Special Nonexistent Furniture
SKU #: HUU1008

Household Essentials Laundry Hamper with 4 Caster | Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
(based on 8 reviews)
 
4.0 

Clear All
5 star
4
4 star
2
3 star
0
2 star
2
1 star
0
0 star
0
Make it Yours:
Total Price:
$24.33

List Price:
$31.00
You Save:

$6.67 (22%)

Free Shipping on orders over $49.00

Ships by Wed (7/30)

10+ in Stock

Select Options Below:

Qty:

11/08/2013
5.0

Wonderful

 from IL

I have no complaints about this hamper! I love it!

Was this helpful? Yes / No
05/14/2013
5.0

Great Laundry bin

 from NY– Verified Buyer

This Hamper folds down to put away and pops up to wheel away. I get so many compliments when I take it down to the laundry in my building. I love it!

Was this helpful? Yes / No
08/26/2012
2.0

Strap Broke on the first usage

 from Maylene, AL– Verified Buyer

I bought this for my son who is a freshman in college. At first, I liked the size, the wheels, and the shoulder strap. I checked the reviews and saw some one else's comment about the shoulder strap breaking on the first usage. I decided to give this bag a try anyway. The first time that my son put clothes in this hamper and put it on his shoulder, the strap did indeed break. I chose not to go thru the hassle of sending it back but rather I fixed the strap myself. I am a seamstress with industrial type machines so I reinforced the strap and sewed it back to the hamper. I should not have had to do this!

Was this helpful? Yes / No
04/09/2012
4.0

Holding up so far

 from Minneapolis, MN– Verified Buyer

I've had two different pop up hampers (not this particular one) break on me in the past year, so basically what I was looking for was a replacement that could be cinched closed at the top, and had a carrying strap.

I haven't had it long enough to break it - I just got it a month ago - so far my only complaint is that the strap is too long and there is no way to adjust it (aside from tying a knot in it, which is what I did).

Was this helpful? Yes / No
1 out of 1 people found this review helpful
04/03/2012
2.0

Not Strong Enough for Laundry

 from Murrieta, CA– Verified Buyer

The strap broke the first time my son placed his clean laundry in and lifted it. This hamper was the most similar to one we were replacing that we bought 5 years ago at Bed, Bath & Beyond. It lasted through years of use until the mesh covering wore away at the spring. I doubt that this one will last very long at all and it was 3 times the price.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
11/14/2011
4.0

So far, so good

 from New York, NY– Verified Buyer

As long as it holds together, Ill be happy.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
11/23/2012
5.0

 from Georgia

Was this helpful? Yes / No
05/13/2012
5.0

 from Indiana– Verified Buyer

Was this helpful? Yes / No

ServerT:0.29461717605591