Special Nonexistent Furniture
877-WAYFAIR (877-929-3247)| SKU #: IRD1285

InRoom Designs 42" TV Stand | Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
(based on 17 reviews)
 
4.2 

Clear All
5 star
7
4 star
8
3 star
1
2 star
1
1 star
0
0 star
0
Make it Yours:
Total Price:
$202.36

List Price:
$279.00
You Save:

$76.64 (27%)

Free Shipping!

Expected 09/04/2014

Out of Stock

Select Options Below:

Qty:

06/10/2014
4.0

Great piece

 from Wildomar, CA– Verified Buyer

I love this TV stand! It fits perfectly in the space we needed and fits all of our components. Color is a little more red than I would have wanted but I still love it none the less.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
04/27/2014
5.0

TV Stand

 from Texas– Verified Buyer

Arrived earlier than promised. Hubby griped about purchase but was very impressed upon delivery. We assembled this together. All parts were present and directions were easy to follow. Our 46" TV sits nicely on it. I substituted my own door knobs. Love the glass doors and color.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
02/02/2014
5.0

Beautiful media unit.

 from West Bloomfield, MI– Verified Buyer

This unit is made with nice-looking wood and was fairly easy to assemble. It fit where I wanted it to go and the new TV looks great on it.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
01/12/2014
3.0

Worth the money

 from Adairville, KY– Verified Buyer

Had a few scratches but pretty good for the money

Was this helpful? Yes / No
01/05/2014
4.0

Tv stand

 from stockton, CA– Verified Buyer

I am really pleased with my choice, was easy to put together. The piece works great for my man cave and all my electronics and games fit perfectly.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
01/05/2014
5.0

Nice TV stand for the money

 from Clemmons, NC– Verified Buyer

This tv stand was very easy to put together. All the pieces were there and undamaged. It looks very nice in the den.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
11/21/2013
4.0

Miss

 from Alexandria, VA– Verified Buyer

My friend and I managed to put it together in no time. It looks nice with my decor

Was this helpful? Yes / No
0 out of 1 people found this review helpful
03/11/2013
5.0

Title Great product

 from Sarasota

Very satisified especially free shipping which would have been over $100 at Sears for the same product! Cabinet matches my other furniture perfectly and if it holds up as well as it looks I will be well satisfied

Was this helpful? Yes / No
2 out of 3 people found this review helpful
02/22/2014
4.0

 from Ohio

Was this helpful? Yes / No
02/11/2014
5.0

 from New Jersey

Was this helpful? Yes / No
01/13/2014
4.0

 from New York– Verified Buyer

Was this helpful? Yes / No
01/12/2014
2.0

 from Louisiana– Verified Buyer

Was this helpful? Yes / No
11/25/2013
5.0

 from Maryland– Verified Buyer

Was this helpful? Yes / No
1 out of 2 people found this review helpful
11/25/2013
5.0

 from New York

Was this helpful? Yes / No
11/24/2013
4.0

 from Ontario– Verified Buyer

Was this helpful? Yes / No
0 out of 1 people found this review helpful
10/06/2013
4.0

 from California

Was this helpful? Yes / No
04/29/2013
4.0

 from California– Verified Buyer

Was this helpful? Yes / No
1 out of 5 people found this review helpful

ServerT:0.51547813415527