Special Nonexistent Furniture
877-WAYFAIR (877-929-3247)| SKU #: WLK1309

Home Loft Concept 52" TV Stand | Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
(based on 51 reviews)
 
4.4 

Clear All
5 star
26
4 star
21
3 star
2
2 star
1
1 star
1
0 star
0
Make it Yours:
Total Price:
$319.99
(Varies with options)

List Price:
$599.00
You Save:

$279.01 (47%)

Free Shipping on orders over $49.00

Ships Today

30+ in Stock

Select Options Below:

Qty:

09/11/2014
5.0

Perfect fit!

 from Redlands, CA– Verified Buyer

Little difficult to put together. But overall looks great and fits wonderfully. Great buy.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
09/06/2014
5.0

As advertised

 from Eden, UT– Verified Buyer

Great corner unit, perfectly functional , a little assembly hassle, good quality

Was this helpful? Yes / No
09/05/2014
5.0

Super easy assembly

 from Pennsylvania– Verified Buyer

Assembly was super easy. In fact, my son had it done in no time at all and worked on it all by himself. Good quality for the money and very sturdy. I love that fact that it fits right in the corner of the room.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
09/03/2014
5.0

Impressive

 from Staten Island, NY– Verified Buyer

Not easy to put together, but I managed....alone! Had a couple of missteps and it took me 5 hours but it was worth it. Gorgeous piece of funiture. Lots of storage space for DVR, DVD, maybe some books or even liquor if you choose. A great purchase.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
07/02/2014
3.0

TV Stand

 from Montezuma, IA– Verified Buyer

Looks nice but hard to put together. Didn't tighten properly.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
07/02/2014
4.0

Love it!

 from Victoria, TX– Verified Buyer

It had all the storage I could dream if wish I would've gotten white due to dust collection but I love the black look

Was this helpful? Yes / No
06/08/2014
4.0

Looks great

 from chagrin falls, OH– Verified Buyer

It took a whine to assemble but it was worth it. The surface thought scratches super easy!!!! Be very careful

Was this helpful? Yes / No
06/03/2014
5.0

Perfect corner piece

 from Grosse Pointe Farms, MI– Verified Buyer

It's hard to find a good quality corner tv stand. We love ours and get compliments on it all the time.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
06/03/2014
4.0

Very nice

 from Kearney, NE– Verified Buyer

Perfect picture description; the final step was a little tricky but only took a couple of hours to get put together and it looks great!

Was this helpful? Yes / No
05/18/2014
5.0

Beautiful TV stand!

 from Allison Park, PA

Fast shipping, easy to put together, beautiful addition to our living room! Fits perfectly in a corner, tons of space and plenty a room for a big television!

Was this helpful? Yes / No
05/06/2014
4.0

Good product

 from Howe, OK

Free shipping and fast delivery. Would purchase this product again.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
05/04/2014
5.0

Perfect!

 from Hixson, TN– Verified Buyer

Fits perfect in the corner of our living room. Easy to assemble and so convenient having it delivered right to our front door!!

Was this helpful? Yes / No
04/29/2014
5.0

Lucy from Chicago

 from chicago, IL– Verified Buyer

This is a great TV stand. Very good use of space in the corner. The stand is good quality for a great price. I love it and would recommend.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
04/27/2014
4.0

erica

 from kings park, NY

beautiful cabinet, worth the money very strong material just took a long time to put together..

Was this helpful? Yes / No
04/27/2014
4.0

Great for the price

 from Crown Point, IN– Verified Buyer

This is a beautiful tv stand - easy to assemble and looks great once finished. Wish it would come in an expresso color

Was this helpful? Yes / No
04/13/2014
4.0

Casual but attractive furniture

 from San Diego, CA– Verified Buyer

This is a fun piece that looks great in our bedroom. My husband, who is handy, said it was very easy to assemble, even if someone wasn't particularly handy. Nice storage space in the cabinets. I didn't give it 5 stars because there is some paint chipping at the seam on the front. It should be easy to touch up with some white paint but kept it from getting a perfect score.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
03/18/2014
5.0

Great TV Stand!

 from Orlando, FL– Verified Buyer

This piece is amazing and really pulls our living room together. Installation was simple. Our 55" tv fits perfectly on it along with plenty of space for accessories!

Was this helpful? Yes / No
03/18/2014
4.0

Love this!

 from Orlando, FL

It is such an impressive piece and was very easy to install! We got it in white and it holds our 55 TV with accessories perfectly!

Was this helpful? Yes / No
03/17/2014
5.0

love it

 from Edgewater, FL– Verified Buyer

ordered it in white, easy to assemble, just as pictured recommend it

Was this helpful? Yes / No
03/09/2014
5.0

Corner TV unit

 from Walnut Creek, CA– Verified Buyer

My 50 tv fits great on this unit. Plenty of storage. Love the 2 holes for cable box and dvdblueray player. It looks beautiful in the room. Getting lots of compliments.

Was this helpful? Yes / No

ServerT:0.44407296180725