Special Nonexistent Furniture
SKU #: EZ2079

Guidecraft Doll Bunk Bed in Espresso | Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
(based on 14 reviews)
 
4.9 

Clear All
5 star
12
4 star
2
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0
0 star
0
Make it Yours:
Total Price:
$84.00

List Price:
$120.00
You Save:

$36.00 (30%)

Free Shipping on orders over $49.00

Ships Today

30+ in Stock

Select Options Below:

Qty:

02/26/2014
5.0

Excellent Quality!

 from Wauwatosa, WI– Verified Buyer

We ordered this bed for our 8 year old daughter for Christmas. She wanted a bunk bed for her 2 Frozen dolls and so we needed something that would accommodate a longer doll. This bunk bed is exactly what we were looking for! It is well made and easy to put together. Definitely recommend.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
02/20/2014
5.0

Fantastic

 from Mc Kees Rocks, PA– Verified Buyer

This was of very good quality and my granddaughter just loves it.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
02/12/2014
5.0

Sturdy

 from Byron Center, MI– Verified Buyer

Sturdy bunk bed for dolls. We like the height of each bed and all the room on the bottom bunk. Very cute.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
12/30/2013
4.0

Mimi

 from Belle Vernon, PA– Verified Buyer

Loved it! Need to cover hooks and screws on ladder so it doesn't scratch the wood.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
12/30/2012
5.0

MUST HAVE

 from Mattapan, MA– Verified Buyer

Amazingly BEAUTIFUL!!! Easy to put together. The quality is top notch! Very rich looking. We purchased for our 8yr daughter for her American girl dolls. She LOVES IT!

Was this helpful? Yes / No
12/02/2012
5.0

Beautiful doll bunk bed!

 from Alliston, ON– Verified Buyer

I was very impressed with how quickly the bunk bed arrived, especially considering that it came from Boston. I have purchased the bed for Christmas, for a 5 year old girl I look after. I have, therefore, not opened the box, but I am certain that it is of excellent quality. I am excited to give it to "Willow" at Christmas. I am disappointed, however, to find out that the bed is now selling for $83.88,(plus tax) when it was less than two weeks ago that the bunk bed was delivered to my home. I paid $100.80 (plus tax), which is a significant difference.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
01/28/2012
5.0

Great for my daughter

 from Edmond, OK– Verified Buyer

We bought this for our 2 1/2 year old daughter at Christmas. It was easy to assemble and looks great in her room. She loves to put her babies to bed at night on the way to her bed. Just what we were looking for!

Was this helpful? Yes / No
12/27/2011
5.0

It was a big hit!

 from Anaheim, CA– Verified Buyer

Our granddaughter loved receiving this bunk bed for Christmas. Its adorable and seems quite sturdy. Its nice that the mattress, pillow and coverlet are all separate. The coverlet is not much wider than the mattress, but it perfectly covered each of her American Girl dolls. The bed went together easily enough with the eight long screws but went even faster once Dad started using his rachet wrench instead of the little hex wrench that came with it. Our granddaughter commented this bed is nicer than the beds her friends have, and she couldnt wait to show it off!

Was this helpful? Yes / No
08/30/2011
5.0

Very Pleased

 from Canada

Bought both Natural and Expresso colours for my two granddaughters. Very impressed with ease of assembly and quality of beds. Would not hestitate to recommend.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
01/24/2011
4.0

What a great gift idea

 from Lake Charles, LA

I bought this for my grand daughter who lives in Iowa City, IA and had it shipped directly to her for Christmas.[...] I have not seen it yet but will see it in May. My daughter was very pleased with the quality. What a great gift!

Was this helpful? Yes / No
12/15/2013
5.0

 from Pennsylvania– Verified Buyer

Was this helpful? Yes / No
04/24/2013
5.0

 from Texas

Was this helpful? Yes / No
01/17/2013
5.0

 from California

Was this helpful? Yes / No
01/10/2012
5.0

 from Illinois– Verified Buyer

Was this helpful? Yes / No

ServerT:0.46171092987061