Special Nonexistent Furniture
877-WAYFAIR (877-929-3247)| SKU #: HO2089

Home Styles Bedford 50" Corner TV Stand | Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
(based on 139 reviews)
 
4.4 

Clear All
5 star
78
4 star
44
3 star
14
2 star
2
1 star
1
0 star
0
Make it Yours:
Total Price:
$354.72

List Price:
$609.99
You Save:

$255.27 (42%)

Free Shipping!

Ships Today

100+ in Stock

Select Options Below:

Qty:

09/21/2014
3.0

pretty nice

 from Cottonwood Heights, UT– Verified Buyer

I like it. It turned out to be smaller than I thought, but still works. It was not easy to put together - my husband was not happy with me when I gave him the chore. Unless you are really handy, I suggest you take the option to hire someone else to put it together.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
09/18/2014
4.0

YESI

 from NEW JERSEY– Verified Buyer

SO FAR IT'S BEEN GOOD TO ME NO COMPLAINTS, IT WASN'T A QUICK BUILT BUT I LOVE IT~

Was this helpful? Yes / No
09/11/2014
5.0

Great piece of furniture

 from Raleigh, NC– Verified Buyer

Nice sized piece of furniture and feels very solid. Took a little while to put together, but it was not difficult. I lIke the adjustable shelves and storage cabinets. Looks nice in our family room.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
09/06/2014
5.0

Beatiful and practical

 from East Patchogue, NY– Verified Buyer

Looks more expensive than it cost. I would recommend the brown color more even though I bought the white, because the brown is more universal and would go with more decorating styles.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
09/04/2014
5.0

high quality/storage space

 from Fallston, MD– Verified Buyer

The look and feel is high quality. It took a couple hours to put together because there were a lot of pieces but it was worth it. There is a lot of storage space behind the doors and on the three shelves. It fits nicely in the corner and does not come out too far. I am very happy with this piece.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
08/20/2014
4.0

Great piece

 from Dallas Tx– Verified Buyer

Good unit-perfect for 50" TV. Not 2 bad to put together- done in 2 hrs

Only issue was recd wrong unit on first order. Had to wait another week for replacement but Wayfair was good to work with to correct problem

Was this helpful? Yes / No
08/19/2014
4.0

Love

 from Saint Simons island, GA– Verified Buyer

This actually holds my 65 inch TV so don't pay attention to recommendations for what size TV can sit on it.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
07/28/2014
5.0

Just as Described

 from La Place, LA– Verified Buyer

This cabinet arrived on time and undamaged. My son put it together in a little over an hour. The only thing is that the doors on the cabinet are just a little off. This is not from the "construction" as the holes for the hinges are pre-drilled. However, this tiny defect is so slight that it is not noticable unless you are looking closely. Overall I am very pleased with my purchase.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
07/24/2014
5.0

Gift

 from Centerville, MA

This product was a gift for my husband. He loved putting it together and we love this sturdy stand well crafted looks great i the corner of our fairly small living area. I recommend this to everyone!

Was this helpful? Yes / No
07/23/2014
5.0

Great

 from Henderson, NV– Verified Buyer– Top 1000 Reviewer

I got this and was thinking it would be difficult to put together but it wasn't at all!! I love the extra storage it provides & its really sturdy

Was this helpful? Yes / No
07/08/2014
4.0

Bedford 50" Corner TV Stand

 from West Newton, MA– Verified Buyer

Very nice piece for the money. We are not very handy so needed help putting it together!

Was this helpful? Yes / No
07/08/2014
5.0

Good Quality

 from Fallston, MD

The quality is very nice and it has a lot of room to store stuff.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
07/03/2014
5.0

A great addition to the room; many compliments!

 from Franklin, IN– Verified Buyer

What a great piece of furniture. The corner unit fits perfectly in our Florida den. My husband and I put it together in about 2 hours. (I held the pieces while he assembled.) All the pieces fit perfectly, all hardware went exactly where they were supposed to, the holes were in the right place and the directions and pictures were precise and clear. It's sturdy, heavy and looks more expensive than it is.We used the round furniture discs under the legs to get it in the corner as it is a heavy piece. That helped a lot. I am very happy with this purchase!

Was this helpful? Yes / No
07/02/2014
5.0

Nice entertainment center

 from Anderson, IN– Verified Buyer

Not the easiest to assemble, but worth the money paid for it.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
07/02/2014
4.0

Ms.

 from Little Rock, AR– Verified Buyer

This stand is a perfect fit in our new home and goes perfectly with our white mantle fireplace. My husband assembled it in no time and I love all the storage nooks in it. It is sturdy and attractive -- a great buy!

Was this helpful? Yes / No
06/01/2014
5.0

Great piece of furniture!

 from Manteca, CA– Verified Buyer

This package was so heavy when it arrived but I didn't mind because it told me I was getting a solid piece of furniture. I put it together in an hour to an hour and 1/2. It was simple to follow the directions but I could have used another helping hand. Finished piece is heavy, sturdy and true to the picture. I love it!

Was this helpful? Yes / No
04/28/2014
4.0

Bedford 50" Corner TV Stand

 from Chestnut Hill, MA– Verified Buyer

It looks great if I hadn't messed up the assembly. I drilled holes in the wrong end, so ended up damaging it pretty badly. If they had painted holes where the screws were supposed to go, that would have helped prevent my mistake.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
04/27/2014
4.0

George

 from aldie, VA– Verified Buyer

Looks good. Fairly easy to put together. The hardware that hold the magnet on one of the doors was broken. Otherwise all is good so far.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
04/27/2014
4.0

EXCELLENT SIZE CORNER TV STAND

 from Louisiana– Verified Buyer– Top 500 Reviewer

I purchased this white corner TV stand for my 60 inch TV set. It was a perfect size. I gave this item 4 stars because three pieces of the stand were chipped/scratched and I was not able to assemble the stand until I contacted the manufacturer for replacement pieces. The replacement pieces were shipped immediately and were in perfect condition. This TV stand is excellent for the price but check all the pieces carefully BEFORE attempting to assemble in the event any of the parts are damaged. I recommend this product for purchase.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
04/25/2014
3.0

Bedford 50" TV Stand in White

 from Little Rock, AR– Verified Buyer

Easy to assembly with a small hand drill, looks good in room, doors do not fit at top or sides like I wanted, but you pay for what you get. Over all I like the piece in my den and it looks nice.

Was this helpful? Yes / No

ServerT:0.23384618759155