Special Nonexistent Furniture
SKU #: GNF1087

Greendale Home Fashions Nook Applegate Plaid Cushion Set | Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
(based on 9 reviews)
 
4.9 

Clear All
5 star
8
4 star
1
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0
0 star
0
Make it Yours:
Total Price:
$119.03

List Price:
$145.76
You Save:

$26.73 (18%)

Free Shipping!

Leaves warehouse in 5 to 7 business days

10+ in Stock

Select Options Below:

Qty:

07/24/2014
5.0

Great cushion set

 from Houston, TX– Verified Buyer– Top 10 Reviewer

LOVE these cushions! They're overfilled and firm and feel much better to sit on than the hard wooden bench. They also coordinate perfectly with my kitchen!

Was this helpful? Yes / No
07/02/2014
5.0

nook applegate plaid cushion set

 from hialeah, FL– Verified Buyer

Awesome! Exactly what I was looking for. Great quality. Very satisfied with my purchase.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
1 out of 1 people found this review helpful
05/10/2014
5.0

Comfy nook cushions

 from San Fernando, CA– Verified Buyer

plush and comfortable on wish the cushion for the single bench was the same width as the others. Was happy to change them out for new ones.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
04/20/2014
5.0

frugal shopper

 from OCALA, FL– Verified Buyer

I really like this cushion set! I was unsure how this cushion set would hold up, but to my surprise the cushions feel plushy and pillow soft also the cushions stay in place,even on the bench! I would recommend this cushion set.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
02/12/2014
5.0

am sure it will be perfect!

 from Ormond Beach, FL– Verified Buyer

this was purchased for a summer cabin nook. haven't been there to try it yet but I'm sure it will enhance my new dining area.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
05/18/2013
5.0

comfortable

 from Las Vegas, NV– Verified Buyer

great product and price,quality,color and non slip bottom exactly as shows,very comfortable fit my nook perfectly and gives warmth to my nook set

Was this helpful? Yes / No
03/03/2013
5.0

Breakfast nook and cushions

 from Calif

We are very happy with the nook and cushions. Perfect for homes with an area for breakfast nook and limited space, cozy and functional.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
10/22/2012
5.0

Love the cushions

 from LOWELL, WI– Verified Buyer

Love these cushions. They seem very well made and should last a long time. They fit perfectly in my corner nook.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
06/16/2013
4.0

 from Florida

Was this helpful? Yes / No

ServerT:0.50902605056763