Special Nonexistent Furniture
877-WAYFAIR (877-929-3247)| SKU #: NFN1146

Home Loft Concept Alford Bonded Leather Quilted Barrel Chair | Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
(based on 21 reviews)
 
4.5 

Clear All
5 star
11
4 star
10
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0
0 star
0
Make it Yours:
Total Price:
$189.00
(Varies with options)

List Price:
$413.00
You Save:

$224.00 (54%)

Free Shipping!

Ships in 24 Hours

30+ in Stock

Select Options Below:

Qty:

07/19/2014
4.0

Nice chair!

 from SURPRISE, AZ– Verified Buyer

This is a great chair for a bedroom or small seating area. Very nice looking and pretty comfortable.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
06/15/2014
5.0

comfortable

 from Windermere, FL– Verified Buyer

First I would like to say that these chairs look amazing in my home bar/ lounge area. They are extremely comfortable and I am 6' 2". There is virtually no assembly required. I was golfing and my wife 2 as able to un box and assemble in less than 20 min. The studs are a brushed nickel or silver not gold like others have suggested. I purchased the black chairs though. Overall an amazing purchase for the money.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
1 out of 1 people found this review helpful
06/10/2014
4.0

ok

 from PA– Verified Buyer

I think the quality and appearance of this Mia Club Chair is fair.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
06/10/2014
4.0

Fair

 from PA– Verified Buyer

I would say the quality of this Alford Bonded Leather Quilted Barrel chair is fair. It looks ok.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
05/05/2014
4.0

Comfortable chair

 from Akron, OH– Verified Buyer

Nice looking and fairly comfortable..however it gist a shorter person better than a tall individual..color is off white not a stark white

Was this helpful? Yes / No
1 out of 1 people found this review helpful
04/06/2014
5.0

Great chair and very comfortable

 from Fairfax, VA– Verified Buyer

I wasn't sure about the color since I had wanted a lighter brown color (the chair is more black). However, it was too late for me to change the order since it was already being processes for shipment. We received the item and I was glad that I did not cancel the order. Very nice, comfortable and stylish. It fits nicely into our small family room and yet big enough to be comfortable for my husband (who is 511 and around 180 lbs). Highly recommend the chair. Quality of leather is nice and soft but hold the shape well (so far!).

Was this helpful? Yes / No
03/31/2014
5.0

Beautiful Chair

 from Lumberton, TX– Verified Buyer

I ordered white and the chair is ivory. Is this your white. I want it but I need white to match my white leather daybed (Hillsdale Montgomery dayybed I ordered from you. Help

Was this helpful? Yes / No
0 out of 1 people found this review helpful
02/24/2014
5.0

Comfy Couch

 from Houston, TX– Verified Buyer

This couch was perfect for my guest bedroom. Comfortable to sit in and looks great in the corner.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
01/11/2014
4.0

Nice stylish looking chair

 from Needham Heights, MA– Verified Buyer

The chair is exactly what you see in the picture. It is not real leather. But looks good and it's comfortable and looks very well finished. It arrived in only 2 days, and it was very easy to set it up just by screwing the legs on (they are hidden on the bottom on a zipper pocket under the seat, it came without instructions but easy anyway)

Was this helpful? Yes / No
12/10/2013
5.0

Love it!

 from Goshen, IN– Verified Buyer

Love this chair. Perfect size and quality. Looks great in my living room.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
04/07/2013
5.0

Elegant and Affordable

 from Dayton, OH– Verified Buyer

This elegant chair has a high end look for a great price. The chair arrived in perfect condition and was a breeze to assemble. The shipping was fast and free!

Was this helpful? Yes / No
2 out of 2 people found this review helpful
03/25/2013
4.0

A very nice chair

 from Montana

This is a very nice chair. It came quickly & it looks like the online photo but is better quality than I expected. I am very happy with my purchase.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
2 out of 2 people found this review helpful
08/03/2012
4.0

Chic, stylish and comfortable!

 from Marina Del Rey, CA

I recieved these chairs in very good condition, they were clean and easy to assemble. They are comfortable to sit in. I love the chic modern style they add to my living room. I would have liked the silver nailheads to be a little more even along the seams, but they still look very nice and I am pleased with my purchase.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
2 out of 2 people found this review helpful
12/21/2011
4.0

Worked great for a corporate lobby!

 from Reston, VA– Verified Buyer

I bought these to put in a technology company lobby. I was looking for something masculine but not too big, contemporary with some visual interest. These chairs worked perfectly! They are a nice size and look great!

Was this helpful? Yes / No
06/28/2011
4.0

nice piece of furniture

 from SC– Verified Buyer

I bought two and they fitted into my living room perfectly. Having silver studs is one great design and it actually gives a contemporary feeling.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
1 out of 1 people found this review helpful
05/10/2011
5.0

Great Chair

 from Princeton, NJ– Verified Buyer

Chair was great! Looks just like the picture and is comfortable. Looking forward to seeing it in my living room!

Was this helpful? Yes / No
1 out of 1 people found this review helpful
03/09/2014
5.0

 from Georgia– Verified Buyer

Was this helpful? Yes / No
1 out of 1 people found this review helpful
03/02/2014
5.0

 from Minnesota– Verified Buyer

Was this helpful? Yes / No
0 out of 1 people found this review helpful
11/17/2013
5.0

 from New Jersey– Verified Buyer

Was this helpful? Yes / No
0 out of 1 people found this review helpful
04/14/2013
4.0

 from New York

Was this helpful? Yes / No
0 out of 1 people found this review helpful

ServerT:0.36624121665955