Special Nonexistent Furniture
877-WAYFAIR (877-929-3247)| SKU #: HO2195

Home Styles Naples 4 Drawer Chest | Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
(based on 33 reviews)
 
3.7 

Clear All
5 star
9
4 star
15
3 star
2
2 star
4
1 star
3
0 star
0
Make it Yours:
Total Price:
$237.99

List Price:
$469.99
You Save:

$232.00 (49%)

Free Shipping on orders over $49.00

Ships by Mon (9/22)

100+ in Stock

Select Options Below:

Qty:

09/18/2014
5.0

Looks great in my cottage!

 from Kilmarnock, VA– Verified Buyer

This dresser is just the size for my cottage. Love the easy of the drawers opening and closing and the design fits my beachy theme!

Was this helpful? Yes / No
09/18/2014
1.0

Not Good

 from summit, NJ– Verified Buyer

I ordered this and what a nightmare. Came in a 1000 pieces...I have yet to put it together!

Was this helpful? Yes / No
09/13/2014
5.0

I would recommend this item

 from Norristown, PA– Verified Buyer

Love this piece. It looks wonderful in the room I purchased it for. Good piece of furniture - the best was that all the pieces were in the box and it was easy to put together.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
09/11/2014
4.0

Mrs.

 from Brentwood, CA– Verified Buyer

Good quality and value. Easy to put together. Looks great next to guest bed.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
09/05/2014
2.0

Many, many pieces!

 from Summerland Key, FL

First off, my fault that I didn't see that it was assembly required. For the price I never would have bought it. Haven't put together yet, I just keep looking at all those pieces! Oh we'll, all I can say, and thank god I can look at this and laugh...

Was this helpful? Yes / No
08/17/2014
4.0

Easy to put together, a little time consuming but beautiful!

 from Hanover, MA– Verified Buyer

Just finished putting it together. The directions were very clear and easy to follow. Looks nice and drawers are sturdy.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
08/15/2014
4.0

Nice

 from Manalapan, NJ– Verified Buyer

I like this piece of furniture it matches another piece I had bought.
It looks very pretty together and seems sturdy.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
07/24/2014
5.0

4 Drawer Chest

 from henrico, VA– Verified Buyer

This drawer is absolutely outstanding! Great quality and a beautiful design.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
1 out of 1 people found this review helpful
07/23/2014
4.0

Love this..

 from South Yarmouth, MA– Verified Buyer

Recently bought the matching headboard and this completes the look. I use it as a nightstand.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
07/23/2014
4.0

4 Drawer Chest

 from Forest Hill, MD– Verified Buyer

Chest looks very nice and matches headboard and footboard. Instuctions were easy to follow, parts were well labeled, and assembly was easy, although a little time consuming.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
1 out of 1 people found this review helpful
07/23/2014
3.0

Ok but....

 from Versailles, KY

This chest came in so very many pieces that took every bit of 2 to 3 hours to assemble. There was also a very unpleasant odor. Once completed I had to let the drawers stay open for close to two weeks to air out. This is even after I washed and sprayed them. I have no idea what the odor was caused by. But now it is fine and I use it with no fear of my items smelling bad. I also thought it to be a bit high in price for the finished product.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
0 out of 1 people found this review helpful
07/23/2014
4.0

good size for kids room

 from Harrisburg, PA– Verified Buyer

Purchased for my toddler's room and it works great and matches her bed and bookcases from other places. May not work for an adult as the drawers are not too deep, but a good purchase for a kid's room.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
07/02/2014
1.0

Terrible Quality

 from Baltimore, MD

The quality of this dresser is terrible. It feels so cheap and the knobs are constantly spinning on it. The drawers are too shallow to really fit enough in it. Overall, I am embarrassed that I spent over $200 on this. There are also large gaps in between where the molding meets on the drawer faces. I regret buying this every day and want to get rid of it.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
3 out of 3 people found this review helpful
06/16/2014
4.0

Bedroom redo!

 from Carson City, NV– Verified Buyer

We recently redecorated our bedroom and bought two of these small chests to use as bedside tables. I love the look and was impressed by the quality of these dressers!

Was this helpful? Yes / No
0 out of 1 people found this review helpful
06/15/2014
5.0

White dresser!!

 from Moline, IL– Verified Buyer

They are great and easy to assemble! The drawer glides are a little chintzy! But for the price they are a great value!!

Was this helpful? Yes / No
1 out of 2 people found this review helpful
06/04/2014
4.0

Love it!

 from Kansas– Verified Buyer

Love the 4 drawer chest. It's just the right size and the traditional yet updated design is just what I wanted. The assembly project didn't seem too bad, although my husband would rather not purchase things that had to be assembled if he had his choice.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
04/26/2014
1.0

excessive assembly required

 from San Mateo, CA– Verified Buyer

The product requires a completely excessive amount of assembly. My husband and I are veteran do-it-yourselfers with tons of experience with knock-down furniture (and I am an engineer) and this piece took well over 2 hrs to assemble. No mistakes were made and we worked steadily - at least the instructions were good. But there were a total of 80 -yes eighty -screws to assemble all the various parts and pieces. Overall - the drawer bottoms are flimsy but the rest seems OK. The color tends more to CREAM than to WHITE. Its cute but since the color doesn't work it the space, after spending all that time assembling it, I need to invest more time to spray paint it true white. GEEZ!

Was this helpful? Yes / No
4 out of 4 people found this review helpful
04/13/2014
4.0

Naples 4 drawer chest

 from Churchville, NY– Verified Buyer

Time consuming but easy to assemble. Directions were clear.Perfect size for what I needed.Beautiful piece of furniture!

Was this helpful? Yes / No
04/13/2014
5.0

White dresser - great price - great quality

 from Hillsborough, NJ

I love love love it! It took me a little bit of time to assemble but it looks great and it was a great price!

Was this helpful? Yes / No
04/08/2014
2.0

Naples 4 Draw Dresser

 from brooklyn, NY

The dresser itself looks pretty nice. The draws were not very deep so I use it for accessories. Not sure if I would have bought it if I knew how cheap the material was going to be. Some parts were brokencracked when it arrived and we were missing the backboard. So make sure you check if you have all the right parts before you start building it.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
4 out of 4 people found this review helpful

ServerT:0.15367007255554