Special Nonexistent Furniture
877-WAYFAIR (877-929-3247)| SKU #: HMC1564

Hazelwood Home 30" Corner TV Stand | Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
(based on 11 reviews)
 
4.5 

Clear All
5 star
7
4 star
3
3 star
0
2 star
1
1 star
0
0 star
0
Make it Yours:
Total Price:
$62.68

List Price:
$82.00
You Save:

$19.32 (24%)

Free Shipping!

Ships Today

10+ in Stock

Select Options Below:

Finish: Mahogany

Qty:

07/23/2014
5.0

Dream TV Stand

 from Solymar,– Verified Buyer

This is the most powerful TV stand I have ever met. Very simple to assembly very practical to save room and at the same time very elegant as well. Highly recommended.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
03/30/2014
4.0

Exactly what we wanted

 from Pelham, AL– Verified Buyer

We were looking for a simple, small corner shelving unit to go under our mounted flat screen TV to hold our other elements (DVD player, cable box, wireless modem, etc.), and this piece is a perfect fit. We actually left the casters and the CD holders off the piece, and we stack our DVDs in the sides instead. Great piece and a great value!

Was this helpful? Yes / No
08/19/2013
5.0

tv stand review

 from Grand Island, FL– Verified Buyer

Well packaged, easy to read directions took about 30minutes to assemble all the hardware was included, all panels and holes lined up,sturdy cabinet when completed. buy it with confidence.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
1 out of 1 people found this review helpful
08/11/2013
5.0

Good buy

 from Scottsdale, AZ– Verified Buyer

Nice looking, compact corner TV stand. Assembly required, could have used a little better instructions, but went together well and seems quite stable.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
01/21/2013
5.0

T.V. stand

 from Staten Island, NY– Verified Buyer

Great product, looks great and was easy to put together. Fits perfect in my sunporch for a 24 inch t.v.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
03/18/2012
5.0

very solid, looks great

 from LYNN, MA– Verified Buyer

would recommend highly

Was this helpful? Yes / No
02/15/2012
4.0

30" corner stand

 from Paris, TN– Verified Buyer

The stand was easy to put together and the instructions was easy to understand also.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
10/02/2011
4.0

Fantastic

 from San Jose,CA

This Tv Stand has to be handled with extra care during assembly. The plastic parts for the cd inserts are very fragile.The coloring on the wood is also delicate and can scratch easily. There are no order forms for extra parts should you break anything. HOWEVER, I LOVE THIS STAND!I actually enjoyed assembling this peice.It is suitable for smaller tvs and goes perfectly with my furniture. The color, overall appearance, and ability to store cds in the side slots make this a fantastic purchase!

Was this helpful? Yes / No
12/23/2012
5.0

 from Ohio– Verified Buyer

Was this helpful? Yes / No
05/27/2012
2.0

 from New York– Verified Buyer

Was this helpful? Yes / No
0 out of 3 people found this review helpful
04/16/2012
5.0

 from Oregon– Verified Buyer

Was this helpful? Yes / No

ServerT:0.19493103027344