Special Nonexistent Furniture
SKU #: IMQ1019

Imprint Comfort Mats Cumulus9 Cobblestone Espresso Mat | Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
(based on 14 reviews)
 
4.7 

Clear All
5 star
10
4 star
4
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0
0 star
0
Make it Yours:
Total Price:
$59.99 - $129.99

Free Shipping!

Ships by Mon (8/4)

10+ in Stock

Select Options Below:

Qty:

04/27/2014
4.0

Mom

 from Sioux Falls, SD– Verified Buyer

I love this rug! I have one in my kitchen & one in my laundry room.
Simple & very comfortable. The only reason for 4 stars is because it doesn't
stay in place 100% & I'll be putting a couple strips of pads along the edges.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
08/18/2013
5.0

Imprint mats

 from Leary, GA– Verified Buyer

Received the mats quickly and the product is as good or better than higher priced gel mats. No curling edges to trip over!

Was this helpful? Yes / No
05/26/2013
5.0

Heavenly

 from Scottsdale, AZ– Verified Buyer

A must have in any kitchen! It's like standing on a cloud. No more back pain or tired feet! Great quality.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
12/11/2012
4.0

walking on clouds

 from Staten Island, NY– Verified Buyer

no complaints, i got this as a gift for someone- it looks as described...cant really say how it feels cause im not using it.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
04/29/2012
5.0

Comfy mat

 from Gimli, MB– Verified Buyer

The service was prompt with no extra or hidden charges for a shipment to Canada. The mat is true to the illustration. The color goes very well with our bamboo flooring. Only one small complaint: it shifts slightly on the floor.Perhaps I will try an anti-skid underlay.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
03/28/2012
5.0

good comfort

 from texas– Verified Buyer

This is a really good mat for the price. It is heavy enough that it doesn't curl at the edges or cause a trip hazard. Good relief if you are at the stove or kitchen sink for an extended period.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
12/05/2011
5.0

Foot Saver

 from Gurnee, IL– Verified Buyer

I spend a lot of time standing in one place in my warehouse. This mat has been a lifesaver for me. I highly recommend it. It has greatly reduced pain and swelling in my feet and ankles. A very worthwhile investment.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
06/19/2011
4.0

This product was all that I expected

 from Philadelphia, PA– Verified Buyer

I use my mats at the kitchen sink and at the stove. They are absolutely wonderful. I have seen other mats that just don't add up. They don't even look comfortable. But these mats are cushioned just right (leaving your foot imprint). I would highly recommend them to all my friends. Comfort and savings as well.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
1 out of 1 people found this review helpful
05/30/2011
5.0

This is an excellent product

 from Glenside, PA– Verified Buyer

These are pricey, but really excellent quality. They look good and feel wonderful! And the larger size is great.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
02/13/2011
4.0

good product

 from Georgetown, Tx.– Verified Buyer

use in kitchen...delivers on comfort.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
12/15/2013
5.0

 from Oregon– Verified Buyer

Was this helpful? Yes / No
05/26/2013
5.0

 from Colorado

Was this helpful? Yes / No
05/25/2013
5.0

 from Massachusetts– Verified Buyer– Top 500 Reviewer

Was this helpful? Yes / No
12/31/2012
5.0

 from Massachusetts

Was this helpful? Yes / No

ServerT:0.39830088615417