Special Nonexistent Furniture
SKU #: GAB1117

Graham & Brown Contour Spa Pastel Geometric Tiles Foiled Wallpaper | Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
(based on 11 reviews)
 
3.5 

Clear All
5 star
6
4 star
0
3 star
2
2 star
0
1 star
3
0 star
0
Make it Yours:
Total Price:
$50.00

Free Shipping on orders over $49.00

Ships Today

30+ in Stock

Select Options Below:

Qty:

08/12/2014
5.0

Wallpaper

 from Maryland– Verified Buyer

This is a great looking Contour Spa Pastel Geometric Wallpaper, I thought it looked very unique. The quality of the paper was good and it was easy to hang.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
08/02/2014
1.0

Mis-represented

 from MI– Verified Buyer

The product is pictured and named as having Foiled Geometric designs. It has not metal colored designs on it. It is all pastel colors. Disappointed when received.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
08/02/2014
5.0

Nice

 from stuart, FL– Verified Buyer– Top 500 Reviewer

Does what I want it to and looks nice. Good price and quality.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
05/19/2013
5.0

Spa Pastel Wallpaper

 from Baltimore, MD– Verified Buyer

Love the Spa Pastel Wallpaper. It gives the shower area a complete different look. It look very professional. Great deal for the price. My silver items set off the texture of the wallpaper.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
1 out of 1 people found this review helpful
02/20/2013
1.0

Its less AllModern and more AllDated

 from Austin, TX– Verified Buyer

Was hoping for elegant and glam and instead received dated and ugly. Quality of paper is good but actual color is nothing like you would expect from the pic.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
4 out of 4 people found this review helpful
05/15/2012
3.0

Not as pictured

 from Hollywood, CA– Verified Buyer

Like other reviewers have noted, the paper is not as pictured, it includes squares of pearlescent pastel green and blue, making it look dated in a not cool way. Initially, I thought they just sent me the wrong color combo. The photo online has no trace of the blue and green squares.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
5 out of 5 people found this review helpful
02/22/2012
1.0

Not at all like the picture...disappointing!

 from Olathe KS

I ordered a sample of this wallpaper and it is TERRIBLE. Not like the picture at all. There are some "shimmery" squares, but also some blue and green squares (that's what the darker squares on the picture are). It looks very dated and not "spa like" at all. Just a warning!

Was this helpful? Yes / No
5 out of 5 people found this review helpful
01/25/2011
5.0

Beautiful & Elegant!

 from Winter Park, Fl

I purchased this wallpaper for my new home's downstairs half bath. I wanted something beautiful and spa-like, and this definitely did the trick. It is absolutely stunning!

Was this helpful? Yes / No
3 out of 3 people found this review helpful
12/20/2010
3.0

not what i was expecting

 from Calgary, Ab, Canada– Verified Buyer

[...]. Although stated on the site - the product colour may vary - what I received was quite different from what we were expecting - there is little to no metallic effects on the paper.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
5 out of 5 people found this review helpful
02/21/2010
5.0

Adds a nice shimmer!

 from CS,CO

This wallpaper is very good quality. I added it to a feature wall. It adds alot of life to the room. It adds a subtle light and sheen - not too ostentacious. I love it. It was just what I was looking for to bring that added punch to the decor of the room.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
2 out of 3 people found this review helpful
12/29/2013
5.0

 from Florida– Verified Buyer

Was this helpful? Yes / No
1 out of 1 people found this review helpful

ServerT:0.41685891151428