Special Nonexistent Furniture
877-WAYFAIR (877-929-3247)| SKU #: WLK1234

Home Loft Concept 42" TV Stand | Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
(based on 43 reviews)
 
4.4 

Clear All
5 star
21
4 star
19
3 star
2
2 star
0
1 star
1
0 star
0
Make it Yours:
Total Price:
$219.00

List Price:
$399.00
You Save:

$180.00 (45%)

Free Shipping!

Expected 10/24/2014

Out of Stock

Select Options Below:

Qty:

09/12/2014
4.0

Good TV Stand

 from Smithfield, VA– Verified Buyer

The bottom piece broke off, but the stand works well without it.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
09/05/2014
4.0

Media Cabinet

 from Boynton Beach, FL– Verified Buyer

Detailed assembly, with many pages of instructions. Finished product is lovely and coordinates very well with my black bedroom set. Has lots of storage and holds cable equipment nicely. Has a balanced appearance in the room, even if your TV exceeds the 42" width (perfect height, as well). Attractive look & attractive price. Good purchase!

Was this helpful? Yes / No
09/03/2014
5.0

Mrs.

 from New City, NY– Verified Buyer

We love our TV stand. The rich color gives it a classy look. Also, we love the storage that it provides.
It is everything we were looking for at a reasonable price.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
07/23/2014
4.0

Perfect size for our area

 from Miamisburg, OH– Verified Buyer

Bought this stand to fit into a small alcove next to the fireplace. It fits perfectly. Our only issue is that the two side cabinets swing out, which means the stand needs to be in an open area to use the shelves.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
07/06/2014
5.0

Nice tv stand

 from McKinney, TX– Verified Buyer

I like the additional covered storage in the cabinets. This stand sits a little taller than others.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
06/01/2014
3.0

TV Stand

 from cocoa, FL– Verified Buyer

This is a very nice stand. It is heavy and I would suggest that you ask two people to move once it is put together.
My husband had to build a new bottom piece that cracked when I tried to push it across the floor. But otherwise it is nice.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
05/19/2014
5.0

The best of particle board laminate furniture

 from Sterling, VA– Verified Buyer

The design of this tv stand is so functional. I wanted something made of solid wood but I couldn't find something that is as well designed as this in solid wood so I went ahead and got this. Yes, it is not real wood, but for a laminate, it is top notch. The print on the laminate does some sort of optical illusion that makes you really think the surface has texture and wood grain. I'm very happy. It does take a while to put together though.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
04/27/2014
4.0

Sturdy TV Stand

 from Monroe, NJ– Verified Buyer

I bought this stand when it was on sale. I rated 4 only because 2 screws are missing. I called customer service and the lady I was speaking with gave me a hard time before replacing the missing parts. But overall, I got the parts in a few days.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
03/17/2014
4.0

Sturdy TV Stand With Storage

 from Moore, OK– Verified Buyer

A couple of piece were miss-mark, so it took us 6 hours to put this together. Just wish it had a third shelf, I the middle. I love how you can store DVD's and Blu-Rays hidden in the sides.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
03/17/2014
5.0

It is perfect

 from Churchton, MD

I love it. Solid construction very attractive fits perfectly in the space. Took about 2hours to put together

Was this helpful? Yes / No
02/21/2014
4.0

Great TV Stand

 from Eugene, OR

Somewhat challenging to put together, but nice looking, great piece!

Was this helpful? Yes / No
01/15/2014
5.0

Marie

 from East Windsor, CT– Verified Buyer

Love It. Looks great!!!! Great quality and assembly was a snap.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
01/12/2014
5.0

Well built, solid stand.

 from Wisconsin– Verified Buyer

This stand is exactly what I was looking for. I needed a stand for the bedroom that could hold a good amount of media storage, did not have glass doors and hold my 42 inch TV. Construction is solid, all parts went together easily, as everything was well labeled. I was able to assemble this cabinet by myself in a little over an hour. It would have went much quicker with two people as you assemble this in sections, then put the sections together for final assembly. All in all, a great cabinet at a great price.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
01/02/2014
5.0

Dinare

 from Green Bay, WI– Verified Buyer

This media center was exactly what we were looking for and we consider it to be a great value given the price point.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
11/26/2013
4.0

I like it!

 from UT– Verified Buyer

I like it! The left door does hang off a little bit. It's not too bad, but I do notice it. It took a few hours to assemble myself, but the instructions were clear and concise. I really like the color and the look.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
1 out of 1 people found this review helpful
11/19/2013
5.0

Looking good!

 from Quincy, MA– Verified Buyer

Looks great! very happy with it..just took a long time to put together..

Was this helpful? Yes / No
06/17/2013
4.0

Good Quality easy set up

 from Lawrence, MA– Verified Buyer

I found it easy to setup. Also the quality of the product is very good and the materials are solid. I would recommend this piece to others

Was this helpful? Yes / No
03/24/2013
5.0

Impressed

 from Palmetto, FL– Verified Buyer

We were so impressed with this product. The only down side was the fact we had to put it together but in the end we are very happy with the finished product.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
01/18/2013
4.0

Nice product

 from Palatine, IL– Verified Buyer

A lot of parts but pretty easy to assemble. Feels very study and looks great. Doors take some time to adjust, just have some patience.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
1 out of 1 people found this review helpful
01/18/2013
4.0

Not bad

 from United States– Verified Buyer

Very happy with the TV stand. The only bad thing, it takes some time to put together. Alot of pieces. The directions to put together were very good. Didnt find any mistakes.

Was this helpful? Yes / No

ServerT:0.37480807304382