Special Nonexistent Furniture
SKU #: GNF1209

Greendale Home Fashions Omaha Bed Rest Pillow | Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
(based on 17 reviews)
 
4.6 

Clear All
5 star
11
4 star
5
3 star
1
2 star
0
1 star
0
0 star
0
Make it Yours:
Total Price:
$31.28

List Price:
$59.00
You Save:

$27.72 (47%)

Free Shipping on orders over $49.00

Leaves warehouse in 4 to 6 business days

10+ in Stock

Select Options Below:

Qty:

06/15/2014
5.0

Nice

 from Ventura, CA– Verified Buyer

Works well for propping up in bed to read or watch television. Happy with purchase.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
04/20/2014
5.0

comfy!

 from Brooklyn, NY– Verified Buyer

My husband loves this bed rest pillow. It makes sitting up very comfortable! I wish it had a handle on the top for easier moving (my old one had a handle) but otherwise, this is very nice.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
04/13/2014
5.0

Omaha Bed Rest Pillow

 from Bernardsville, NJ– Verified Buyer

Excellent product..top quality ..better than expected. I know I'll be using it for years. I'm very glad I ordered it.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
04/07/2014
5.0

Perfect!

 from Olney, MD– Verified Buyer

Needed it for recovery from surgery on foot! It's just what the doctor ordered!

Was this helpful? Yes / No
01/06/2014
4.0

Nice little Pillow

 from Mapleton Depot, PA– Verified Buyer

This is not a huge pillow, but it is big enough to serve for an average sized person to readwork in bed. It is very comfortable and seems to be quite durable,.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
12/16/2013
5.0

Finally

 from Washington, DC– Verified Buyer

I love this piece allot. I needed something when I retreated to my bedroom to watch tv or read. The support is great the color is great, like the feel and look. Will order another

Was this helpful? Yes / No
09/11/2013
5.0

Nice and firm

 from United States– Verified Buyer

Perfect, not like the cheap ones that always rip on the arm seams, this one is firm, stitched well. It arrived fast, well packaged, I'm very pleased with my purchase.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
05/14/2013
5.0

Happy BUT....

 from CA– Verified Buyer

...I am happy with the appereance of this bed rest BUT the deminsions are VERY VERY off from what the description says. I'm glad it's cute cause otherwise I'd be very disappointed.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
05/12/2013
5.0

bed rest pillow

 from Tabernacle, NJ– Verified Buyer

very sturdy and comfortable. I needed it to be able to do paper work, etc. suits my needs 100 nice soft material

Was this helpful? Yes / No
04/21/2013
5.0

Great Item

 from Avon, IN– Verified Buyer

Arms wrap around you and the back is firm. The fabric is durable. It was shipped quickly to our home.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
04/01/2013
4.0

Its fine.

 from Florida

It got here fast and was just as pictured. I've already put it to good use. I'd say it's very good.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
02/10/2013
3.0

Nice, but small

 from DC Area– Verified Buyer

This pillow is firm and supportive, but a few inches smaller than standard size. It would not be suitable for anyone who is not petite.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
01/06/2013
5.0

Nicely made, Great support

 from United States– Verified Buyer

Although shipping was quite slow the product was well made and the color was exactly as shown. It made a great Xmas gift.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
08/27/2012
4.0

Bed Rest most comfortable found

 from Tampa, FL– Verified Buyer

All I found locally were a bit "hard". I just wished this one was a bit larger for my college-bound son.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
02/20/2014
5.0

 from Illinois– Verified Buyer

Was this helpful? Yes / No
07/15/2012
4.0

 from Virginia– Verified Buyer

Was this helpful? Yes / No
02/19/2012
4.0

 from Florida– Verified Buyer

Was this helpful? Yes / No

ServerT:0.48677206039429