Special Nonexistent Furniture
 >   >     
SKU #: KIH1106

| Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
(based on 30 reviews)
 
4.6 

Clear All
5 star
23
4 star
5
3 star
0
2 star
1
1 star
1
0 star
0
Make it Yours:
Total Price:
$0.00

Ships Today

30+ in Stock

Select Options Below:

This item is non-returnable ?

06/18/2014
2.0

netting pink, canopy

 from san Jacinto, CA– Verified Buyer– Top 1000 Reviewer

im 32 and i love hot pink! lets just say it will be donated to a toddler who will adore it and think shes a princess...not an old witch! ;)

Was this helpful? Yes / No
06/10/2014
5.0

Great net!

 from Phoenix, AZ– Verified Buyer

My daughter loves her bed now! Soft and flows well, not scratchy like some netting. Vibrant color!!

Was this helpful? Yes / No
05/27/2014
5.0

Netting Canopy

 from New Paris, IN– Verified Buyer

The canopy is as pictured. Quality is good. Easy to hang and drapes nicely.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
05/18/2014
5.0

Very cute

 from marquette, MI– Verified Buyer

Super cute canopy! Durable, went up easy enough. Great for my 7 year olds room, a lot wider and longer than I expected, covers her queen bed well

Was this helpful? Yes / No
05/04/2014
5.0

Beautiful color

 from Clinton, MD– Verified Buyer

Beautiful color. My daughter loves it. Mulitple colors to choose from

Was this helpful? Yes / No
04/01/2014
5.0

best deal!!

 from east peoria, IL– Verified Buyer

love I! its beautiful! easy to hang and my daughter loves it

Was this helpful? Yes / No
03/11/2014
4.0

Looks Great

 from Florida

I like the quality of this product and it is exactly what I expected. It is durable and is exactly as described on the web.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
11/17/2013
5.0

Adorable

 from Richfield, WI– Verified Buyer

Nicely made. Adjustable height. My daughter loves her new bed canopy!

Was this helpful? Yes / No
08/18/2013
5.0

Canopy netting

 from Utah

My bedroom and the existing decorations just called out for a Canopy. I was thrilled to find it on Wayfair. I am very happy with the results. Excellent quality and delivered promptly. Thank you.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
07/29/2013
4.0

kathy ireland Amercana Canopy Netting

 from GA– Verified Buyer

This canopy netting was exactly what I was looking for. No surprises or anything unexpected here, I'm very happy with it.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
07/15/2013
5.0

Americana Canopy Netting

 from Texas– Verified Buyer

I am very happy with this canopy netting. The size and color is perfect! I researched a lot of these and this one was perfect! It is a better quality material than what you find in the stores. The shape is great and makes the room look very nice. My daughter loves it!

Was this helpful? Yes / No
03/11/2013
5.0

Kathy Ireland canopy netting

 from katy, TX– Verified Buyer

My daughters have been asking for this for a while, but I could never find it at a reasonable price. One children's store had it close to $100. So I was quite surprised to find this item in two different colors, and at a reasonable price. The quality is excellent, and they were incredibly easy to install. Very pleased :)

Was this helpful? Yes / No
12/09/2012
5.0

Canopy for little girls

 from Hattiesburg, MS– Verified Buyer

My great nieces love it. Made of good quality, very very pleased. Not sure how easy it was to put up . Not my job. Wanted my nieces to feel like princesses

Was this helpful? Yes / No
11/05/2012
5.0

canopy

 from Hartsville, SC– Verified Buyer

This canopy looks beautiful in my baby girls room. It matches with the zebra bedding perfectly. Fit for a princess.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
06/27/2012
5.0

Love it!

 from Chapel Hill

We bought this for our 6-year-old daughter. She has a queen sized bed and it fits wonderfully. She loves it!

Was this helpful? Yes / No
2 out of 2 people found this review helpful
03/17/2012
4.0

Very Cute!

 from Wexford, PA– Verified Buyer

My little princesses love these! They are a beautiful color and make my girls feel special. Very nice and easy to put up!

Was this helpful? Yes / No
01/29/2012
4.0

Beautiful Canopy

 from Woodland Hills, CA– Verified Buyer

Very beautiful canopy. Looks fabulous in daughters room. Arrived quickly and easy to put up. Only reason I gave it 4 stars because it seems to hang slightly tilted and not completely straight. I'm very picky and am sure most people wouldn't notice.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
01/08/2012
5.0

My daughter feels like a princess with this canopy!

 from Northbridge, MA– Verified Buyer

When Santa brought her this she squealed with excitement! She has a full size bed and it fits perfectly. The color is vibrant pink and brings a little pizazz to her room. I was worried about there being no hardware, but after looking at the other reviews we were prepared for that. This is a great product for the price!

Was this helpful? Yes / No
10/28/2011
5.0

Customer service was exceptional!!!

 from Tampa, FL– Verified Buyer

As described. Well made. Just what our daughter wanted.

Customer service was exceptional. They were open on Sunday and guaranteed a shipment date for us just in time for our daughter's birthday.

Thanks!

Was this helpful? Yes / No
06/23/2011
5.0

Love it!!

 from Carrollton, GA

I ordered this for my daughters room and we love it! Wish it came with the hardware but my husband had one so it worked out well. Very well made and sturdy. Would recomend this product to others!!

Was this helpful? Yes / No

ServerT:0.1620671749115