel, CA– Verified Buyer

This is a very versatile, stable wine rack. There are man configurations to fit any space. I have loaded mine up and it holds the bottles perfectly.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
04/13/2014
5.0

Very sturdy!

 from Livermore, CA– Verified Buyer

Our wine collection out grew the little wine rack that we had. I purchased two of these 40 bottle sets, and built them into a cool closet, and its perfect! They fit well and are very sturdy

Was this helpful? Yes / No
03/04/2014
5.0

I like that you can add to it

 from Washington– Verified Buyer

I've had this product before. So I knew what to expect. It is a good product, but it is pain in the butt to put together. I like that you can add to it.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
01/13/2014
4.0

Well Made,

 from United States– Verified Buyer

Well made, but required brut force to get it together correctly. Now that it is put together it will last forever!

Was this helpful? Yes / No
08/12/2013
5.0

Very utilitarian

 from Methuen, MA– Verified Buyer

I was looking for something not too over the top yet with good storage, and this piece certainly fit the bill.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
06/18/2013
5.0

Great Wine Rack

 from Kentucky– Verified Buyer

The wine rack is a great value for a great quality item. The assembly was a little on the difficult side, the pieces fit together very firmly which was great but it made it hard to work with.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
05/12/2013
5.0

Wine everywhere

 from United States– Verified Buyer

I love this wine rack and it's simplicity of putting together. I have a cabinet in my kitchen that i used to hold all my wine. This system really stylishly extends how many i can hold at one time. And because you can shape it to your liking, it's perfect for disassembly and moving some where else.

Was this helpful? Yes / No

ServerT:0.27343583106995