Special Nonexistent Furniture
877-WAYFAIR (877-929-3247)| SKU #: IRD1353

InRoom Designs 54" TV Stand | Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
(based on 45 reviews)
 
4.4 

Clear All
5 star
20
4 star
23
3 star
2
2 star
0
1 star
0
0 star
0
Make it Yours:
Total Price:
$281.79

List Price:
$385.00
You Save:

$103.21 (27%)

Free Shipping!

Ships in 24 Hours

10+ in Stock

Select Options Below:

Qty:

07/03/2014
5.0

nice tv stand

 from NEW BALTIMORE, MI– Verified Buyer

This tv stand is much darker in color than it shows on the picture. it is closer in color to a cinnamon cherry. i have a sauder desk in cinnamon cherry and this matches it perfectly. it was pretty easy to put together. my kid helped hold it up for me when it got tricky.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
06/06/2014
4.0

TV stand

 from GOODYEAR, AZ– Verified Buyer

I love the look of this tv stand. The only issue is the cable box will flash up a message that it is too hot when the doors are closed. I tend to just leave them open, which wasn't the look I was going for. Lol. But it's pretty....

Was this helpful? Yes / No
04/04/2014
4.0

Great TV stand!

 from NJ– Verified Buyer

Easy to put together. Looks great - just like the picture!

Was this helpful? Yes / No
03/11/2014
5.0

TV stand

 from Fort Worth, TX– Verified Buyer

Bought this for my parents for Christmas , it was delivered in a matter of days and it is prettier in person. Not easy to put together, but with 2 people is was effortless.
Thanks

Was this helpful? Yes / No
03/09/2014
4.0

In room designs 54 tv stand

 from Morgan City, LA– Verified Buyer

Very nice for price. Color is a more cherry finish. It was not difficult to put together. Much better value then the ones that I looked at the furniture stores.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
03/02/2014
4.0

InRoom Designs 54 TV Stand

 from Kansas– Verified Buyer

Love the cabinet. It offers great storage and when properly placed behind the glass, our components receive the remote signal just fine. It is darker than the picture appears. It also has a small spot on the side panel where the finish has chipped so we'll have to find just the right color marker to fill in. It went together fairly quickly... because my hubby knows his way around the workbench. I don't think I would have attempted construction on my own.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
02/26/2014
4.0

Nice TV console

 from NY, NY– Verified Buyer

The console was not too difficult to put together. Although, it was a little tricky putting the doors in. The console looks great in the living room! The only thing is the knobs don't exactly match up on the doors and the little white pieces on the bottom of the doors need to be a darker color. I think it should be fairly easy to fix. Overall, it was a great buy!

Was this helpful? Yes / No
02/24/2014
5.0

Great piece

 from PLAINS, PA– Verified Buyer

Great piece of furniture. Goes with all others pieces in the room. Would recommend it

Was this helpful? Yes / No
02/20/2014
5.0

Love my TV stand

 from GOODYEAR, AZ

I ordered this TV stand after shopping around the local furniture stores. This product was priced much better than what I was finding and was the perfect size. Once it was delivered and assembled I was very happy with the quality as well.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
01/30/2014
5.0

Wonderful

 from ID

I did receive and am very happy with this tv stand. It is working out very well for me. The cherry red is a little darker than we were expecting but its working out.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
01/27/2014
5.0

Great piece!

 from Austin, TX– Verified Buyer

Love it! Easy to put together it and looks great. Looks just like the picture and is a very pretty dark cherry-red, which brings a nice little pop to the room. I was worried it might get scratched during delivery (especially since it contains glass) but it made the trip and even arrived early! Highly recommended product.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
01/21/2014
5.0

Worth the money

 from Salisbury, NC– Verified Buyer

This is a beautiful tv stand....well worth the money! My husband and 12 year old son had absolutely no problem putting it together.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
01/20/2014
5.0

Great Value for the Price

 from Hernando, FL– Verified Buyer

True to the picture. Quality is good for the price. Easy to assemble.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
01/20/2014
5.0

plenty of storage

 from Van Nuys, CA– Verified Buyer

This item was shipped with some scratches on it, but I decided to keep it. The assembly took a while, but the outcome is great. The instructions were easy to follow. The drawer in the middle was large enough to fit my monitors and the side drawers have plenty of room too.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
01/20/2014
4.0

Lovely Peice!

 from North Plainfield, NJ– Verified Buyer

A little darker cherry than our living room furniture, but it blends very nicely with the room. The side cabinets are roomy enough to store the miscellaneous TV stuff that accumulates, and the glass front shelves are well designed to hold the additional boxesconsolesetc.
Semi-challenging to assemble, but well worth the effort.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
01/20/2014
4.0

Good TV stand

 from Montana– Verified Buyer

It is good and I really like the TV stand. It was easy to put together.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
01/12/2014
4.0

Good Stand!

 from Morris, IL– Verified Buyer

Bought this for our family room and it looks really nice. You can't tell from the picture but there is a screw in fifth leg under the middle section. We didn't lift it high enough when moving it into place and the leg came off. We were able to screw the pieces back into the unit and moved it more carefully. We love the simple but classic look however, with a 46 tv sitting on top, there isn't any extra room. We put the DVR box into the glass section but have to keep the doors open now if we are going to use it because the doors block the signal from going through. Overall, we are happy with it.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
01/12/2014
4.0

Beautiful Peice

 from Bohemia, NY– Verified Buyer

Fantastic peice for my living room. This is a quality peice, not flimsy at all. There is one adjustable shelf in each side compartment. The only reason I give it 4 stars is because the top peice came with a noticeable scratch on the front edge, however I was easily able to cover it up with a matching stain.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
12/30/2013
5.0

Entertainment Center

 from Morehead City, NC– Verified Buyer

Purchased for my daughter. A little time to assemble but not too bad.Beautiful color,quality is exceptional!

Was this helpful? Yes / No
12/24/2013
5.0

54 tv stand

 from Cartersville, GA– Verified Buyer

Love it! A little difficult for me to put together but looks beautiful in my living room. Good quality.

Was this helpful? Yes / No

ServerT:0.28408789634705