Special Nonexistent Furniture
877-WAYFAIR (877-929-3247)| SKU #: HF4408

Hillsdale Concord 24" Swivel Bar Stool | Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
(based on 11 reviews)
 
4.5 

Clear All
5 star
7
4 star
2
3 star
2
2 star
0
1 star
0
0 star
0
Make it Yours:
Total Price:
$119.00

List Price:
$163.00
You Save:

$44.00 (27%)

Free Shipping!

Ships by Tue (9/2)

30+ in Stock

Select Options Below:

Qty:

04/21/2014
3.0

Good

 from South San Francisco, CA– Verified Buyer

They don't swivel easily but were easy to assemble. They are nicer and more solid than the cheapest similar bars tools, which I saw in person.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
06/24/2013
5.0

Great stools

 from NJ

Stools are very attractive. I wish the fabric was a little darker, but they were easy to put together and we love them.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
1 out of 1 people found this review helpful
06/22/2013
5.0

Great chair

 from Amery, WI

I shopped endlessly on Wayfair - ordering 4 different chairs. They were so cooperative with shipping. I finally got these and they are perfect for my kitchen counter. I have recommended Wayfair to friends!

Was this helpful? Yes / No
1 out of 1 people found this review helpful
03/27/2013
5.0

Counter Height Swivel Stool

 from Rockaway Park, NY– Verified Buyer

I bought two of these for a small rental apartment. It is the perfect height for a counter, heavy, well made and looks just as it does in the photo. It was not so hard to put together, it helps to have a few extra hands but not totally necessary.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
1 out of 1 people found this review helpful
10/31/2012
5.0

VERY NICE

 from MARYLAND– Verified Buyer

I PURCHASE FOUR OF THESE AND THEY DID NOT DISAPPOINT VERY EASY TO PUT TOGETHER AND STURDY, Review this product in 20 words or more...

Was this helpful? Yes / No
06/04/2012
5.0

Another great quality item!

 from Knoxville, TN– Verified Buyer

Comfortable and stylish at a great price. I bought 2 for our breakfast bar. Each one comes in 5 pieces and is easily assembled with the provided Allen wrench.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
06/19/2011
4.0

Very happy with my new stools-well made-

 from Virginia

They are just right for my counter bar-and are very comfortable. Happy with my purchase.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
01/16/2011
5.0

We love this stool!

 from Edmonton, AB Canada– Verified Buyer

We nervously ordered three of these stools in the spring and were so pleased with them that we sent for a fourth stool to add to our counter height island! The quality is great, the price was right and they are comfortable and stylish! [...]

Was this helpful? Yes / No
08/31/2010
4.0

GOOD STOOL

 from NY– Verified Buyer

NICE PRODUCT, WORKS WELL WITH MY KITCHEN ISLAND. STURDY AND ATTRACTIVE.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
1 out of 1 people found this review helpful
12/10/2013
5.0

 from Florida– Verified Buyer

Was this helpful? Yes / No
01/15/2012
3.0

 from Florida– Verified Buyer

Was this helpful? Yes / No

ServerT:0.22384309768677