Special Nonexistent Furniture
877-WAYFAIR (877-929-3247)| SKU #: HO1335

Home Styles China Cabinet | Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
(based on 136 reviews)
 
4.2 

Clear All
5 star
55
4 star
59
3 star
14
2 star
4
1 star
4
0 star
0
Make it Yours:
Total Price:
$364.29
(Varies with options)

List Price:
$589.99
You Save:

$225.70 (38%)

Free Shipping!

Ships by Mon (9/22)

100+ in Stock

Select Options Below:

Qty:

09/12/2014
5.0

China Cabinet

 from Dodge Center, MN– Verified Buyer

This is the perfect size for my small kitchen, and very high quality.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
09/11/2014
4.0

Perfect!

 from Las Vegas, NV– Verified Buyer

This product looks beautiful in my kitchen and it was so easy to put together!

Was this helpful? Yes / No
09/04/2014
5.0

Ms Savage

 from Gwynn Oak, MD– Verified Buyer

I love this cabinet it looks good in my kitchen,perfect color.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
09/04/2014
3.0

Perfect for a small room

 from San Jose, CA– Verified Buyer

I got this for the little tiny dining room/kitchen I have. It was a pain to put together, and the drawers didn't really align very well. But overall it is a great little cabinet. It is just perfect for the space I have for it.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
09/04/2014
4.0

Great deal for the price

 from Cedar Rapids, IA– Verified Buyer

China hutch doors hang crooked and a couple pieces of the wood were had small chips Looks nice put together, very nice size to fit in a corner of a small dining room. W

Was this helpful? Yes / No
09/03/2014
5.0

Exactly what I was looking for

 from Mooresville, NC– Verified Buyer

I wanted a buffet which would cover more wall space(than floor space) as we live in a town house and this serves our need perfectly!! I love the design of this shelf- glass doors on top (to display some china), middle open space (to serve as bar top), drawers to store misc stuff and two lower cabinets for enough and more storage. Perfectly happy with the product and price.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
08/27/2014
5.0

China caninet

 from avila beach, CA– Verified Buyer

Great addition to our small
Kitchen .went together without a hitch..really nice looking.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
08/20/2014
5.0

Beautiful, Outstanding, Sturdy Cabinet!!!!

 from Jamaica, NY– Verified Buyer

I love this cabinet! Easy to put together! It brings beauty to my dinning room! Study construction! Drawers slide in and out beautifully! Worth every penny! Not made of cheap material. Shipped fast and packed professionally, no damage. Love, Love, Love it!!

Was this helpful? Yes / No
08/16/2014
5.0

Good purchase

 from Philadelphia, PA– Verified Buyer

I purchased this in white (It's pure white, not distressed) and it's just what I wanted. It looks so pretty in the kitchen and it's very functional. Assembly was a bit of a struggle, but worth it in the end. Love this piece.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
07/02/2014
5.0

Nice

 from La Palma, CA– Verified Buyer

It is nicely built and the customer service from the maker was good. One piece was lightly damaged via shipping so they sent me a hole new hutch.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
06/15/2014
4.0

nice cabinet, just needed some tweaks

 from Wichita, KS– Verified Buyer

fit perfectly for where we needed it and looks great assembled. took my husband and I about 4 hours to put together. doors did not align but bent hinges slightly to bring them into alignment. there was a small split in one of the pre-made pieces but is hidden beind the doors and we repaired it. all things considered, it is good quality and we would buy it again.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
05/04/2014
5.0

Real solid piece

 from Midland, MI– Verified Buyer

Very heavy duty, not too bad to assemble. Looks really nice but had to adjust some doors, etc.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
1 out of 1 people found this review helpful
03/13/2014
4.0

Perfect size

 from Coralville, IA– Verified Buyer

Nice color. Nice size. One of the hutch doors was slightly warped. Replacement door did not match well so we just kept the original. Would have been nice to have a second shelf for the lower cabinet but manufacturer would not supply under any circumstances.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
1 out of 1 people found this review helpful
02/11/2014
5.0

classy

 from rochester, NY– Verified Buyer

needed more space bought this with a home styles pantry and they go very nicely in the space. Tons more room with a small footprint.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
1 out of 1 people found this review helpful
01/06/2014
5.0

Just what we were looking for

 from San Jose, CA– Verified Buyer

We have a small dining area but needed a nice small china cabinet for our china and some table linens. This cabinet is very well made and looks like a quality piece of furniture. I chose the mahogany top for a seamless look and am very pleased with my purchase.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
1 out of 1 people found this review helpful
12/29/2013
5.0

Microwave cabinet

 from Haddonfield, NJ– Verified Buyer

Love it! Perfect size for my kitchen, was a little challenging getting it together but worth it!

Was this helpful? Yes / No
1 out of 1 people found this review helpful
12/15/2013
4.0

BuffetHutch

 from Kalamazoo, MI– Verified Buyer

It was not the easiest to put together. There were some screws that did not fit as well or worked well. We were finally able to put together. It looks great once it is together.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
1 out of 1 people found this review helpful
12/15/2013
4.0

Perfect

 from Murfreesboro, TN– Verified Buyer

I think this piece will be perfect for my small kitchen. I haven't put it together yet as I've been in the hospital for the past 18 days but I've unpacked it and it looks beautiful. Thank you for quality merchandise.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
1 out of 1 people found this review helpful
11/17/2013
5.0

Simple and Attractive Cupboard

 from Carlisle, PA– Verified Buyer

There was a little bit of assembly with this cupboard, but the directions were clear and easy to follow. The product is durable and attractive. It was exactly the size I wanted...perfect for a smaller dining room or kitchen. Great product!

Was this helpful? Yes / No
1 out of 1 people found this review helpful
11/17/2013
2.0

LONG TIME TO ASSEMBLE

 from LOXAHATCHEE, FL– Verified Buyer

HATED THE FACT THAT I HAD TO ASSEMBLE THE ENTIRE CABINET. OTHERWISE I REALLY LIKE IT.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
2 out of 3 people found this review helpful

ServerT:0.14702105522156