Special Nonexistent Furniture
877-WAYFAIR (877-929-3247)| SKU #: WLK1234

Home Loft Concept 42" TV Stand | Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
(based on 39 reviews)
 
4.4 

Clear All
5 star
20
4 star
16
3 star
2
2 star
0
1 star
1
0 star
0
Make it Yours:
Total Price:
$199.06
(Varies with options)

List Price:
$399.00
You Save:

$199.94 (50%)

Free Shipping!

Expected 10/10/2014

Out of Stock

Select Options Below:

Qty:

07/06/2014
5.0

Nice tv stand

 from McKinney, TX– Verified Buyer

I like the additional covered storage in the cabinets. This stand sits a little taller than others.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
06/01/2014
3.0

TV Stand

 from cocoa, FL– Verified Buyer

This is a very nice stand. It is heavy and I would suggest that you ask two people to move once it is put together.
My husband had to build a new bottom piece that cracked when I tried to push it across the floor. But otherwise it is nice.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
05/19/2014
5.0

The best of particle board laminate furniture

 from Sterling, VA– Verified Buyer

The design of this tv stand is so functional. I wanted something made of solid wood but I couldn't find something that is as well designed as this in solid wood so I went ahead and got this. Yes, it is not real wood, but for a laminate, it is top notch. The print on the laminate does some sort of optical illusion that makes you really think the surface has texture and wood grain. I'm very happy. It does take a while to put together though.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
04/27/2014
4.0

Sturdy TV Stand

 from Monroe, NJ– Verified Buyer

I bought this stand when it was on sale. I rated 4 only because 2 screws are missing. I called customer service and the lady I was speaking with gave me a hard time before replacing the missing parts. But overall, I got the parts in a few days.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
03/17/2014
4.0

Sturdy TV Stand With Storage

 from Moore, OK– Verified Buyer

A couple of piece were miss-mark, so it took us 6 hours to put this together. Just wish it had a third shelf, I the middle. I love how you can store DVD's and Blu-Rays hidden in the sides.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
03/17/2014
5.0

It is perfect

 from Churchton, MD

I love it. Solid construction very attractive fits perfectly in the space. Took about 2hours to put together

Was this helpful? Yes / No
02/21/2014
4.0

Great TV Stand

 from Eugene, OR

Somewhat challenging to put together, but nice looking, great piece!

Was this helpful? Yes / No
01/15/2014
5.0

Marie

 from East Windsor, CT– Verified Buyer

Love It. Looks great!!!! Great quality and assembly was a snap.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
01/12/2014
5.0

Well built, solid stand.

 from Wisconsin– Verified Buyer

This stand is exactly what I was looking for. I needed a stand for the bedroom that could hold a good amount of media storage, did not have glass doors and hold my 42 inch TV. Construction is solid, all parts went together easily, as everything was well labeled. I was able to assemble this cabinet by myself in a little over an hour. It would have went much quicker with two people as you assemble this in sections, then put the sections together for final assembly. All in all, a great cabinet at a great price.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
01/02/2014
5.0

Dinare

 from Green Bay, WI– Verified Buyer

This media center was exactly what we were looking for and we consider it to be a great value given the price point.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
11/26/2013
4.0

I like it!

 from UT– Verified Buyer

I like it! The left door does hang off a little bit. It's not too bad, but I do notice it. It took a few hours to assemble myself, but the instructions were clear and concise. I really like the color and the look.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
1 out of 1 people found this review helpful
11/19/2013
5.0

Looking good!

 from Quincy, MA– Verified Buyer

Looks great! very happy with it..just took a long time to put together..

Was this helpful? Yes / No
06/17/2013
4.0

Good Quality easy set up

 from Lawrence, MA– Verified Buyer

I found it easy to setup. Also the quality of the product is very good and the materials are solid. I would recommend this piece to others

Was this helpful? Yes / No
03/24/2013
5.0

Impressed

 from Palmetto, FL– Verified Buyer

We were so impressed with this product. The only down side was the fact we had to put it together but in the end we are very happy with the finished product.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
01/18/2013
4.0

Nice product

 from Palatine, IL– Verified Buyer

A lot of parts but pretty easy to assemble. Feels very study and looks great. Doors take some time to adjust, just have some patience.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
1 out of 1 people found this review helpful
01/18/2013
4.0

Not bad

 from United States– Verified Buyer

Very happy with the TV stand. The only bad thing, it takes some time to put together. Alot of pieces. The directions to put together were very good. Didnt find any mistakes.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
06/03/2012
4.0

Impressed but distressed

 from Knoxville, TN– Verified Buyer

It was kinda hard to put together and doing it by yourself is almost impossible for the doors. But I love the look, color, and outcome.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
05/06/2012
5.0

Another great product!!

 from Drexel Hill, PA– Verified Buyer

Easy to assemble, very sturdy and looks great in our bedroom. Lots of pieces but very good directions. Of course it is usuallly free shipping.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
01/30/2012
4.0

TV Stand

 from Youngstown, OH– Verified Buyer

I love the tv stand , it has alot of storage space.
The only thing I did not like was the color on the picture was lighter than it realy is .It is very dark, a walnut color. I would have gave it a 5 star if it wasn't for the color.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
12/29/2011
5.0

Great TV stand for price.

 from Alexandria, LA– Verified Buyer

I purchased this TV stand for our bedroom TV. The color of the console as depicted on your site was very accurate. It is a very nice addition to our bedroom and has loads of space for DVDs and CDs. The drawer, however, would not hold anything more than a gaming console bc the bottom is not too study. Although it came in a gazillion pieces, I was able to follow the directions and put it together easily by myself. The directions state that its a 2-person job but 1 can do it quite easily. I would recommend this piece to anyone for the quality, functionality and price.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
1 out of 1 people found this review helpful

ServerT:0.41632509231567