Special Nonexistent Furniture
877-WAYFAIR (877-929-3247)| SKU #: HO1394

Home Styles China Cabinet | Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
(based on 144 reviews)
 
4.2 

Clear All
5 star
51
4 star
79
3 star
9
2 star
3
1 star
2
0 star
0
Make it Yours:
Total Price:
$466.00
(Varies with options)

List Price:
$812.00
You Save:

$346.00 (43%)

Free Shipping!

Ships by Mon (9/22)

100+ in Stock

Select Options Below:

Qty:

09/08/2014
5.0

Great value and quality

 from mount kisco, NY– Verified Buyer

Not too difficult to put together definitely time consuming. Looks great in my dining room and is very sturdy love this hutch. Nice quality for the value!

Was this helpful? Yes / No
09/05/2014
5.0

Good value for the money

 from Birmingham, AL– Verified Buyer

Love this piece! I ordered it because I needed extra storage in my small kitchen and it is not only functional, but beautiful as well. Besides having to put it together, I recommend this to anyone.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
09/05/2014
4.0

Good Quality

 from Indiana– Verified Buyer

Good quality and looks just like the picture! Also love the fast shipping!

Was this helpful? Yes / No
09/04/2014
5.0

Nice china cabinet

 from Littleton, CO– Verified Buyer

I really enjoy this cabinet. It took some time to put together but it was worth it. If you have time to put it together you will like this cabinet too.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
09/04/2014
4.0

Great china cabinet!

 from Brockport, NY– Verified Buyer

Although a HUGE pain to put together, this is a spectacular piece of furniture, especially considering the price. We customized ours to match our kitchen and it is just perfect. Be prepared to spend hours putting it together though since it comes in a ton of little pieces.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
09/02/2014
5.0

China Hutch

 from Decatur, IL– Verified Buyer

The ease of putting this together was great! I have put together many, many pieces of furniture from other companies.This was the easiest I have ever seen. Of course when my son stopped by he helped. Well, he did most of the putting together and I helped. But it was still easy! One little thing was one of the boards had a big chip out of the corner. But luckily it was covered when the top was put on so no having to wait for a replacement. I really do like it.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
08/27/2014
1.0

Hutch/Base FRUSTRATION!

 from Sarasota, FL– Verified Buyer

Upon reading numerous rave reviews, I decided to purchase a base and hutch. The products themselves are very sturdy and attractive. The first shipment had a damaged hutch shelf and hardware which didn't match the base. The hinges were not a fit on the hutch as the base also. Within a week, I was sent replacement parts which included: new hardware and a new shelf. The new shelf has dents on the front. The hardware was the same I already had and I needed the same to match the base. It has been a month and we cannot get this resolved. I would not even rate one star. I have sent several sets of photos with detailed description of conditions of the replacement parts and she continues to ask me the same questions over and over. As much as I like the hutch itself, this experience has been a nightmare and I cannot understand why they cannot follow through and send the correct undamaged (maybe someone should inspect before shipping parts) replacements. I absolutely NEVER leave such comments or dissatisfaction, but this experience has been completely unacceptable! Does anyone know how long it will take to get acceptable parts - now that I have to dismantle some of the hutch to do so?

Was this helpful? Yes / No
1 out of 1 people found this review helpful
07/23/2014
5.0

Great for our kitchen

 from Tn.– Verified Buyer

My wife put together in about 3 hrs. The directions are very good she needed help holding some parts but we love it in our kitchen.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
06/30/2014
5.0

Gorgeous China Cabinet

 from Parma Heights, OH– Verified Buyer

Beautiful piece of furniture!! I was able to assemble it by myself in about 3 1/2 hours. My husband helped with the final assembly of lifting the top into place. I was able to utilize all of the space and clear a lot of clutter in doing so. Posted a shot online an everyone loves the look of it! Looks like it should cost much more than it does. My son has been told to look for nice furniture on the site, and I am definitely going to order again!! Shipping was really fast too!!

Was this helpful? Yes / No
1 out of 1 people found this review helpful
06/22/2014
4.0

Good value

 from Denver, CO– Verified Buyer

This unit is a good value; the drawers are a bit difficult to assemble, so plan on setting asde some time to finish that task.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
06/21/2014
2.0

Not great condition

 from Germantown, MD– Verified Buyer

This hutch arrived in three boxes. The buffet's box was a mess - styrofoam was all in pieces. The side piece's veneer was chipped, corners of the bottom piece were scuffed. The hutch was slightly better, but the corners of the top were rubbed and scuffed.The top was fine - I purchased the stainless one. I did not return because I bought it to paint and distress, but would be very disappointed if that were not the plan.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
05/22/2014
4.0

Easy Assembly

 from North Carolina– Verified Buyer

I am really happy with this china cabinet. It wasn't difficult to put together. It looks really nice and is just what I expected. The only issue I have had is one of the doors on the front doesn't close all the way at the bottom. It might be something I can fix, but other than that we really like the cabinet.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
04/27/2014
5.0

China Cabinet is real value

 from Sunset Beach, NC

cabinets arrived with no damage. Assembly was not difficult, but required approximately 4-5 hours. Instructions were good, but did miss some easy "tricks" to make the assembly easier. Quality is great!

Was this helpful? Yes / No
04/21/2014
4.0

China Cabinet

 from Kempner, TX– Verified Buyer

Nice little chine cabinet. Easy to put together. Not great storage but gotten compliments on it.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
03/30/2014
5.0

great product

 from Downey, CA

product great quality. beautiful cherry wood color. looks more expensive than actual price. i've gotten many compliments on how great it looks. also very sturdy.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
03/24/2014
4.0

Great piece

 from Lutherville, MD

I loved the china cabinet and it matched my kitchen cabinets perfectly. My husband and I had a tough time putting it together though. We always have trouble putting things together though so no surprise. There were a few damaged pieces but we called and they sent replacement parts promptly no questions asked. Good customer service.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
03/24/2014
5.0

home styles china cabonet

 from Climax, NC

Love it! its so pretty in my kitchen. It takes quite a bit of time to put together though.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
03/23/2014
5.0

nice product, solid

 from Cary, NC

It took wife and I about four hours to assemble, but the end product is solid. It is a bit short than I thought but not a complain there.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
03/23/2014
4.0

Nice hutch

 from Kutztown, PA

Matches we'll with island. Look closely at directions as this is in two parts.but looks nice when finished. Good quality, looks like it would cost a lot more expensive.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
03/23/2014
5.0

Perfect!

 from Canada

The cabinet was super easy to put together, has awesome storage, and looks nice.

Was this helpful? Yes / No

ServerT:2.5823740959167